India China LAC & International Border Discussions

mokoman

India cant add anything significant to Taiwan equation, I doubt Taiwan wants it. No one will follow over India. Look how Indian soldiers were brutalized in a medieval fashion and the world sits quiet, even after all the corona failure by China. They are learning they can have their way with India at this point. They are calling Modi's bluff only. India has itself in this fight. Will India learn from this, or will it let it's armed forced be mismanaged, it's industry misused? It did the same after Kargil.
Respectfully disagree , they wont even let Taiwan join WHO . isolating and grinding down Taiwan is their long term goal . They court tiny nations to switch sides . India opening diplomatic relations will be a major blow .

But you are right , it will be major escalation on Taiwan's part , they probably wont agree to it .

IndiaRising

Now Photoshopped maps are appearing, no one can verify its authenticity and its study, but our guys just lap up anything they get on the internet.
you can get a planet labs subscription and check it out yourself.

Guy, please just SHUT THE FUCK UP.

The only thing worse than no action would be hasty unplanned action. The government and the defence are not fools, please give them a bit of time to plan and execute things. War is not something that you can simply walk away from once it has begun - you either win or you lose. And think for a second what losing would entail. The government needs to cover its bases, dot all I's and cross all T's before it makes its move.

If you want to see action, please see Border or LOC movie but please leave the on-ground defence matters to the experts. They know what they are doing and they will do it well in their own sweet time. Victory will be ours but only if we move with proper planning and correctly timed moves.
No no.. under pressure, they want us to climb up those hills, take rocks and finally bullets on their foreheads, come back in coffins and then the same bastards will scream coffin scam for decades.
It will lead to stupid decisions and more casualties till we retreat, re-plan and counter attack with a cool head like we did in Kargil and eventually won.

Leave it to the mil planners. They will work as a team and find the best way to resolve this if it cannot be done diplomatically.

Reason why we are seeing a confrontation is because we haven't sunk our heads in sand like Congress did when China kept grabbing land in the same region during their rule. Today they have the fuckin gall to question Govt. on its handling of the China crisis.

Please understand, there will be war. Our cities could get nuked. There could be coordinated communal riots. That is the reality. Have said it earlier, saying it again - Prepare for the WORST.

If this passes off peacefully, don't sit back and relax. Prepare to fight if you want to live in dignity else surrender without a fight. You can live but as a defeated people+race - subjugated again by those who could win over you because you feared losing without even raising your fist.

For the last time - MAN UP.

What message are you sending out to lurkers, probably kids who arrive at the forum for updates?

Stop this Randi Rona.

You live only once. This is not a video game. Leave it to the forces to decide how they deal with it.

War is the last option in state craft. It will be exercised when its time comes.

There is no backing down or you wouldn't be getting bad news of casualties.

There would be peace and tranquility while the borders shrunk.

Agraj

brother, if that was the case, they wouldn’t allow such a massive buildup by the enemy in our claimed territory. I’m talking about pangong Tso, not galwan valley
Bhai gussa sabko hain,thand rakh, we are more than capable,yes we will lose some fine men ,but this was inevitable wasn't it ? It was bound to happen sooner or later. Glad it happened,look how it's changing us as a nation. IA is hungering for revenge you know it I know it,give it some time shall we

here2where

truth is bitter. Satellite imagery doesn’t lie. Our brothers will have to go and sacrifice their lives because govt behaved like cowards and allowed enemy to make permanent structures in areas we claim to be our own.
PS: the PM is answerable to the people and I never called for army chief’s resignation.
warrior biraders here too drunk on war-cola won't agree to these. i had posted earlier on these same lines. we didnt see them coming in and settling down. it was intelligence failure. only thing to do is to push them out. easier said than done.

what we are seeing is kargil-2.

IndiaRising

What is fascinating is how opinions changed.
If you read this thread it went from revenge to gradual self defeating attitude.
The one who has stomach for casualty will win.
we want revenge, but the number one duty of the government is to be vigilant at all costs, especially with a sniveling dog like China who never honors their word.

Nick Diniz

Just saw sat pics of finger 4 at Pangong tso and the Chinese buildup there. So much so for the “all is well gang“ and living in denial 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄. No way are the Chinese going to vacate that. Only option is to throw them out.

Thundering13th

The PM is definitely answerable any PM would be answerable. But our army now needs to go tactical. Use our mountain fighting skill and think something different and not just be defensive. I have no doubts work is already in progress. AB TO "CONTACT" PAKKA HOGA.

Dude,

if you cannot control your dhoti than you are in wrong place...
My dhoti have been in control all this long, but enough now... Although I see your point. What's gonna happen will happen anyway.

Being right isn't always fun. Let's wait & see if I am proved wrong.

IndiaRising

The PM is definitely answerable any PM would be answerable. But our army now needs to go tactical. Use our mountain fighting skill and think something different and not just be defensive. I have no doubts work is already in progress. AB TO "CONTACT" PAKKA HOGA.
we have to make similar incursions but in different sectors.Tibet is a prime target and something very close to cheeni dogs.

TheSeeker!

This has been done while India and whole world is grappling with Corona

How much trust do you have on our force can be see. By your shitting. How do you know we have no plans of giving back chinese what they deserve in some other place so that they are forced to vacate what they have built?

Indian army have been planning for Info China war not from yesterday, and if war is forced on us I have faith on our army and leadership , they will see a side of India World has not seen before

so you mean to tell me govt was unaware of close to 250 structures being erected between finger 5 to finger 7 in the month of May? I checked the satellite imagery in May myself and there were hardly some tents. Now they have bunkers right on the finger 4 ridgeline. Do you realize how difficult it will be for our troops to get those areas back?

Army has the capability to not only hit back but turn the tables. War is sad but cant helo it. 20 lives is nothing if need be we should be ready to sacrifice 20000. Freedom is expensive my friends. In a war you need to shed blood. Situ in the border is not what these trolls are saying. The problem is most people of this country are "chicken hearted" They cant bear the sight of our fallen. Their families shattered. It's sad but it has to be done. And it will be done. It's high time India goes tactical on them as rightly pointed out by gen hooda. Times are tough but tough times brings the best out of a man. Hum hi jitenge.
The families of the fallen have shown more poise and character than the clowns here.

sachincba

This is war. All victories come at the cost of sacrifice. Let us not count the dead bodies. Everyone dies one day. And there is no death greater than the death of a brave person.
What matters is that we fight with all our strength and all our wisdom, so that our bravery is remembered in thousands of years to come. Our adversary is not so weak, isn't it an excellent chance? What bravery is there in killing the weak. Let us kill the so called giant China. Chinese have got no humanity. There army is robot of CCP, not rational human beings with choices.

Himalayas will not just be the end of Chinese border, it will be the deathbed of China itself.

Chine artificial island bases were not built in a day in SCS. USA is still ONLY sailing past these man-made islands, no sign of any military confrontation. That is also a change in status quo. It takes time to prepare for a war. USA wages wars to win. While we Indians are so impatient.

here2where

What is fascinating is how opinions changed.
If you read this thread it went from revenge to gradual self defeating attitude.
The one who has stomach for casualty will win.
what is even more fascinating for me in this thread is no one seems to be questioning the spectacular intelligence failure that led to the loss of 20 lives.