India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Underground Soldier

Only in time of Modi we can face 2.5 Front wars. He has got India behind his back. Now Indian public is enough for 0.5 war and Our Army can definitely take care of 2 front. Even we civilians will contribute with what we have money or lives but we will not let our flag down. Even Chinese and their pet dogs know the same and that's why they are not having courage of launching a war. They know the war will send them 100s of years back. BC Chinese bats and their pet dogs, if you are reading this (which I know you are reading) have some courage and let your Masters declare the war..

Pardesi

Wars are not won just on the basis of bravery but needs shrewdness and cunningness. Ramayan/Mahabharat proves it and have ample example to learn. Indian position is like Pandav who are held in their self imposed righteousness & peace mode.
This is not self righteousness. This is naivety and stupidity. Even in Mahabharat, Dronacharya was only defeated by trickery of Pandav/Sri Krishn and Arjun hiding behind Shikhandi to defeat Bhishm. This is how you take down a undefeatable enemy.

It's a good time young generation learn that freedom comes with sacrifice and we should be ready for it. It's not a time to chicken out.
Without sacrifice of our great kings and generals and freedom fighters from the past, there wouldn't be any India of present, and without sacrifices in the present there wouldn't be any India in future.

doreamon

Is it possible? :confused1:

Restaurants and hotels that sell Chinese food should be shut down: Union minister Ramdas Athawale

How banning chinese food ll impact china ? Ridiculous .. Why such things are even posted here ? small fastfood chains are operated by poor people... wht msg r we throwing . Thats the talent of our netas . Dnt blame babus for hijacking the system .

cereal killer

Only in time of Modi we can face 2.5 Front wars. He has got India behind his back. Now Indian public is enough for 0.5 war and Our Army can definitely take care of 2 front. Even we civilians will contribute with what we have money or lives but we will not let our flag down. Even Chinese and their pet dogs know the same and that's why they are not having courage of launching a war. They know the war will send them 100s of years back. BC Chinese bats and their pet dogs, if you are reading this (which I know you are reading) have some courage and let your Masters declare the war..
If Pakistan had a strong stable economy then we would not be able to withstand 2 front war. Right now khaane ke laale pade hai unko:rofl:ghanta front kholenge. This 0.5 front is nothing even common public & police can do the job. It is time f**k China no holds barred:shoot:

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
China brings in hundreds of soldiers, heavy construction equipment to Galwan Valley

Chinese troops have intruded up to 3 km in the Galwan area and are dominating the heights that threatens the strategic Darbuk-Shyok-Daulat Beg Oldie (DSDBO) road.

Border talks carried out on Wednesday at the Major General-level to defuse the situation have also failed, indicating that the Chinese side is not looking to disengage.

Similar reports of a continued build up near the Gogra post, where the Chinese side has infiltrated at least 2 km across the LAC, are coming in even as the Indian side had made adequate adjustments on its side of the border.

The Gogra post has also been brought under Chinese artillery range after the PLA moved ahead and deployed at least 12 guns on its side of the border. A tough situation also continues at the Finger area along Pangong Tso lake and the Depsang plains where PLA troops have been deployed in strength.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst