India China LAC & International Border Discussions

daya

I see then what will happen to country's mega projects which become affordable due to Chinese cheap mal....

If China were not there no mobile phone in India be less than Rs 40000. There would be no telecom revolution in India. Half of your Pharmaceutical factories would shut the shop. One tablet of IBrifin would cost Rs 20....

The field would be free for White vultures to loot scoot and disappear ... like those famous power companies....

****** Men dam Nahin Ham kissi see kam nahin attitude can not uplift the poor in India... India by itself would have spend a few billion more on Swachh Bharat but for Chinese mal....

Realities are different friends... Indian Industrialists are the biggest pampered and protected and corrupt Bees.... Look what they have done to our Banking Industry...
You are absolutely correct. Ham sab chor hain... save exceptions... This is the our fate else no one can through a single stone towards us..

There are multiple accounts saying 2 brigade size deployment facing each other. The stand off is more serious and Chinese are rattled with the construction of Galwan river bridge.
Don’t give any excuse to these Chinese bastards.

In 1962 to they moaned about famine in China that India tried to exploit. When actually they were building up and moving tons of goods and food towards frontiers for 2 years, even used Indian ports for that.

Why Indians are not talking about our struggle and preoccupation with virus that Chinese are trying to exploit now?The same virus this rouge nation has created to destabilise democracies world over.

In immediate concern as Kashmir has aligned strongly with union of India they will now dispute it militarily.

In short to long run before Rafale starts opening its flight and operational envelope and enforces dominance they want to grab more land.

In orthodox military wisdom they do not have advantage of surprise and Indians may become rest assured with small skirmishes before it deescalate but in my understanding Chinese are not going to back down but will keep building forces and will clinically open fronts one by one on multiple locations.

Their military misadventure is long sustained armed confrontation on borders like we have with Pakistan with no plausible objective but contempt.

India must give them what they want and openly humiliate by resiprocating same caliber response.

hmm,imagine if there is a short skirmish and we both end up losing soldiers?
India is used to lose soldiers but China is not.
The current generation of Chinese probably have not gone through their soldiers being killed in aggression.
Wonder if they have calculated body bags coming back to their homes.
In fact for all their advantage, they have not really fought a war in a long time.
In fact, they have not even fought a skirmish in a long time.
We have fought more in last month than Chinese have fought in last 30 years.
They can show in their state controlled media that 1 Chini soldier beat up 500000000 Indian soldiers by kung fu kicks! Believe it or not but Chini/Pakis/DPRK people can believe in that shit!

Meanwhile propaganda will be on full swing saying one Chinese killed 500 Indian soldiers like in the movies.
Chini and pakis always have upper hand in FALSE propaganda! Thanks to their iron curtain on media and our no curtain where randiTV types would make our win as a loss or compromise some strategic secret as they did in Kargil.

Doesn't matter whoever chinks place as next dalai lama. Tibet population is hostile and Pro India. Only Military conflict can liberate Tibet and if any takes place the hostile population will welcome Indian troops!
IBG's are being raised for exclusive offensive military operations for china and PoK.
We have to build up narrative, covertly appraise Tibetans against Chinese , similarly they do to us in kashmir by using Pak.
Unless Tibetians themselves are ready for a war to get back their motherland it's of no use. In China they can only self immolate and in India they are only capable of dharna pardarshan outside Chini embassy and then get back to their ghettos and eat momos and thupka and being parasite in India.

Don't know. Chinese are behaving irrationally due to their insecurities. Whole world is poking them too into doing something stupid.
US is trying to poke Chini for Tibet issues as Chinis are upping the ante on HK and TWN.

