India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Aghore_King

Blame babus & Govt for this. They know Chinks cannot be trusted but they tie their hands. Saale aman k pujari😠😠😠
Why blame only babus and govt.,. army top brass are also hand in gloves with babus, they're busy importing apaches and athos whilr poor jawans are using bren lmgs and older aks, they don't have a decent sniper rifle to couter paki snipers,. same is the case with iaf, they want 114 mmrcs all the while they don't have decent bvrs..looks like whole system is rotted...

Holy Triad

Porki jihadis are excited and are planning some misadventure. They will be the first ones to be butchered in a 2 front war situation.
Should have butchered all of their Navy and Air force during Balakot Fiasco 1billion spend kar pura kam ho jata. But no Gov likes to send message and no solid action.

When will the briefing happen does anyone have an idea the presser was supposed to be at 7:30 it's over 8 now.

Porki jihadis are excited and are planning some misadventure. They will be the first ones to be butchered in a 2 front war situation.
Let them miscalculated like 65 . This time we won't leave Lahore .

as i said earlier expect sour words from mea or mod.....they r babus at d end of the day....for this many people gave angry emojis to me....listen is something must happen is will happen at border,....if it happens goi wont declare to media....may b after operation is over we might get something to cheer.....don't expect more than this....chinks were building up heavily n we were just on defensive mode.....calm down ur tits...

View attachment 50306View attachment 50307

View attachment 50308

View attachment 50309

India's external affairs ministry issues a statement on India China Face Off
At this point, "we remain firmly convinced of the need for peace" is the equivalent of "we will not resist any attempt to rape us."

I expected nothing more from a wannabe K-street paper-pusher like Jaishankar. All respect in this administration lost.

Only goondas can run India. Congress are corrupt, but at least they're goondas who know when to fight.

Aswaklanta D

Want to vomit on this govt.
Our soldiers died for nothing.??
not saying to declare war but atleast give a strong statement and a clear message to Chinese invaders.
This is surrender.

Patak_K_Marunga

They are doing their job. Army is doing theirs . What's the problem. You want mea to fight with letters.
Exactly. Being unnecessarily harsh just in wordings is useless. The wolf warrior diplomacy of China feels good, sounds good and jingoistic for domestic audience but will earn you bad points in the diplomatic arena.

Diplomacy is teling you to go procreate with your mother in an as humble manner as possible.

You do not say things like "REEEEEEEEEEEEE CHINA BAD, we will not leave you CHini Xitler Winnie the Pooh". You say things like "if only you could have followed the rules, casualties on both sides could have been avoided", which is a subtle indication that , bc nikal, otherwise we will turn you into mushrooms.