India China LAC & International Border Discussions

WARREN SS

Its clear now... MEA has formally surrendered to china.. Sorry to say but this encounter has made modi laughing stock of the world. Instead of striking and killing Chinese Indians are not even saying that Galwan belongs to India
Look at the difference between china and India FM
China is clear and blaming India whereas MEA is like whipped cat who can't even speak that Galwan is Indian territory and china will be thrown out
Fuck man i didn't expect this from army. They are speaking with china.. Lol.. Even Pakistan has guts to retaliate on 27th..
Even Iran retaliated against America...
Growing spine is a long process and we haven't even started it.. May be someday we will give strong response but that day is far.. Till then it's better to stay quite and not behave like some power or regional power. China delivered a message and its received by MEA.. message is simple.. Behave or else we will hit you whenever we want and you will not be able to do anything
:megusta:
1592499310985.png

Tanmay

Look whom the OSINT chaps are retweeting, in case people are benefit of doubt to western osint handles..
View attachment 50559
These are the same people who would like us to vacate Siachen and other Kargil heights and install remote surveillance equipment.

Real time surveillancec only give indication of enemy. Dislodging enemy needs sacrifices and blunt force. When a gully fight can change into a riot at an instant, two armies facing each other will surely be explosive.

BeEverVectorMan

Sounds kind of dreamy and cool.
Hence liked it.
Let's see I am here and so are you

First time Air Marshal said we can call pakistani nuclear bluff it required resolution from political party in 2008 they had chance they missed it in 2019 again the chance happened and rest is history
I am so happy balakot happened hence chini would had never dared to had one on one fight with us
Now the game is on

Sehwag213

Can somebody inform me how are we getting outnumbered through china ? Are they tracking us through drone or some equipment?

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed

First time Air Marshal said we can call pakistani nuclear bluff it required resolution from political party in 2008 they had chance they missed it in 2019 again the chance happened and rest is history
I am so happy balakot happened hence chini would had never dared to had one on one fight with us
Now the game is on
I believe that many PLA troops now stationed at the disputed region are terrified. They never thought IA could do that much damage with just bare hands. And now they have to face them along with guns and missiles.

Gandaberunda

Sorry but this is BS. If China has made such a move then it will very well would have calculated the economic costs ! In other words - it does not matter whether we boycott or not - they will carry on with their designs.
It all goes back to Xi's promise - by 2021 he wants to reclaim all Chinese territories ! He wants to be the next Mao or bigger than Mao.

It wont surprise me if Wuhan virus was co-ordinated strategy for causing Global turmoil. After all nothing explains the fact that "Wuhan residents were blockaded from travelling to other parts of country but they were free to travel Abroad !!" .. they intentionally wanted to spread this.
So you think CCP calculated and wants to damage trade with India for just small piece of Land? If so why their mouth piece Gober times is crying over growing boycott china sentiments?? Already Trump is hitting their pockets deep and if they lose Indian market local Chinese population will start feeling heat and internal turmoil erupts... PLA and CCP has risked themselves and if we play our game then chene will be in trouble next decade

right wing

Now the game is on
I did not doubt your point though😎

Tanmay

What Type of operation can be done What are the Option In Gal-wan And Finger 4

This the terrain

View attachment 50551

Galwan Valley

View attachment 50554
Galwan Valley is very narrow. Troops dont seem to be on heights. But rather dozens of tents in narrow valley.

A simple 51mm/81mm/ 120mm mortar shelling may be?

pinaka/Grad Rockets etc might not be able to attack such a deep valley location IMH layman Opinion.

Brahmos steepdive can work. But too cheap a target,

tigerhill

satellite pics indicate a whole brigade is stationed between finger 5 and 8, that is a huge force in a very small area. Now that they are there, they cannot move out without losing face. If we have a single infantry battalion west of finger 4, that is enough to prevent further ingress and also ensue the threat from us is credible enough for them not to thin out. (If they have a battalion there, we station 2 companies on our side).
We have no problem staying in our positions, that's what 3rd infantry div does every day. To counter the 4 brigades of 3rd ID, the Chinese would need more than their entire force present in Aksai Chin. That force thought they were going to Tibet for a short exercise. I see no arrangements for them to spend the winter, stock their fuel, ammo etc. To make it worse, by now, 3rd ID, must have been reinforced by another division for Southern Ladakh
and 8th Mountain div in Dras, which is acclimitised, is possibly on standby.
Add to this, the forces we would normally deploy in Himachal (1 division from IX corps in Yol) and Uttaranchal (6th div) would mean all the 12 brigades of the 76th and 77th armies of the western theatre, would have to spend months hanging out at high altitude, with primitive infrastructure, unable to advance against our defences and unable to quit without losing face.