They are not going to achieve anything with few thousand soldiers. We outnumber them along the borders.
Unless they are moving 3-4 lakh men to borders they can't fight. We already have 3lakh men along the border . An invade needs 3times more men in mountain to succeed. Chinese would need 7-8 lakh men to be able to succed in any invasion. That's the full size of PLA after recent cuts!!
Their aim is more like giving India a bloody nose or teach a lesson stuff. They are capable of giving a king fu kick on the back of a Indian soldier since they know they might get a fistful if faced face to face as happened recently reportedly. That famous kung fu kick (backstabbing or hitting from behind) is the classic reminder of Chini military tactic.

And what will people do?
Will they stop burying Chinese phones which make up 60% of the market?
Or will the industries stop exporting machine from China?
BSNL itself is buying 4g equipment from China.
Where will u get your Semicodnuctors, electronics, plastics, batteries?
Will Indian Medical companies stop buying API from China.

Babus, Politicians and Bureaucrats are making things hell for local companies and u want to be self dependent?

Get the system fixed and than We can think about matching China in Strength.

LMAO in any kind of boycott Indian people will he the one to suffer, no Indian local company will get anything out of it.

U can go for Swadeshi only when the local option is decent bit comparable.

The ship we build in 10 years, they build in 5 years.
They build their own artillery, we don't go for local artillery even if there are loads of option available.
We fight with imported guns they fight with local guns, the cost is less for them.
Everything we do they can do better.

If u want some tangible result better start by sacking useless civil service officer in the Government.

Today Modi government is in power tomorrow they won't be in power. China will make it moves then and we will be back to pre 2014 status quo.
More soldiers will die and will get wrapped up in overpriced coffins.
Lata Mangeskar will sing another song for martyrs.
We in this forum will curse our luck.
Tonbo and Kalyani will sell itself due to fund crunch.
Babus will make mad dollars from foriegn companies.

Zidnagi jhand ba, phir bhi ghamand ba.

Governments will rise and fall, leeches in the system will keep thriving until the nation is enslaved and Conquered.
Just prolong the war for 15 days and ban the Chinese goods. Along with it seal the Indian Ocean.:truestory:
Indians have special love for foreign maal and they love buying Chinese maal due to low cost. Not sure if a war with Chini would wake up a deshbhakt inside them.

Rajaraja Chola

It's different from our side we need to cutoff pla supply lines . Tibetians can handle the rest.
Besides we only have to capture Lhasa there is not much population anywhere else. Indian tibetian with native tibetians can be armed to deal with whatever china manages to rush in.

On contrast to defeat us china will have to capture full arunachal Assam , Himachal and uttarakhand. As we will keep flooding our border from neighbouring states . China can't do the same in tibet once its very long supplie lines are destroyed.

Chinese soldier needs months of training to be able to acclimate in tibet . If china sends new troops without training they will just die because of harsh tibetian climate.
You are talking like a Paki. Remember Op Grandslam?

daya

Indians have special love for foreign maal and they love buying Chinese maal due to low cost. Not sure if a war with Chini would wake up a deshbhakt inside them.
Partly true. The local manufacturers start manufacturing GORDREJ, no one can see the difference between GODREJ and GORDREJ, after entry of China, the electronic goods became cheaper. Though, if a buyer purchaes Chinese product, China does need a buyer.

freethinker777

If India China war breaks out sending opportunity Taiwan, Hong Kong and Tibet will proclaim independence. With support of Western nation's they will get recognition. Mongolia will advance to reclaim territory of I never Mongolia. East Turkestan (xingiang) will start it's struggle for independence. Russia will reclaim border territories with China which have been illegally occupied by China. Japan will establish it's supremacy over senkaku islands. China loses all fdi and companies flee China. Vietnam, Myanmar and Bangladesh will claim their pound of flesh.

Man,

This is dream that you wrote above... let us get back to reality...chinese are no push overs... our Own resources will be stretched...and piggies for sure will also try to exploit the situation...

