BangaliBabu
they have কম(Less)—Bat(edible one) experience......To experts I ask. Does the PLA Air force has any actual combat experience? I mean at all??
Saale congress had made this agreement of no use fire policy and now have the talent to question the current government to why not used the fireEven if they use..I don't think Indian MEA will say we violated agreements and did it.
একদম ই ঠিক কথা বলেছো ভাইthey have কম(Less)—Bat(edible one) experience......
Actually cong is very cute..I wish they were a bit more mature.Saale congress had made this agreement of no use fire policy and now have the talent to question the current government to why not used the fire
See his Facebook page, rabidly anti Modi.This article has been posted by Saikat Datta
I can't believe he can write these types of irrelevant columns.
U were sleeping at 1:00 am when MeA give a rebuttal to galwan Issue.Its clear now... MEA has formally surrendered to china.. Sorry to say but this encounter has made modi laughing stock of the world. Instead of striking and killing Chinese Indians are not even saying that Galwan belongs to India
Look at the difference between china and India FM
China is clear and blaming India whereas MEA is like whipped cat who can't even speak that Galwan is Indian territory and china will be thrown out
Fuck man i didn't expect this from army. They are speaking with china.. Lol.. Even Pakistan has guts to retaliate on 27th..
Even Iran retaliated against America...
Growing spine is a long process and we haven't even started it.. May be someday we will give strong response but that day is far.. Till then it's better to stay quite and not behave like some power or regional power. China delivered a message and its received by MEA.. message is simple.. Behave or else we will hit you whenever we want and you will not be able to do anything
Solar and lunar eclipses are known to trigger such events but where and how - it is anybody's guess.After this solar eclipse I am super confident that India will win in all front
Shouting is sign of weakness. We will do real actionIts clear now... MEA has formally surrendered to china.. Sorry to say but this encounter has made modi laughing stock of the world. Instead of striking and killing Chinese Indians are not even saying that Galwan belongs to India
China is clear and blaming India whereas MEA is like whipped cat who can't even speak that Galwan is Indian territory and china will be thrown out
Fuck man i didn't expect this from army. They are speaking with china.. Lol.. Even Pakistan has guts to retaliate on 27th..
Growing spine is a long process and we haven't even started it.. May be someday we will give strong response but that day is far.. Till then it's better to stay quite and not behave like some power or regional power. China delivered a message and its received by MEA.. message is simple.. Behave or else we will hit you whenever we want and you will not be able to do anything
No first fire policy, No first use of nukes policy.Saale congress had made this agreement of no use fire policy and now have the talent to question the current government to why not used the fire
Show me statement where India said that Galwan belongs to India. .. And why are we keeping quiet why not declaring china enemy countryU were sleeping at 1:00 am when MeA give a rebuttal to galwan Issue.
PS as per LAC,they do own 60-70 percent of it
Sometime knee jerk is required.. China killed 20.. Last time when someone killed our 20 we made sure that they behaved properly..Shouting is sign of weakness. We will do real action
Not on the scale of Iran or Pakistan, not a knee Jerk reaction.
RIC is cancelled.Show me statement where India said that Galwan belongs to India. .. And why are we keeping quiet why not declaring china enemy country
And why India is attending RIC..
Bro, I remember your username from the Balakot incident. You claimed the theories of birds and trees on the lines of Ghafoora. By any chance do you live in a Islamic republic?Its clear now... MEA has formally surrendered to china.. Sorry to say but this encounter has made modi laughing stock of the world. Instead of striking and killing Chinese Indians are not even saying that Galwan belongs to India
No, he started one against the then CoAS Deepak Kapoor. Good soldier. A pity he’s reduced to these fulminations, mostly baseless.Isnt he the same guy thrown out early due to corruption charges ?
Same reason why China not doing any of these even after GT folks sceeching that India destroyed tents in Chinese territory.Show me statement where India said that Galwan belongs to India. .. And why are we keeping quiet why not declaring china enemy country
And why India is attending RIC..
Would it be a good strategy to start our ops with SF ? (Typically like how the western forces do) If so what kind of op ? Similar to the surgical strike ? Or is it better to go for good old airstrikes and arty followed by infantry assault ?Chinese in Galwan are a fit case for using laser designated Krasnopol or excalibers only a few squads of SF can wreak havoc from the height of Galwan valley... alternatively a few chemical bombs will cover the valley adequately...
Alterantevly the task cut out for a team of SF is to reach upper part of Galwan and trigger artificial land slide of massive scale on both sides of Galwan River.. That can be done as there is hardly any soil there 0 it is all rocks. That should result is a massive artificial lake. The Lake when it bursts will wash all the Chinese men, material, equipment in the Galwan valley and destroy all tracks/roads for good.
But it will also destroy our bridge on Shyok...
This a worth SF task....
Everything are falling in placeSolar and lunar eclipses are known to trigger such events but where and how - it is anybody's guess.
I agree enough of being good boy with China. We have been fucked and please stop sugar coating it. We have been deluded with this some chankaya strategy and nth dimension chess game. lets face it , now is the time either do or die. We will stop being good boy with China. FUCK THEM.Sometime knee jerk is required.. China killed 20.. Last time when someone killed our 20 we made sure that they behaved properly..
Sounds kind of dreamy and cool.Everything are falling in place
They say from ash rises the phoenix
Now is the time India needs to rise on occasion and its rising on political front too on world market and militarily too
Self reliant ka time aagaya hai on all front