India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Jaymax61

Oh man looks like whole Subcontinent is about to declare war on India:scared1:. Good to see lanka joining the list as well Ravana's killing has still not yet been avenged yet after thousands of years. Ram Mandir is about to become no 1 target of Sri lankan Hydrogen bomb yukt ICBM:brahmos:
How many balls of Bhaang did you put in the Thandai?

yourgodisweak

Since every one has failed we at dfi would love to know your thoughts on how to handle them, Would you be kind enough to share a tiny bit of your infinite wisdom. Please enlighten us.
Counter me with facts. Isnt pakistan a failed state? are we not failing handling pakistan?

Stop your 20iq beat around the bush tactics with me.

Shashank Nayak

It will be a 5.5 front. Srilanka & bangladesh both will want a piece of us & you have over 50 years to go through your mandarin for dummies.
Sri lanka is an island.. and Bangladesh is surrounded on all 3 sides by India. In a war, long before China is able to do anything, India can destroy most sri lankan military capabilities..

Shashank Nayak

Counter me with facts. Isnt pakistan a failed state? are we not failing handling pakistan?

Stop your 20iq beat around the bush tactics with me.
No Pakistan is not a failed state.. although it seems to be on the brink of being one.. forever.. It has many fathers who will ensure that it wont fail..

mokoman

Sri lanka is an island.. and Bangladesh is surrounded on all 3 sides by India. In a war, long before China is able to do anything, India can destroy most sri lankan military capabilities..
I think we had a fishing dispute with Sri Lanka . Wouldnt rule out them joining the 5.5 war over some tasty
sardines

Sanglamorre

No Pakistan is not a failed state.. although it seems to be on the brink of being one.. forever.. It has many fathers who will ensure that it wont fail..
Why don't you come and say it outright?

You think the Indians who died are garbage so death of them in hands of Nepalis don't matter. For gods' sake, we have death of Indian nationals in hands of Nepali police and you're trying to rationalize it. You wouldn't realise if a Nepali was poking you in the eye with his kukri, you'd be too busy making excuses for them.

right wing

Yeah, Land gifting ,neheru says the same of any one opposing him, I'm sure.

Aapka kya rai hai? Humlog apna gand bhi bech de? Ya problem hai ki hum shor Kar rahe hai? Chupchap zameen nahi de rahe hai toh taqleef hai aapko? Ek kam kijiye, aap border mein shift ho jaiye. Phir jab Nepali police Aapke gharwalo ko ghasit ghasit k goli karega, tab jaake unke laasho se boliyega, "petulant teenager, why did you cry so loud when Nepalese were killing you, tut tut".
Arrey start a Nepal thread and do your assesement there na bhai.
Why bring in Nepal Pakistan lauda lahsun in a serious LAC thread,
In any case this thread has been half derailed.

yourgodisweak

You think the Indians who died are garbage so death of them in hands of Nepalis don't matter. For gods' sake, we have death of Indian nationals in hands of Nepali police and you're trying to rationalize it. You wouldn't realise if a Nepali was poking you in the eye with his kukri, you'd be too busy making excuses for them.
My father is a cop for over 35years, few years back i asked him "why most police never carry any weapons to protect themselves from harm, his reply: the government doesnt let us carry because of naxals attacking the stations to steal weapons. So what happens when terrorists come & attack you guys? his reply: we will die & someone with weapons will come to deal with them". This is the fate of police & you can imagine the poor common mans fate elsewhere.

Shashank Nayak

No dude.. I was just explaining why Pakistan survives.. But, right now, all i want is India to make the jump from Roti-Beti to Betic**d w.r.t Nepal..

Sanglamorre

Arrey start a Nepal thread and do your assesement there na bhai.
Why bring in Nepal Pakistan lauda lahsun in a serious LAC thread,
In any case this thread has been half derailed.
Nepal and China are the same thing. Nepal is the newest province of China, so we don't need a separate thread.

They have compulsory Mandarin and you think we need a separate thread? Even Taiwan has a different writing system from mainland China, but not Nepal. We don't need a separate thread. Nepal is China.

Shashank Nayak

I had read an article which said, the earlier political maps of India only included the Limpyadhura pass and not all of the kalapani area including the lipulekh pass. The map released by GOI last year chnsged this. If it is true, then, i think, India including all of kalapani as Indian territory helped us to be the first mover here, and make any nepali counter move come across as petty recrimination... So, China is scared now about an armored brigade in Lipulekh, which could well cut off their Aksai chin - tibet highway..

right wing

because someone posted about nepal and china angle.

secondly lac events and nepal issue has one common culprit.
Yes and no.
Nepali polity and its societal embrace with India is far more complicated.
Even the communist takeover of Nepal has had direct Indian establishment role.
Off course no need going into who and why it was done.
But a military or an overt punishment for Nepal won't work at all.
What will work is being tried,you just have to look for it.
And yes don't expect immediate results.