In the Northeast, it would be even worse for the Chinese. We can deploy 8 divisions in 3 corps, all looking to salami slice. The Chinese would have nothing to oppose this except 3 brigades. So their rising star general would have to ask Xi to mobilize another 2 armies just to counter our forward deployment in the North East and Sikkim. In all this time, we do nothing, except chai-biskoot and more aggressive patrolling, while also slowly tightening the screws on China economically - make them pay a price in terms of reduced or costlier access to the Indian market. It would be Doklam multiplied manifold for them. At the same time the Galwan ambush should be avenged. Next time I'd like to see how those nail studded clubs fare against the Kukri in a fair fight.

not my original content. Posted from another indian forum, but seems informative

WARREN SS

Galwan Valley is very narrow. Troops dont seem to be on heights. But rather dozens of tents in narrow valley.

A simple 51mm/81mm/ 120mm mortar shelling may be?

pinaka/Grad Rockets etc might not be able to attack such a deep valley location IMH layman Opinion.

Brahmos steepdive can work. But too cheap a target,
Going By General Panag Views He said PLA Occupied heights in Galwan

BeEverVectorMan

I did not doubt your point though😎
Even if you doubt I have no issue

As I know what I am doing for my country to be self reliant previously it was on small magnitude but with make in India initiative we are having good change

Now we know more which things are imported from Chinese

And how upa government killed our API industry which is used in medicine are now being brought from chini industries

More has to be done atleast as in swadesh one chief teacher says, the wheel has been set in motion ( chakka ghumne laga hai bas waqt ki baat hai)

mokoman

Sometime knee jerk is required.. China killed 20.. Last time when someone killed our 20 we made sure that they behaved properly..
The North Koreans brutally murdered 2 US soldiers in peace time for no reason , US still didn't go to war with them or took North Korean lives in retaliation . What ever needs to be done will be done in due time .

Varun2002

In percentage terms, how much investment in FDI we get from China in comparison to total domestic investment ? Our Gross Fixed Capital Formation was around $800 billion in 2019-20. How much China accounts for ?
India should boycott China as much as possible where consumer goods and big contracts go(i.e railways, telecom). It should continue to accept Chinese funding of start ups, particularly if there is no alternative source.

In other news US & Russia are playing bumper cars in Syria..
========
American and Russian forces have a friendly meeting in #Syria, attempt to play a bad game of bumper cars

They are playing bumper planes also near Alaska. :lol:

China's goal in South Asia is to limit 'defiance' from India and 'hinder' Indo-US ties
Chini are short sighted on this one, this skirmish has paved the way of India-US get closer than before. Also in long term it would strengthen Atmnirbhar Bharat and China losing upper hand in trade deficit. #HindiCheeniByeBye

because we have cucks from MEA who care more about their jobs than MOTHER INDIA
Wtf is this.. Why the fuck we are still talking at army level.. They killed our 20 and we are talking.. God when we will learn to grow a spine
May be they know more than we know? It's easy to be keyboard warriors. It's not very wise to get into some hot headed exchange of statements which China wants. China has lost more soldiers despite heavily outnumbering IA with surprise attack. It would not be wise for MEA to give Sunny Deol type statements.

Let me give you an example. Few years back Turkey downed a Russian fighter plane+pilot and refused to apologize in sheer arrogance. Russia bought Turkey on it's knees by silently putting economic sanctions. Turkey initially gave hot headed statements of not kneeling down but at the end Erdogan came on his knees apologized. See 3 news and the time stamp, all bravado of Turkey was punctured! :lol:

This is how Putin or any big leader should play.