India China LAC & International Border Discussions

TheMayank

AH-64E of the IAF and the Indian Army will definitely be literally "Flying Beast" with enormous fire power but it is the LCH which can attain a height of 6.5 km and deliver a fiery punch in the face of enemies. While Rudras are another platform which will give superiority to India.

1592481456918.png
1592481465378.png

1592481475393.png
1592481490078.png

How banning chinese food ll impact china ? Ridiculous .. Why such things are even posted here ? small fastfood chains are operated by poor people... wht msg r we throwing . Thats the talent of our netas . Dnt blame babus for hijacking the system .
chill Saar, he must have said many things, reporters picked a sensational line and published it. After all 70% of Delhi based reporters are card carrying members of Union affiliated to CPI.

BangaliBabu

I'm actually getting the feel of duality the government is showcasing. If it was the UPA, the MEA statements and the actual response on the ground would've been a lot different.

I'm starting to feel that the Chinese MEA counterpart wanted to know exactly why we were trying to mobilize too hard and too early. They used the "Galwan Valley is ours"-like statement to provoke us to an equal response.

They were disappointed really, much more than us, with our Foreign Minister's indirect and somehow "meek" response. There's no doubt in my mind now why Dr. S. Jaishankar has always been and still is considered the shrewd and tough underdog of Indian diplomacy. He's sure to go down the annals of Indian diplomatic history as a master negotiator. He will set the tone of our times to come......... We ought to respect his legacy, not undermine him.

BabaKhalbali

chill Saar, he must have said many things, reporters picked a sensational line and published it. After all 70% of Delhi based reporters are card carrying members of Union affiliated to CPI.
I heard his entire talk. Dude should be sacked

Russians are smart will sell defective planes to India(like decades past) India will be happy China will be happy and Russia will be happy
I object my lord🤣
You won all wars using their very equipment.
Those so called defective MIG 21 blasted governor palace during 1971war.
These very defective SU 7 took flak damage and did what they were tasked.
Very defective missile boats blasted Karachi.

LETHALFORCE

I object my lord🤣
let’s see if they can deliver ???

LETHALFORCE

I object my lord🤣
warplanes have never been used against China this would be a first

Chanakya 002

The full report says that after the recent backstabbing by China ,if conditions detoriate ,they will work for 24 hrs a day because nothing is more important than country.
They will do nothing, its just to get attention that they are with the country emotion and nothing as. If they are such desh bhakt then why is the condition of our OFB so pathetic.ask any member here are they happy with their work culture, every now and then they start a dharna.