India China LAC & International Border Discussions

LETHALFORCE

Even if G

Also, there is language barrier at LAC between Indian Army and Chinki Army.

A small argument could have resulted in fist fighting on a ridge. Many might have been injured because of fist fighting on both side and many might have fallen from the ridge down in the river and lost their lives due to freezing river water or due to injuries when fallen down. Many have been injured and lost their lives on both sides

I guess all other stories is Twitter Drama.
maybe the story is completely different??

Where did you see ded Chinese ? You except us to believe global times ? Or some OSINTs ? We need a presser from IA,just read what 'godhimself' said, gafoora says we will surprise you and they did,fuck we waiting for ? this peace loving charade needs to go.if you want peace you need to fucking fight for it
Eh global times is Chinese paper to spread Chinese propaganda. If it says Chinese died they why not believe it . If they could hide it they will hide it . Admitting death means they want to deescalate .

Aswaklanta D

We have to pressure govt to take action and behave like a strong country.
This is unacceptable. My family is in army.
I cannot say how bad I feeling now.

Chinese wont accept their dead and we could be saving our face...second thing is there was some kinda evalance there....many died due to that....if India let chinks sit tight in that place even after this incident then yes we didn't kick them back....
Are you dumb ? Chinese have accepted casualties. Chief editor of Global timed have admitted deaths on their side.

Abhijit mitra report says the same . Chinese FM said india corssed loc and assaulted Chinese.

What are you even saying !!

I bet Chinese forums are full of people doing Gaali Galoch to their own government, calling all sorts of names & acting as if doomsday has arrived. What they are not ? And we all thought DFI was a forum of people who are standing by a battle hardened army...

In case someone does not get it <sarcasm>
It just mean Chinese casualties are too high. Lol.

yoggs

maybe the story is completely different??
We have to believe what GOI says.

I think it was fist fighting and land slide on ridge. Casualties are more but on both sides.

Let's wait for what Indian Army says.

Twitter drama queens just says sources told them what happened. That's all crap.

One thing Abhijeet Iyer Mitra said on Sham sharma show podcast is that "We have incompetent babus, who have no knowledge of the subject. For ex:- Economic advisor(it i am correct) to PM is a PhD in yoga."

degrees are just piece of paper , real practical knowledge comes from work experience .

What kind of work experiences that guy have ??