India China LAC & International Border Discussions

ninja hattori

for people counting bodies,

sometimes I feel sorry for u,

the rural uneducated folk has more appetite for war,

just saw todays newspaper and the guy from our state is going to receive a heroic welcome,

have some patience,

one day we will lose other day we will win.

Or else u have 2024 to abuse by pressing the button if u see that's the solution

Nick Diniz

We all know that they are in grey zone which was patrolled by both armies. That is why this all buildup is going on.How many times this thing is explained previously you will find if you dig this thread .:frusty:
Yea so? That buildup now means there is no grey zone and we have lost access to it. They already claim till finger 2. So does that mean the area between finger 4 and 2 become the new grey zone? When will it stop? Get some sense.

ninja hattori

Most folks here are in war war war a.k.a reaction mode.
No one's questioning why this shit happened in the first place.
How chinese were allowed to mass up well inside our territory for months on end without getting detected.
Do we even collect intelligence there?
Or was it willfully neglected.

Hard questions no one wants to ask or answer. Easier to play video games.

CHACHA, O Mirzapur wale CHACHA.

GREY AREA.

531 paqe me RAMAYAN nahi likhi hai.

Varun2002

It's important to know that, but in knowing it, not to let inaction or inertia overcome you. Whoever's 'fault' it was, something has to be done to rectify the problem. With of course adequate preparation.

How chinese were allowed to mass up well inside our territory for months on end without getting detected.
Do we even collect intelligence there?
Or was it willfully neglected.

Hard questions no one wants to ask or answer. Easier to play video games.
Chinese were massing up on their side of lac so we matched numbers on our side .

Nothing went undetected .

Pointing out government’s inaction is dhoti shivering. Soldiers would never have to give up their lives if we maintain higher vigilance and pre-empt our enemy’s actions but people here don’t understand that.
If I was the enemy I would keep feeding you false news and in between that authentic news, so that you keep on questing the govt. all day and put pressure on them to make mistakes.

Lets not be an echo chamber, but also not put stuff here from anywhere and accept it as gospel of truth, and even if it was, don't expect the tide to turn so quickly. The last thing we want to fall is in a trap.

Anything in SM be it positive news and negative news can only be taken with a pinch of salt.

Lets just act responsibly.

Yea so? That buildup now means there is no grey zone and we have lost access to it. They already claim till finger 2. So does that mean the area between finger 4 and 2 become the new grey zone? When will it stop? Get some sense.
We didn't let them build anything permanent in grey zone this time so stop hyperventilating.

Start reading and learning. That's what all the conflict is about . If Chinese actually got f4 to f8 then they wouldn't fight.

Arihant

What is fascinating is how opinions changed.
If you read this thread it went from revenge to gradual self defeating attitude.
The one who has stomach for casualty will win.
Due to short memories and mental stress. If Hyenas won't leave,war will happen to throw them out. Don't think otherwise. For those who are here to make fun and poke be ready for meltdown again and asking proof as you asked in June 2015 ,Sep 2016, Feb 2019.

All indicators are that we are in for massive mobilization . All leaves of army are cancelled. Border area on high alert and village being emptied. Airforce and navy both moving to forward position.

Emergency powers already given to army.

What's all that preparation for???

Get a clue !

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

A question for any Defence personnel reading this.

I understand the need for prohibiting live telecast of border operations given how Barkha Dutt led to the loss of lives in '99. But the public also wants to see visuals of our weapons at work once our objectives have been secured - if not for anything else then at least as a morale booster. I am sure if we see a Brahmos or Pinaka in action killing chinkis and pakis, we can use that as an advert for the Income Tax department to educate the public that this is what you tax money allows us to buy.

So the question is why can't we have an Army cameraman film the action (as & when it happens) and release that as a documentary after things are back to normal so that the public can also see what actually transpires at the border and how hard you guys fight for our freedom. Of course, in such a case the army will be able to censor any classified information.

Jay99

Just heard Sandeep Unnithan on India Today Saying India's military response is ready & currently are planning for Contingencies

Most likely response will be Localised

So we may soon see some Chinki A$$ being kicked in coming days...