India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Hiranyaksha

Story so far:

Govt and Babus ordered Army to go Chinese army unarmed to negotiate and discuss issue.
Army did what was asked.

" A body of troops of around 34 soldiers including 4 JCOs and one Major under Commanding officer went unarmed to Chinese occupied Area... Chinese troops outnumbered and attacked them with clubs and sticks.. 13 killed rest taken prisoners.... Released today...

Unconfirmed reports of Torture marks on Commanding Officers body... Key question... No doubt our political leadership has crumbled... But why did our Top Generals obeyed such orders like moving unarmed.

Total failure of military Generals.... Specially GOC In C Northern Command and GOC Ladakh Corps... Both must resign... You can not obey such orders which are not doable from military point of view."

Result:
This is no longer a mere 'clash'. Sources have revealed that:
At least 20 Indian troops are already dead. 3 of bullet wounds.
45 have been captured with 25 of that number having been released.
135 Indian troops are injured with some at 303 field hospital and others at GH Leh."

Wonder who is bigger chutiya. Is this the competence level of our management and administrative class ?
If given is true, then we are fucked big time. Since when we have started to trust communists ?

Dunno what is being taught in the universities and the leadership schools. Dunno what kind of leadership are we producing. Right from the top to the bottom of the leadership.

yourgodisweak

So one more front where we will keep losing our soldiers. Let me guess, we will still be peaceful & only react when our soldiers are killed, SHAME!

Why cant we be aggressive? those old days of peace & dharma are gone. Please start a scheme where these political retards are required to serve atleast 6months in army.

Suhaan

For all these days we heard we are mirroring them here,we are mirroring them there
But where?
All i found my men were sent unarmed there
When will our political leadership think Our men in borders are not lambs waiting to be slaughtered, disgusting to the core,dont have words to describe it
Avenge the losses ,you disgusting lot

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
why does Indian government always give China the upper hand??
Quiet Honestly India is not Prepared for War. The Army is still modernizing but many of the reforms are still been implemented very slowly. The Babus at the top sometimes doesn’t even look like they are interested in modernizing the Army. If you look at the pictures from the confrontation at LAC the Army and ITBP were still using INSAS Rifles with there Magazine removed not AKs. Our Surface Fleet needs more Ships and India ‘s second Aircraft Carrier still isn’t ready and for Our Air Force Until Rafale Comes in My Opinion is that we can’t complete with the Modern Chinese Fighters. They might have technological Superiority and Numbers Advantage against the IAF.

I think first 12 hours of propaganda from the unknown sources and some idiotic news agencies should not be trusted as is proved from the recent incidents, Like chinese have amassed 5000 troops etc...etc...
This is the correct time for retaliation, hitting china where it hurts for their non sense. I am sure, the second batch of IA soldiers did their job well and gave the right answer to greedy Chinese.
The pain will be seen in Chinese MEA, Diplomats and their Corporates in the coming years as India joins the other nations in the world who suffered because of Biowar launched from Wuhan, 9 dashed line, Japanese Islands, Taiwan etc...etc.... India should cutoff chinese imports in an orderly manner.

mokoman

Any chance that there is a double meaning to this statement?... cause God Damn!! this is the most pussiest thing anyone can say after the absolute clusterfuck that just happened... I really like Jaishankar.. its hard to fathom as to how this could be his ministry's official word after what just happened
"peace and tranquility at the border" no surprises there .

Incredibly defeatist statement by MEA. Could have added please before each word to sound even more coolie like.
Thoo.

Edit: Cannot believe that they took a day for this shit.
Draft and let us all see that....:)

It's babudom which colllecte 500 billion in reserve at the first place. Pakistan is ran by generails see there foreign reserve ??
wats use of 500 bn reserve when u keep getting kicked in nuts but wont kick that other guys butts....

XR SAM

Why blame only babus and govt.,. army top brass are also hand in gloves with babus, they're busy importing apaches and athos whilr poor jawans are using bren lmgs and older aks, they don't have a decent sniper rifle to couter paki snipers,. same is the case with iaf, they want 114 mmrcs all the while they don't have decent bvrs..looks like whole system is rotted...
Import hungry IA & IAF will never be able to fight Porks and Chicoms. Porks with 1/5th of our budget are giving us neck to neck fight, imagine what will happen with Chicoms which will fight with homemade weapons. We will beg for arms from Sam Uncle and Jews during war while PLA will get never ending supply of indigenous Arms. IA brass knows the reality so there is no chance they will mess with PLA. With this MEA statement, process had already begun to downplay this grave Chicom provocation. Its time we accept the reality and hope that in the next 20 years, we may be able to give a fight to Chinese.

afako

Hindufying India

Official Spokesperson's response to media queries on the situation in the western sector of the India-China border
June 16, 2020

In response to media queries on the situation in the western sector of the India-China border, the Official Spokesperson Mr. Anurag Srivastava said,

" India and China have been discussing through military and diplomatic channels the de-escalation of the situation in the border area in Eastern Ladakh.

Senior Commanders had a productive meeting on 6th June 2020 and agreed on a process for such de-escalation. Subsequently, ground commanders had a series of meetings to implement the consensus reached at a higher level.

While it was our expectation that this would unfold smoothly, the Chinese side departed from the consensus to respect the Line of Actual Control (LAC) in the Galwan Valley.

On the late-evening and night of 15th June, 2020 a violent face-off happened as a result of an attempt by the Chinese side to unilaterally change the status quo there. Both sides suffered casualties that could have been avoided had the agreement at the higher level been scrupulously followed by the Chinese side.

Given its responsible approach to border management, India is very clear that all its activities are always within the Indian side of the LAC. We expect the same of the Chinese side.

We remain firmly convinced of the need for the maintenance of peace and tranquillity in the border areas and the resolution of differences through dialogue. At the same time, we are also strongly committed to ensuring India’s sovereignty and territorial integrity."

New Delhi
June 16, 2020