India China LAC & International Border Discussions

i am convinced more or less after looking at things going of what's gonna happen next...within 30 kms of my home, i have a soldier who came draped in national flag.. just seeing the helicopter coming down with boy....

we need to prepare for info warfare.. let us create a pvt group here.. i know majority of us are IT coolies including me.. let us use our knowledge to stop / spread propaganda which suits our narrative...be it twitter / FB or any other place...

time to put the chinese in the same pussy where they came from.. MF's

A few pointers-
If we've lost territory, we have to get it back at ALL costs.

In the same breath- the war preparation for Bangladesh took us 8 months. You guys want a war within this week or something?
Even an untrained layman knows how long something like this will take in terms of preparations.

Give it time.
I know your heart is just twisting inside your chest but give it time.
If there is to be a war, it will be historically THE most terrifying one we and the world have ever seen. Now is not the time for haste.

IndiaRising

Nope you are constantly posting negative posts without any official back up again and again,
You are demanding PM to answer to you, you are demanding Army chief's resignation.
You are confused that you yourself don't know what you are trying to say, Now you are posting in same tone from past 3 days, there comes a time for call out.
truth is bitter. Satellite imagery doesn’t lie. Our brothers will have to go and sacrifice their lives because govt behaved like cowards and allowed enemy to make permanent structures in areas we claim to be our own.
PS: the PM is answerable to the people and I never called for army chief’s resignation.

TheMayank

Why you people have such defeatist mindset? You think Congress would be any better?
Politicians work for votes and Congress or anyone wouldn't handle it better. BJP and Congress both have accused each other of being silent on border classes.

IndiaRising

so you mean to tell me govt was unaware of close to 250 structures being erected between finger 5 to finger 7 in the month of May? I checked the satellite imagery in May myself and there were hardly some tents. Now they have bunkers right on the finger 4 ridgeline. Do you realize how difficult it will be for our troops to get those areas back?

Guy, please just SHUT THE FUCK UP.

The only thing worse than no action would be hasty unplanned action. The government and the defence are not fools, please give them a bit of time to plan and execute things. War is not something that you can simply walk away from once it has begun - you either win or you lose. And think for a second what losing would entail. The government needs to cover its bases, dot all I's and cross all T's before it makes its move.

If you want to see action, please see Border or LOC movie but please leave the on-ground defence matters to the experts. They know what they are doing and they will do it well in their own sweet time. Victory will be ours but only if we move with proper planning and correctly timed moves.
Exactly ! guys here are missing that if Chinks have made posts on disputed territory then they are de facto aggressors in world view. It will benefit us in the long run.

truth is bitter. Satellite imagery doesn’t lie. Our brothers will have to go and sacrifice their lives because govt behaved like cowards and allowed enemy to make permanent structures in areas we claim to be our own.
PS: the PM is answerable to the people and I never called for army chief’s resignation.
what's your knowledge of ways the govt works...

Why the fuck has our government issued riot gear?

Give them 5.56 in the forehead.

BC kya mazak chal raha he yeh?
dis is what happens when bunch of passes r given chance to make decision....even my old grandpa is saying that one should not trust chinks.....wth is this instead of kicking them out v r begging them....

Agraj

Didn't he say he will keep indias sovereignty and integrity intact ? What else do you want ? Why don't you go to galwan and live feed everything to us. You have any iota of doubt that IA won't avenge there fallen brothers ? If there is one PM who can take chicom it's Modi,don't let you emotion sway you.

IndiaRising

Didn't he say he will keep indias sovereignty and integrity intact ? What else do you want ? Why don't you go to galwan and live feed everything to us. You have any iota of doubt that IA won't avenge there fallen brothers ? If there is one PM who can take chicom it's Modi,don't let you emotion sway you.
brother, if that was the case, they wouldn’t allow such a massive buildup by the enemy in our claimed territory. I’m talking about pangong Tso, not galwan valley

Jailor

PM has already answered but you are quick to put blame, ignoring the fact its the time of crisis, just wait a little, its like deja vu of uri and balakot and same century of negative defeatists posts after posts.

You already mentioned your sentiments many times in past three days, why repeat same thing again and again.

i am convinced more or less after looking at things going of what's gonna happen next...within 30 kms of my home, i have a soldier who came draped in national flag.. just seeing the helicopter coming down with boy....

we need to prepare for info warfare.. let us create a pvt group here.. i know majority of us are IT coolies including me.. let us use our knowledge to stop / spread propaganda which suits our narrative...be it twitter / FB or any other place...

time to put the chinese in the same pussy where they came from.. MF's

Now Photoshopped maps are appearing, no one can verify its authenticity and its study, but our guys just lap up anything they get on the internet.