India China LAC & International Border Discussions

We cannot fund the sugar baby oli motherfucker.

So they can teach Mandarin to their children and tomorrow can include themselves as a new province in China...All the best.
That Oli is an Indian Chela and his Guru is Sitaram Yetchuri.. go and screw him first.

I wish we had people amongst us knowing Mandarin so that we have no shortage of translators when we catch Chini.

cereal killer

Nepal, Pakistan, aur China mazze loot rahe Hain aur hum overstretch Kar rahe Hain?

Ye mere Gand mein aam Ka pedh laga k Uske chhao mein mera gand Marlo, ghuma firake shantidoot banneka natak kyun? Ye lawda PM balcony se thala bajayega jab Nepali hume goli marenge aur Paki humare Ghar k maa-beheno ko uthake le Jayega.

Such is our fate. One side there is fucking Congress, other side Congress with another name.
O bhai Kim Jong UN Ki Govt chaiye ab? :confused1:. Frustration apni jaga par Nepal Ki lene ke liye Bihari hi kaafi hai. Nepali maa behen kafi der se bik rhe hai hai India main (Roti beti ka mamla hai aakhir). Modi is not going to be a PM forever. A hot head Yogi is already in line brace yourself for full Hindutva regime. PKMB is delayed but inevitable.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Please stop this Nepal and Gurkha discussion...

Nepal is our neighbour but a sovereign country all right. They have all the rights to use their sovereignty including in selling their airports to the Chines. Indians would say they should not do it. I agree but they can not be stopped by showing them eyes.

Gorkhas in the Army is the national decision but till they are our soldiers they have the same rights as our JAT or SIKH soldiers. It is very very stupid to insult our soldiers. They so far have the best battle performances in Independent India's military history, are absolutely loyal and professionals. Much better than many of our so-called patriots insulting them.. They along with the citizens of Bhutan and erstwhile Burma and Now Pakistan inhabitants have constitutional right to seek jobs including in the Armed Forces, IAS and IPS and own properties at par with Indian citizens. The same rights are extended to Indian citizens in Nepal.

Not only that we have a very large Ex servicemen community amongst Nepali population which is India;s strategic asset in their society. We run a Hospital and Medical College there.

Nepal is the biggest Market for bajaj pilsar, Hero honda, Maruti Suzuki , Indian trucks and all consumer goods. Their 99 percent officers are from IMA and their Army Chief is honorary Chief of Indian Army...

Please be judicious and careful... Baba Ram dev and Balkrishna are good enough to hold and sway Nepal.. No one will ask you anything except that you do not abuse them like this... That is against good neighbourly behaviour..
So, according to the biggest patriot of India ie you we should let them kill our citizens on border?

Instead of giving rights to adivasis and North east people we should favour foreigners to join our Army?

We should also let them allow ISI to use their land to send terrorists in India?

And by the way what is the big deal about them joining Indian Army?They get a good salary which is two times their currency so they come..why shouldnt we recruit more people from North eastern states those who are actually Indian.

What a patriortism sirji!!!

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

That Oli is an Indian Chela and his Guru is Sitaram Yetchuri.. go and screw him first.

I wish we had people amongst us knowing Mandarin so that we have no shortage of translators when we catch Chini.
Sir ji Yechury is not sending oli any money and i have no liking for commies anywhere.

You are not seeing the complete picture.Do watch this..

Nepal is our neighbour but a sovereign country all right. They have all the rights to use their sovereignty including in selling their airports to the Chines. Indians would say they should not do it. I agree but they can not be stopped by showing them eyes.
Sirji Pakistan is also a sovereign country and our neighbor but they claim our land we are fighting for that.
Same is the case with nepal which have taken hard measures against india by claiming our land which is under control of india for 70 year's. We are citizens of india we want to think what is strategically beneficial for india for strategic benefits we gave billions to nepal in terms of aid and funding.
I don't care if nepal is sovereign or something but if they do something which is against Indian intrest and security that give us every goddam right to take measures against that.
Americans and soviets literally fought by using other countries for year's if Chinese are going to trap india by using our neighbors then we should take care of that.

So, according to the biggest patriot of India ie you we should let them kill our citizens on border?
It happens on both sides of the border. Indians own land there and Nepalis own land this side.. this is normal for Biharis..

Instead of giving rights to adivasis and North east people we should favour foreigners to join our Army?
They have more than full share. Complete Assam Regiment, Naga Regt, Assam Rifles, Arunachal scouts, 11 GR...
Now you wish to cut them pieces and then recruit all pieces..:pound:

We should also let them allow ISI to use their land to send terrorists in India?
ISI will use anyone who can be bought. Given a call there will a huge line of Indians.

