India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Rudy123

Baba tweets are for gullible people. I am still searching for instance of Chinese aggressive postures in support of Pakistan. Except diplomacy Chinese actions were never seen on ground on behalf of Pak.

If war or skirmish happen then it will not be sudden, there will be major driving factors not some fistfights.

India again not going to back down from these hollow threats. Still both countries are well mature and will try to maneuver out of this situation.

hearing on news, modi have called on NSA and other ministers for a meeting and status quo...seems like it is serious ...

hmm,
imagine if there is a short skirmish and we both end up losing soldiers?

India is used to lose soldiers but China is not.
The current generation of Chinese probably have not gone through their soldiers being killed in aggression.
Wonder if they have calculated body bags coming back to their homes.

In fact for all their advantage, they have not really fought a war in a long time.
In fact, they have not even fought a skirmish in a long time.

We have fought more in last month than Chinese have fought in last 30 years.
do u think cpc will telecast body bags returning home covered with chinese flag?????not even 3rd person will know how many died,,,,,bodies will burned silently and family will b informed that ur chap is missing in action where they go n file complaint??? police station??? or approach free media in china????

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
do u think cpc will telecast body bags returning home covered with chinese flag?????not even 3rd person will know how many died,,,,,bodies will burned silently and family will b informed that ur chap is missing in action where they go n file complaint??? police station??? or approach free media in china????
Meanwhile propaganda will be on full swing saying one Chinese killed 500 Indian soldiers like in the movies.

daya

Do not change track like a runaway train....
Making administration and governance so costly is no one's case. You are presenting a case as if CM or Secretaries come free and the governed havenots do not foot the bill by their taxes. More the parasites better the health is the only thing you are trying to profess...

There is something called staffing table which lays down what is the optimum size of Bureaucracy for a set of organizations but your IAS, IPS and Other cadres are above the norms.. they excel in creating sets to suit them.

Whatever may be your case .... my point was that bureaucracy of higher ranks increases or is bound to increase which benefits only the cadre.. ,,, not Bhoop Singh on the streets who pays for their salaries and perks...
If there is no recruitment at lower levels, why we should need supervisory authorities. Moreover, no direct recruitment should be allowed. The direct recruitment, be it for IAS/IPS/commissioner officers plays a very vital role in spreading discrimination.. This is on another track and very harsh, too, simultaneously, this is the truth.

war is coming

chine president tell his force to prepare for war.

red singal from china

war is coming

chine president tell his force to prepare for war.

red singal from china
Here is source ....Overconfidence... A Astrologer have predicted 5 diff countries out of china... LOL

Chinese President Xi Jinping on Tuesday directed China’s armed forces to strengthen training of troops and to be ready for war amid coronavirus disease (Covid-19) pandemic’s visible impact on the world’s most populous country’s national security.

State media reports quoted the Chinese premier as saying that it was important to “comprehensively strengthen the training of troops and prepare for war”, “resolutely safeguard national sovereignty” and “safeguard the overall strategic stability of the country”.

Baba tweets are for gullible people. I am still searching for instance of Chinese aggressive postures in support of Pakistan. Except diplomacy Chinese actions were never seen on ground on behalf of Pak.

If war or skirmish happen then it will not be sudden, there will be major driving factors not some fistfights.

India again not going to back down from these hollow threats. Still both countries are well mature and will try to maneuver out of this situation.
He is simply reflecting our readiness on border.
And he is right. We absolutely overwhelm Chinese readiness on border and adjacent area. We have more men , more fighter jets than what china could bring to fight even from 1500km away .

Here is source ....Overconfidence... A Astrologer have predicted 5 diff countries out of china... LOL

Aren't you the one I was debating investment in India instead of china with sometime back?

If so please check economy thread something interesting there for you.

Godhimself

Baba is a joke in my books now, i only check his profile for lulz

Aren't you the one I was debating investment in India instead of china with sometime back?

If so please check economy thread something interesting there for you.
No mate.. must be some body else but still will have a look at chinese economy thread.

And he is right. We absolutely overwhelm Chinese readiness on border and adjacent area. We have more men , more fighter jets than what china could bring to fight even from 1500km away .
donot think like nehru

we must prepare more and keep our resource ready . i think modi ji should call ias and tell them to keep ready nation for war .

we should be well preapre . china and pakistan both will hit at same time

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
We will release the videos of Chinese casualties (if any) like we released Pak NLI soldiers burial at heights of Kargil.

hammer head

Well, I am sorry to burst your bubble, but you're taking your enemy too lightly and you have no know clue about the speed with which they can move their resources.

hammer head

Baba's tweets were from MAC reports and rest were all balloons with hot air.

Well, I am sorry to burst your bubble, but you're taking your enemy too lightly and you have no know clue about the speed with which they can move their resources.

donot think like nehru

we must prepare more and keep our resource ready . i think modi ji should call ias and tell them to keep ready nation for war .

we should be well preapre . china and pakistan both will hit at same time

I welcome all the data that you can produce here. I have studied a whole lot about it.

Please enlighten me with data about what can china actually put to fight with all it's mobilization and let me challenge it back with data.

He is waging info warfare. Sometimes he is right sometimes he is bluffing.

Anyway my convictions are based on my own learnings not of any baba.