India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Well we on this forum predicted this.

Russia has been drifting away from India for a long time. It is not a new development.

India cannot be in two opposite camps at the same time.

This idea that India can BUY weapons at will from anybody is a very flawed idea. If you want to be independent than you develop your own war industries. Else you have to choose one side.

Mikel

Trade sanctions and diplomatic statements are not enough. Real, tangible, punishing costs have to be exacted. Hope we do it.

ataru09

To all our esteemed Chinese guests here:

"Oh, you think darkness is your ally. But you merely adopted the dark; we were born in it, moulded by it. ... The shadows betray you, because they belong to us!"

The government revealing this detail means they are mobilizing support for what is to come. You ain't seen nothing yet. Revenge WILL be served for the choices you made. We will show you how real soldiers fight. Not like packs of hyenas snapping at a cornered lion.

BangaliBabu

And those of you who would like to think the Taiwan cheenis are any better than the CCP, you would be in for a nasty surprise. Until now, they are not the "owners" of the Mainland which, if time and good luck were in their favor, would have been legitimately theirs. The Taiwan faction is even more dangerous and slimy than the CCP. Right now, they have the substance and sympathy to score brownie points and irritate the CCP. I wouldn't like the "democratic" version of the CCP in Mainland China on any sane day of my life. You should know this much truth I think........

I hope Modi has learned his lesson.
Babus and and pen pushers don't amount to shit.
At this time we need all the equipments we can get. The lack of indigenous rifle is gonna bite us hard. If the government isn't dumb then they should take a pledge in their mind to raise new pvt ordnance factories.

There is no point delaying LCA, LCH,Dhanush anymore. Ask the babus to get shit done or resign.

The silence even from our closest friends is quite visible. Even Israel has maintained strategic silence. The whole world fears China. Only we are standing up. It reminds of old movies from bollywood where everyone hates a gunda in the area but are too afraid to stand up and one fine day the hero stands up but no one has courage to even say a word in support of him. India is that hero. I am so proud of being an Indian today.
This was always the case. Why India should prioritize building up local industries at first then buying defence equipment to appease foreign lobbies. Then again there are these traitors with in the armed forces, bureaucracy, etc. that have no problem selling out the country for a buck. These are the people I worry about.

And those of you who would like to think the Taiwan cheenis are any better than the CCP, you would be in for a nasty surprise. Until now, they are not the "owners" of the Mainland which, if time and good luck were in their favor, would have been legitimately theirs. The Taiwan faction is even more dangerous and slimy than the CCP. Right now, they have the substance and sympathy to score brownie points and irritate the CCP. I wouldn't like the "democratic" version of the CCP in Mainland China on any sane day of my life. You should know this much truth I think........
Only option is breaking up of China. A single China is not good for this world.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Chinese are the last person who worries about saving the Indian from humiliation. what is important for IA is not to win twitter war but real war . we have given the message to concerned people in PLA and that's what matters.
Bhai twitter pe larne ke liye hum hai naa!!! Itni bari population ko smart phone aur internet kyu deke rakkha huya hai??!!!:megusta: Hum to CCP ki tarha apni population ko censor bhi nahi karte hai. Khullam khulla gaali do.:shoot::shoot:

From whatsapp :-
@rahulgandhi with his Mother Antino Maino and DADI Nose fame sister @priyankagandhi along with PIDIs of @incindia have a habit of getting caught NAKED in full public view

Let me strip him NAKED why UNARMED soldiers

The soldiers went unarmed because of the 5 agreements signed by India

1) 1993 Agreement on Maintenance of Peace & Tranquillity along LAC Signed by Cong Govt of late Shri PV Narasimha Rao

2)1996 Agreement on Confidence Building Measures in the Military Field along the LAC PM Shri HD Deve Gowda.

3)2005 Protocol on Modalities for the implementation of the Confidence Building Measures in the Military Field PM Dr MM Singh Chairperson UPA Italian Antino Maino

4)2012 Agreement on establishment of a working mechanism for consultation & coordination on India-China Border Affairs . PM Dr MM Singh Chairperson UPA Italian Antino Maino

5)2013 Border Defence Cooperation Agreement . PM Dr MM Singh & Chairperson UPA Italian Antino Maino

Suhaan

They are again make us waste time in meetings, they are stalling and building up in the back why are we falling for this trap again and again?
Actually this is to fool the world that they are committed to maintain peace in the region