India China LAC & International Border Discussions

revenge002

If war broke out then our production capacity of ammunition in both fronts can sustain that because Chinese production capacity as well as ammunition storage is high as compared to us. It's time dpsu to expand their capacity as well as private sector and if war broke identify companies which can make ammunition faster because import going to us more, covid situation around the aslo going to reflect in price as well as production

cereal killer

Chinese will never back out because they very well know India will not go to war.

Did we go to war after pathankot? URI? you might say the attackers were non state actors, but dont we keep complaining in the global forum that pakistan is behind this?
Pakistan is well Pakistan which gets decent support from Arabs & US & which causes deescaltion more often than not coz Pakistan is a rogue state & even a small skirmish endangers a nuclear war. With China there is nothing stopping us. Whole world will be cheering up India to kick China's ass. A border war is the permanent solution to define a border with Chinks because currently there is no border.

war will only bring poverty & pain even if its a victory.
that is wrong and gandhinian propaganda .......
Throughout the history the countries involved in wars have developed the best technologies and prospered .
War gives motivation to people and increases output .
There are reasons why USA is always fighting wars.

If war broke out then our production capacity of ammunition in both fronts can sustain that because Chinese production capacity as well as ammunition storage is high as compared to us. It's time dpsu to expand their capacity as well as private sector and if war broke identify companies which can make ammunition faster because import going to us more, covid situation around the aslo going to reflect in price as well as production
Don't worry about ammunition. We can ramp up production 10 times easily with emergency orders imposed. Also we use a lot of nato ammunition which can be supplied by multiple countries including USA immediately.

Beside once we cut off Chinese supply lines in tibet which are 2000km long lines. All their ammunition and equipment is useless.

Agraj

Bhai log pls understand something. First and foremost we need air superiority,we need Tejas in good nos and Rafael. xrsam/mrsam, s400(if/but) Thaad,to take on chicom.If we have this we will level the playing field. We can block Malacca with IN,but that would leave our western port with low numbered naval ships(still will be enough for porkland no doubt).we need to scale up production of ofb,up the ante related to export,get out of fvcking chicom virus.all that is gonna take some time,we can't go head long into this.i know everyone wants to see chicom heads,limbs and blood.But this was deliberate ,typical chicom strat,we are at the quickest in terms of IAF right now,and God knows we need them now,what we have is ok,but not enough, understand this. If Modi makes a move right away it will be foolish.but then iam no def expert.all I know we have things planned for chicoms since 62,if things go south.lets see.lets not force anything ,better minds are at work have patience.we will have chicom bloods in our hands,and if the porkland comes our way the better

With time, the need for a war has changed. Nowadays you only go to war as the LAST resort.

The army is under political control for a reason & at the end of every day the politician will try to remain/gain power. No politician will go to war because some of his country soldiers are KIA, if he does, he will lose power because war will only bring poverty & pain even if its a victory.

Majority of Indian population just dont care about whats happening to/in the country. They just want to wake up, work & prosper. Mr.Modi very well knows this & him, his party wouldnot want to stay out of power.
you seriously need to brush up ur historical knowledge...

and stop this leftiest / liberandu propoganda here please....

yourgodisweak

that is wrong and gandhinian propaganda .......
Throughout the history the countries involved in wars developed best technologies and prospered .
War gives motivation to people and increases output .
There are reasons why USA is always fighting wars.
China is not a Iraq/Iran or any middle east shithole country. Our war will be costly.

scatterStorm

That's quite new to me, but i tried some tools, it even blocked IPs from China... Then it's quite hard to get payroll from CCP.
Numbers are greater than 45.

1. Chinese choppers were allowed to take injured soldiers. Confirmed by many on twitter. You can go through the thread here to ascertain twitter posts too and even by respected youtube defense experts.
2. I am sure a video and photos are taken but not shared because we are also not playing counting game, albeit you know these things go out of hands for PysOps and stuff.
3. Its explained by many veterans from there sources, that the choppers were doing more than triple sorties to take the injured.
4. A possibility that those troops succumbed to injuries and atmospheric condition is real.
5. To put weight to this argument, "most troop in PLA regiment there aren't acclimatized". They were called in just a week ago.
6. Can confirm that civilian jets were used to transport troops to LAC by PLA.

Somebody post air activity to this post as reply from few weeks ago. Or you may find it, just search the thread.

Reason for wolf warrior is not trying to publish figures, because the aftermath of injured or dead troops to PLA is shaming of Xi.

Suhaan

China is not a Iraq/Iran or any middle east shithole country. Our war will be costly.
So surrender your rear to them,what do you want ?is this somekind of haftavasuli from China every now and then?It has to end someday,it will end anyday,they have neared the threshold, remember we are not inflicted a war on them ,they have imposed on us,should we do "tohfa kubool karo"?

Lmao and Chinese don't understand that?
So by your logic Chinese will back out and there will be peace because war will devastate already failed chini economy??
China is in Ladakh to bleed India in manpower and money. I doubt land itself has much value.
We need to understand the game and draft our responses accordingly.