India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Tanmay

Not sure of this claim. Could be same imagery issue.

If water is trapped by a mud dam, where does it flow then. There has to be a diversion. Else the entire structure will get flooded. No diversion channnel seen. Where do they send the water. It has to flow down in Indus. It cant climb up to Tibet

May 2020 images. River seeems to be there

04.PNG
06.PNG

2015 Images : Almost same river as seen now. No substantial change in width if you compare

07.PNG

LETHALFORCE

Blunt injury marks on Col Santosh Babu’s head

"When you see your commanding officer being killed, every soldier will pick up his weapon and open fire. I don't believe this that soldiers did not open fire despite having weapons," Amarinder Singh said.

And Chinese intrude & capture our territory violating the existing "agreements" & then kills Indian soldiers but the dying soldiers don't use their weapons, just to still uphold some 'agreement' ? Lack of co-ordination ? Or lack of directions ? Doesn't make sense.

Anyways regardless, its time to put bat soup connoisseurs in place. Our men are primed & angry, lets give befitting reply !

IA better start preparing a new GSQR for modified Pinaka keeping Galwan valley and beyond in mind.

PLA would be fish in barrel in that valley, if push comes to shove.

Perhaps additional control surfaces & new seeker to identify structures like tents and other structures. And maybe even vertical dive.
Chinese in Galwan are a fit case for using laser designated Krasnopol or excalibers only a few squads of SF can wreak havoc from the height of Galwan valley... alternatively a few chemical bombs will cover the valley adequately...

Alterantevly the task cut out for a team of SF is to reach upper part of Galwan and trigger artificial land slide of massive scale on both sides of Galwan River.. That can be done as there is hardly any soil there 0 it is all rocks. That should result is a massive artificial lake. The Lake when it bursts will wash all the Chinese men, material, equipment in the Galwan valley and destroy all tracks/roads for good.

But it will also destroy our bridge on Shyok...
This a worth SF task....

They always viewed India as an adversary that they want to destroy since 1962 and reinforced this
belief for decades with their actions . It is only now India is waking up.
Well I hope India is waking up at the very least I hope the people are. At this point this isnt a subject to have a short term memory on. Howeve, with each party change a whole new approach on several issues happens. Which is very inconsistent and annoying.

mokoman

so you think they haven't had this in mind? They'll launch pulsed EM attacks against the incoming jets and surely be expecting them. I think we haven't "hardened" the electronics of our jets against EMP attacks.....
How do you do an EMP attack against an aircraft ? , i thought only nukes could do that .

Hiranyaksha

In percentage terms, how much investment in FDI we get from China in comparison to total domestic investment ? Our Gross Fixed Capital Formation was around $800 billion in 2019-20. How much China accounts for ?
https://www.indiatoday.in/news-analysis/story/china-investment-india-economy-1690310-2020-06-18
"Unofficial figures put Chinese investments in India at up to $8 billion "

yep, so we will take hit of around 1% of GFCF. That seems manageable.
Thanks for directing me towards this new piece of information.

EarthCitizen

Even after Indian army confirmation that only 20 soldiers has been martyred and no one is missing, these Deccan chronicle is claiming that more than 40 Indian soldiers were martyred in the clash and A Lieutenant Colonel and a Major are still missing and could be in Chinese captivity.(acc to their sources), I just want to know that source😡😡😡 😡😡😡

This article has been posted by Saikat Datta

I can't believe he can write these types of irrelevant columns.

@tarunraju are all of Semiconductor rare earth concentrated in China or do they just produce more due to low labour cost?
The largest rare-earth source is Chile, and there are quasi-proven deposits all over the world.

As for their semiconductor, Kissinger opened up western IP, China took it with both hands and developed their indigenous industry.

"When you see your commanding officer being killed, every soldier will pick up his weapon and open fire. I don't believe this that soldiers did not open fire despite having weapons," Amarinder Singh said.

And Chinese intrude & capture our territory violating the existing "agreements" & then kills Indian soldiers but the dying soldiers don't use their weapons. Lack of co-ordination ? Or lack of directions ? Doesn't make sense.

Anyways regardless, its time to put bat soup connoisseurs in place. Our men are primed & angry, lets give befitting reply !
The fact is that the Chinese also had arms and they also got beaten/killed but they also did not open fire.
One can imagine the dilemma soldiers face. No one wants to be blamed for starting a war the Chinese have been seeking..

Call me retarded but I want to ditch the Gandhinian era good boy image.

Next time Chinese and Indian soldiers are about to confront, send the folks these.

Chinese had attacked us with barbed wire bats even back in 2017. The Indina side should have gotten a hint back then.

We need to be the baddest niggas in town

cereal killer

Lmao few days ago chinkies were complaining that Indian hackers have hacked their medical companies.

They are only good at propaganda .
We have every right to underestimate their military but Never underestimate them in keyboard warfare.

They are good there is no doubt I guess & even US knows about it. I hope Indian hackers are also as good as them seriously but we have not built that much reputation in this warfare as much as China. Recently I heard Chinese hackers were trying to hack corona vaccine related works.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
There is no "dispute." Again, northern India, all of Jammu & Kashmir, Pak-Occupied Kashmir & Aksai Chin are historically & by international law, Indian territory. China is an invader and illegal occupier, a global plague just like its coronavirus. Jai Hind.https://t.co/2sYAR3dnQ4

Good God!!! Is this for real??? The Pakis will have a heart attach after seeing their beloved BBC reporting it.:troll:

And then again its same old BBC.. So, I am editing my post now guys. Its a click-bait.

ataru09

Chilla chilla ke bata do sabko. It's handles like these with their ball by ball updates thats giving folks here the bad habit of expecting immediate results and responses. If there is nothing seen in 2 hours we see the randi rona that like a few pages back. (Fuck. Get a hold of yourself. This is not a real time strategy game)