India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Varun2002

No one believes in international fake news. Same news is saying USA riots are peaceful. Lol.

The ultimate barrier is Territory holding. Let's see where that ends up.
When does the international/Western media ever praise the Indian army? It's only when it is absolutely obvious that India won decisively, that they are forced to admit it. ie in 1971. Actually even in Goa in 1961, the narrative in the Western media was India aggressor or India simply overwhelmed a dispirited, non-resisting Portuguese force.

Are you dumb ? Chinese have accepted casualties. Chief editor of Global timed have admitted deaths on their side.

Abhijit mitra report says the same . Chinese FM said india corssed loc and assaulted Chinese.

What are you even saying !!
reason for their dead????? they didn't say anything.....it doesn't matter what we know...but what we do and what we prove

scatterStorm

Feeling sad that I lost my only "Son" and at the same time feeling proud that my son sacrificed his life for the nation says Manjula mother of Col.Santosh Babu who was martyred by #ChineseArmyinLadakh #warherosantoshbabu

Respect

Om shanthi!
This mother can speak up freely because of our country and its constitution. Meanwhile in PRC, you can't do shit.

dumdumdum

It just mean Chinese casualties are too high. Lol.
Yes I know. But I am just pointing out to behaviour of public at large. Here their own media is saying "We will not release information". I bet not a single Chinese is calling their government "pussy" for doing that, inspite of being told "We lost our own soldiers"

I mean they will disappear if they question to much.

doreamon

Where did you see ded Chinese ? You except us to believe global times ? Or some OSINTs ? We need a presser from IA,just read what 'godhimself' said, gafoora says we will surprise you and they did,fuck we waiting for ? this peace loving charade needs to go.if you want peace you need to fucking fight for it
indian army officially said there were casualties from both sides...

Akula

degrees are just piece of paper , real practical knowledge comes from work experience .

What kind of work experiences that guy have ??
POSTSAbhijit Iyer-Mitra is senior fellow at the Institute of Peace and Conflict Studies. He specializes in defence economics & has been a visiting fellow at Sandia National Laboratories and the Stimson Centre, and regularly publishes on Defence and Foreign Policy.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
So that Means Our Boys didn’t go down fighting for nothing. They went out like Lions against Pack of Commie Hyenas. Extremely Proud of our Jawans PLA doesn’t want the Chini Public to go crazy on the CCP’s Ass for having such a large number of Causalities at LAC. That’s why no Statement.

Agraj

Eh global times is Chinese paper to spread Chinese propaganda. If it says Chinese died they why not believe it . If they could hide it they will hide it . Admitting death means they want to deescalate .
Why will I belive a regulated countries media we at war with? Right now what we need is strong retaliation,every citizen has the right to know what transpired. What we are doing right now is holding meets after meet with Babu's,this is post balakot all over again.every is going circles clueless.while our enemies make a strong narrative.our chain of command needs a thorough rework.PLA is armed wing of CCP ,our army is the defender,so sending army for descalation and diplomacy was the first wrong move

Even if G

Also, there is language barrier at LAC between Indian Army and Chinki Army.

A small argument could have resulted in fist fighting on a ridge. Many might have been injured because of fist fighting on both side and many might have fallen from the ridge down in the river and lost their lives due to freezing river water or due to injuries when fallen down. Many have been injured and lost their lives on both sides

I guess all other stories is Twitter Drama.
My opinion is:

This is the trigger, day one, it will escalate. There is no need to over diagnose this incident now. It has done its job. Chinese have broken the convention. MEA statement is our article of faith. Chinese lies have been busted. What they did can be proven because cameras must have been recording.

Anyone who is indulging in numbers and narratives has learnt nothing from WC Abhinandan’s episode. Establishment used that sentiment to not pursue further what it started.

Don’t allow them to do the same this time. Fortunately MEA statement has kept option of more aggressions in future open.

daya

Lo ji, BJP president is giving updates before MEA

Borders of India will remain intact&are intact under leadership of PM. During de-escalation process that was underway in Galwan Valley in Ladakh,violent face-off took place with Chinese Army.Indian Army gave befitting reply.Unfortunately,we lost our 3 army men: BJP Pres JP Nadda
Yahi bacha tha is samay ke liye...