India China LAC & International Border Discussions

mokoman

Clears up quite a bit, but (if accurate) depressing as fuck & exactly as I predicted 100 pages ahead.
They have achieved completed control & area denial around the clash site, while India is all hot-air counting bodies... Now riot gears too. :tsk:
Their singular purpose here is to shame us , teach our Gov and Modi a lesson .

Why are we holding back ?

We have ordered riot gear and nail studded batons for our troops. Great, now army is going to behave like riot control police. We are allowing a China to set the rules again and again. General Naravane needs to protest and even offer to resign if Army is not allowed to act with freedom. 20 brothers have died and they died a cruel death ffs!
riot gear sets were ordered after 15 may it is not related to current affair.

Ab aayega mazza. Indian spiked clubs are in play. Indian Army is full of cricketers.

I won't be surprised if the spikes have capsaicin that induces excruciating pain, or even biological agents. Crying "biowarfare" will make PLA look weak.

"Our own" == confirmation that Indian spikes will have chemical, psychotropic, and biological elements.
Those spiked clubs which are to be procured are nothing but dotted condoms. They just happen to be a part of riot gear thus comes along with it.
The real one are made in-situ. Requires rebars ( Sariya) a portable welding machine and nails. Construction site being near, everything available nearby.
The protective padding, gear in the riot gear is what was needed and being procured.

1. Procurement is not in response to June 15 incident. But earlier incidents. June 15 has changed dynamics.
To equate this as govt. response for June 15 is erroneous.
2. You need to know why PLA graduated to these spiked clubs? Because they got their ass beaten in pushing and shoving, hand combat. Literally they used to get GPL.

Very eye opening and sad reality which our army and govt is facing right now. You can't bounce back from this, they have dominated every inch in that area. WTF
PLA has done a Crimean style operations on India.its a fact
Their singular purpose here is to shame us , teach our Gov and Modi a lesson .

Why are we holding back ?
Became this f****** Modi is turning out to be a polar opposite of Manmohan. That one didn't a spine & kept shut... This one only knows how to talk. Nothing substance.
From what has going on in last 3 years, I am starting to think whatever achievements post 2014 we may have attributed to Modi, was only & only & only because of Manohar Parrikar(PBUH).

@Absolut_Vodka is right. It's time to get on the mountain peaks & start shooting, then dig in. Only option is to redo '67, since as I had pointed out 400 pages ago the cunt don't have guts to order counter-incursions... Either that or count bodies & claim "tactical victory".

Hiranyaksha

Ab aayega mazza. Indian spiked clubs are in play. Indian Army is full of cricketers.

I won't be surprised if the spikes have capsaicin that induces excruciating pain, or even biological agents. Crying "biowarfare" will make PLA look weak.

"Our own" == confirmation that Indian spikes will have chemical, psychotropic, and biological elements.
Kya chutiyapa hai. Bullets have been already fired and we are still relying onto lathis and dandas.
Bhagwan maaf nahinkarega humein, we are playing with our soldiers lives.
Let them do what they are trained to do best.

We have ordered riot gear and nail studded batons for our troops. Great, now army is going to behave like riot control police. We are allowing a China to set the rules again and again. General Naravane needs to protest and even offer to resign if Army is not allowed to act with freedom. 20 brothers have died and they died a cruel death ffs!
I have a feeling that we are showing too much immaturity. A lot of this kind of news flow can be fluke. Let us not jump to conclusions. I think our Generals are competent.

IndiaRising

PLA can be kicked out even today if govt orders. But can't be done in riot gear, it needs AKs, INSAS and ATGMs.
If they wanted to kick them out, they wouldn’t have allowed them to build up so many structures in less than one month. Let’s not act like govt toadies and accept harsh reality.

Tanmay

Cross posting. You can see the other post linked in below original post
2004 : you can see the Chinese black topped road and big circle to turn a round
View attachment 49197

2019: Same road. Black topped with circle. No change
View attachment 49196

As seen India doesnt have a road till this location. So we are on foot.

Now theres an issue what "finger" is this.

Most called it finger 4 on twitter and other forums

1) Trishul calls it finger 4 http://trishul-trident.blogspot.com/

2) Iyer and Destresfa calls it finger 4

butttttttt

Today Lt.Gen Panag called it as finger 5

View attachment 49198

yourgodisweak

Became this f****** Modi is turning out to be a polar opposite of Manmohan. That one didn't a spine & kept shut... This one only knows how to talk. Nothing substance.
From what has going on in last 3 years, I am starting to think whatever achievements post 2014 we may have attributed to Modi, was only & only & only because of Manohar Parrikar(PBUH).

@Absolut_Vodka is right. It's time to get on the mountain peaks & start shooting, then dig in. Only option is to redo '67, since as I had pointed out 400 pages ago the cunt don't have guts to order counter-incursions... Either that or count bodies & claim "tactical victory".
Modi is just a politician at the end of the day, he is no bose.

mokoman

They openly showing they were building up for some time. What was Indian leaders and intelligence planning about it? Till now? Boycott is great and all, but China doesnt care about Indian boycotts.
Open an embassy in Taiwan . call their bluff , once we do that , others will follow . Embarrass them .

I doubt our leadership has balls for that .