India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Have we ever discussed why we dont act against these elements. Anywhere else in the world this will be a crime. Why don't we try to weed out and punish such elements.
I have no idea. If these traitors can sell out India in all organizations - they will do so for China-Pakistan nexus. It's not a particular group(commies, etc.) that I worry about, but certain people's incline to corruption - these type of people will sell out their families for money, let alone the country. India has a hard time leveraging this against China, but a China-Pakistan nexus can easily do that to India. They're already doing it.

IndiaRising

We have ordered riot gear and nail studded batons for our troops. Great, now army is going to behave like riot control police. We are allowing a China to set the rules again and again. General Naravane needs to protest and even offer to resign if Army is not allowed to act with freedom. 20 brothers have died and they died a cruel death ffs!

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Talking about comment section,

want to see trolling,

just watch the carrminati version of journalist our own

The great palki sharma (WION)

and the face save theory for CHINA is so much true that just some two episode of her naming WUHANVIRUS Chinese amba-sissy released statement pointing to some news channel.

Just watch gravitas and you will see irrespective of nationality people supporting us.

LOL dude these aren't even real trollers. They copy and pasted same comment in each and every section. Seems like a bot.

Wait a minute!!!! Isn't the entire PLA is a army of slaves and bots? :hehe:

Mikel

Re: last tweet, must clarify, after getting inputs, riot gear for troops was brought in post 15 May 2020 to protect them from any repeat of earlier incidents and not after events at Galwan. There is no ambiguity on ground that the situation has changed.

Ab aayega mazza. Indian spiked clubs are in play. Indian Army is full of cricketers.

I won't be surprised if the spikes have capsaicin that induces excruciating pain, or even biological agents. Crying "biowarfare" will make PLA look weak.

"Our own" == confirmation that Indian spikes will have chemical, psychotropic, and biological elements.

General Naravane needs to protest and even offer to resign if Army is not allowed to act with freedom.
What if he is the one who ordered it.

We still waiting for the first bullet to be fired from their side.
They will not, they will keep building up and when they have enough strength they will fire.

======
THREAD
Today, I released a short report into the location of Chinese & Indian forces along 3 hotspots @ Ladakh sector, using satellite imagery from May and June. Please check it out here if you're interested. https://aspistrategist.org.au/satellite-images-show-positions-surrounding-deadly-china-india-clash/… All hotspots have seen a significant build up.

Clears up quite a bit, but (if accurate) depressing as fuck & exactly as I predicted 400 pages ahead!!!
They have achieved completed control & area denial around the clash site, while Indians are all bag of hot-air counting bodies... Now riot gears too. :tsk:

Mikel

There are more chances of me sleeping with Ivanka Trump than this happening. Ye harami log apna dhanda kabhi nahi chorenge

We request Bollywood & Sports fraternity to join hands with CAIT for boycott of Chinese goods in the larger interest of the nation & urging celebrities who are endorsing Chinese products to immediately stop such endorsements: Confederation Of All India Traders (CAIT)

Agraj

Chinese/PAK agents are active now informing there lords about indian army movement in ladakh . Just like Kargil
Ab shuru hoga iska randi rona, why do we tolerate people like them Is beyond my understanding.the shukla guy is cut above the rest,he's ball deep into chincom lap,the other bastard Ashok swine is another cancer . When will we take some tangible actions against them ? I remember a high profile journalist 'who shall not be named' posting on twitter how the recently erected 'shankh' glorifies saffronism,the same person later is amazed by the architectural brilliance of the 'mughal empire' p.s. she is Hindu. What a jerk right ? These are your enemy within,the Jaichands ,And the most retarded thing is that they get away with all this saying freedom of speech.

Godhimself

Clears up quite a bit, but (if accurate) depressing as fuck & exactly as I predicted 100 pages ahead.
They have achieved completed control & area denial around the clash site, while Indians are all bag of hot-air counting bodies... Now riot gears too. :tsk:
Very eye opening and sad reality which our army and govt is facing right now. You can't bounce back from this, they have dominated every inch in that area. WTF