India China LAC & International Border Discussions

CCP not disclosing their casualties...
=======
Chinese side didn’t release number of PLA casualties in clash with Indian soldiers. My understanding is the Chinese side doesn’t want people of the two countries to compare the casualties number so to avoid stoking public mood. This is goodwill from Beijing.

goodwill or they are trying to hide their bloody nose...

thebakofbakchod

Looks like the ice ridges really did crack. That many people cant possibly go missing otherwise. Whatever it is, indo china relations wont be the same after this

CCP not disclosing their casualties...
=======
Chinese side didn’t release number of PLA casualties in clash with Indian soldiers. My understanding is the Chinese side doesn’t want people of the two countries to compare the casualties number so to avoid stoking public mood. This is goodwill from Beijing.

Like I said there numbers are too high!!
They are now looking to deescalate otherwise what was the need to even accept any casualties.

Not to mention the whole thing must be on some videos like the previous times. Chinese have no escape here.

You have it confused. Deaths have to be accepted by respective countries.
Info warfare is overrated no one cares for it.
Ultimately ground situation must be in our favor . That's all that matters.

Balakot had USA agents saving prestige of f16 all over . Against china Western sources will support our narrative anyway.
Ean7xfRUcAEzRfk.jpeg

Even after being filled with porks and other scums. One British newspaper is Quoting pro india narrative this shows how desperately these countries Are against chini.

mokoman

@mokoman aadhar card he?

Blank your name, picture and addhar no.

Take a piece or paper write your user name and current date and slap it on his face.

Might as well clear any allegation all together.
You know those can be easily faked . Frauds do that regularly .

I could instead take a pic of todays newspaper . but seriously i am "indian" residing in india .

If you think i am a troll , kindly ignore me .

Symbolic actions matter sometimes......
What about some peaceful demonstrations outside Vivo, Xiomi, Huwei and Oppo Showrooms ?
They could help raising awareness.

My method is to influence people who actually listen to you. Freinds and family. That actually works in the long run.

thebakofbakchod

Symbolic actions matter sometimes......
What about some peaceful demonstrations outside Vivo, Xiomi, Huwei and Oppo Showrooms ?
Dumb move. India needs those factories as ironically they are the only ones investing in electronic manufacturing here other than Nokia. We need to fund some local companies to reverse engineer their stuff and form bigger factories, then we can kick them out

BeEverVectorMan

The heads of Indian Army donot make your jawans sitting duck
As you did in Sri Lanka peace time in jaffana
As you did in kargil

POSTSAbhijit Iyer-Mitra is senior fellow at the Institute of Peace and Conflict Studies. He specializes in defence economics & has been a visiting fellow at Sandia National Laboratories and the Stimson Centre, and regularly publishes on Defence and Foreign Policy.
My reply was for the economic adviser of PM Modi not Abhijit .

Abhijat

Soldiers are not just 'military resource' to be an expandble commodity. Its foolish to compare numbers and decide the winner.
Secondly, what makes people so sure that if we wait for some time then only our country will grow in strength and not our enemy ?

scatterStorm

Question, our few soldiers haven't returned yet, is the IA waiting until all of our soldiers come by, some peeps are saying on twitter they have our few men? Why IA is playing the waiting game? Any idea folks?