And by the way what is the big deal about them joining Indian Army?They get a good salary which is two times their currency so they come..why shouldnt we recruit more people from North eastern states those who are actually Indian.

What a patriortism sirji!!!
Patriotism is not a refuge of scoundrels..[/QUOTE]

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

It happens on both sides of the border. Indians own land there and Nepalis own land this side.. this is normal for Biharis..

They have more than full share. Complete Assam Regiment, Naga Regt, Assam Rifles, Arunachal scouts, 11 GR...
Now you wish to cut them pieces and then recruit all pieces..:pound:

ISI will use anyone who can be bought. Given a call there will a huge line of Indians.

Patriotism is not a refuge of scoundrels..
[/QUOTE]
Exactly Patriotism is not a refuge of the scoundrels who think that they own it.

Sirji Pakistan is also a sovereign country and our neighbor but they claim our land we are fighting for that.
Same is the case with nepal which have taken hard measures against india by claiming our land which is under control of india for 70 year's. We are citizens of india we want to think what is strategically beneficial for india for strategic benefits we gave billions to nepal in terms of aid and funding.
I don't care if nepal is sovereign or something but if they do something which is against Indian intrest and security that give us every goddam right to take measures against that.
Americans and soviets literally fought by using other countries for year's if Chinese are going to trap india by using our neighbors then we should take care of that.
That is part of international politics and has to dealt with accordingly.

KP Sharma Oli was considered as India/s biggest friend brought to limelight by Indan support and money. But in last key election contest, Inda backed up his rival and spend large money for his Nepalese Congress rival. However, Oli won the election and through dirty party politics engineered by Chinese Ambassador he managed to become the PM..

Rest all is self-evident story... R&AW seems to have miscalculated...

Sanglamorre

Haan hogaya sabka?

Humare RM bhi bol diye ki Nepal se humara Roti-Beti Ka sampark hai. Sab taiyyar ho jao Apne Apne roti air beti dene k liye Nepal ko, paise bhi Nahi milenge, bhaichaara mein PM CARES (For Nepal) scheme mein daan kardena. Aatmnirbharrrrr Bharat, Roti-Beti bechneka dhanda layega ab 10% GDP.

doreamon

We cannot fund the sugar baby oli motherfucker.

So they can teach Mandarin to their children and tomorrow can include themselves as a new province in China...All the best.
we shd air drop hindi grammar and hindi language books for kids in nepal to counter mandarin ,, :pound: lets see how it comes out..

Shashank Nayak

I think Modi admin is doing better this time to counter narratives from Panag and Shukla . Colonel Dinny is increasingly making Panag look like a fool..

Shashank Nayak

we shd air drop hindi grammar and hindi language books for kids in nepal to counter mandarin ,, :pound: lets see how it comes out..
Nepalis like 10th pass Oli learning Mandarin? China should know that this is a lost cause.. Nepalis wont learn sh*t.. when Mandarin is one of the most difficult language in the world to learn..

Shashank Nayak

Had a question regarding the heights on the chinese side of the LAC in Galwan valley region, which overlooks DSDBO.. Much has been made as regards to the threat to DSDBO road from here.. Like China staging artillery attacks from here.. But, all of chinese supply line runs through the narrow Galwan valley.. (only the part towards the end is with India).. How difficult would it be for India to cut it off during a conflict?

FGFAPilot1

I think staying quiet and not responding where a measured response is viable and feasible has been internalized in the government machinery. This has been the case since our foundation and the base which was laid out by previous governments.

You will see that our overt answer to nagging by even smaller neighbours and countries is to be quiet rather than counter it with information warfare of our own, this goes for the longest period of time and we break silence only when the situation becomes extreme. This provides adequate fodder for anyone and everyone to inject their own narrative without it being counter balanced by adequate propaganda. Chinese, pakis and now the nepalis have exploited our weakness of trying to maintain the 'good' 'boy' image too much.

We the public have a big role in it, the government can only change when the people are able to handle some mud-slinging from other powerful nations. The rhetoric from world powers is only a certain aspect of diplomacy, much goes on beneath it, which for countries like China which have managed to gain respect (in the bravado sense) even though on the surface they are much loathed by almost everyone.

Sure the next thing they would say that india is non violent country we are giving up nukes and if someone slaps us on right cheek we will offer left cheek but we will not use force.
Why doesn't he keep quite? Has Modi said anything? Bloody both of these countries have grabbed our land. This need to be taken back.