There is something which needs to be taken from what he is saying Galwan valley is accepted by china as our area and still chinese did incursion deep into it and holding positions , 50k Chinese troops were pushed into TAR region for wargame exercise they did in April most of them are still there in the region . Chinese roads are well connected so they can do rapid resupply from xinjiang from their western theatre command , All put together they have roughly close to 2 lakh troops and lots of mechanised forces in TAR region which they can throw at us . If you watch this below web session Nitin had with Lt Gen D S Hooda Retd he clearly says even he is surprised with chinese opening so many fronts and especially area like Galwan .There should be some truth to all the news coming .

Post not directed at you but a general comment.

The way Indian have started to talk is the only concern here. One can not expect more from a generation who can drop it’s shoulders after losing just one Pilot.

The most annoying is when these retired sarkaari pensioners with makeup on their faces start talking like this on Private channels.

In 1962 Chinese wanted to change LAC but ran away seeing more forces and fighter Jets getting ready to pound their ass. Losers couldn’t say a thing on Chinese failure of not achieving their military objective. Their territorial gains we still dispute and have sizeable military posturing to take it back all the time.

The question is not what Chinese can throw at us but how much they will take back and for how long. The Chinese invasion and land grabbing is a given scenario but their invasion and briefly holding Indian territory is NEVER going to decide the outcome. I won’t even blink an eye if few of their IBGs capture any major city on planes.

On the contrary Indian strategists want them to invade and illegally hold our lands so that the pretence of peaceful rise of China ends. Indian will make sure their emperor who is already getting spits on his face run naked seeing body bags.

One estimate says they are ready to lose 10 million soldiers. India will fulfill their wish even if we lose million more miles of our territory. Russians and American like their nukes are also counting Chinese troops.

Every dead China-man means one more Russian and American.

Anyone who is struggling with handling the narrative and trembling after sniffing defeatist gas leaked by Indian louts can consult me for free.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
What exactly do you think China is? Paradise? Their corruption within their own military ranks is world famous.
Yeah, a totalitarian regime usually starts rotting from the top and collapses. A democracy is rotten uniformly so the rot is spread out and is hence more stable.
We are too big to be someone's pawn. Make one thing clear in our mind, nobody will fight for our rights. Only we need to fight our own battles. There is a strategic space between joining either Chinese or US Bloc. India should diminish both existing and challenging super power. We are boxed to think that only two options exist but it is not just that. Even after limited war in Himalayas with China , our relationship with China will not end there. We can still collaborate with them on other issues. Rising Hindu Nationalism can be used as propaganda by Communist China that India has not been true democracy but Hindu/Dharmic Ideological state (Alternative model to western Democracy) to pacify the narrative to its own citizen.India should reject western definitions for preamble to our constitution and pitch its own civilization value in. This will give China opening to collude with India.
It is a wild idea but it does serve our own goals and also provide us space to maneuver.
I agree that an alliance with china is desirable, but for this - CCP must exit china, chinks should stop helping porkistan and it's terrorist pigs, stop festering insurgency in NE, stop bullying Nepal into being anti Bhaarath, stop influencing SL politics (wow the list is long), stop bioweapon tech, give up aksai chin etc..etc..
cheap shots from behind against ITBP boys.
There ain't no such thing as a cheap shot in war. "Always attack from behind" - Manfred von Richthofen, The Red Baron, WW1 fighter ace.
So, repeat after me - "everything is fair in love & ...."

cereal killer

I don't know why some people are getting too scared as if we are facing am invincible army. Chinkies like to intimidate small countries by showing sheer numbers. That doesn't work with India. Heck even if some common Indian males given basic training to fire Ak 47s they will be more than a match for these 5 footers Chinkies.

Gandaberunda

I think the only surprise Chinese can deliver is by air strikes. How good our air early warning and air defence grid is not difficult question to answer. I mean we will take care it as well.
Air strike won't be surprise though! We can detect there aircrafts package easily miles away also IAF already has J20 signatures

a warning needs to be given to both pakis and commies , if india is attacked on two
fronts at the same time no first use policy will be abandoned.