India China LAC & International Border Discussions

The days of government monopoly over narrative is long gone .. with public access to satellite imagery.. Governments have to learn to live with it..
Then we should teach our nation to remain firm.
Young teens and Girls are too soft to see a 24/7 video media and analysis coverage of kargil type incident.
This type of media coverage can successfully break morale of the country and can force us to stay on Blackfoot.
Many Indian's just cannot see blood.

Hiranyaksha

War between India and China at this time will foil into greater political storm across the globe which nobody can control and stop from becoming chaos. Hence It is very low probability that it will turn into war. Though occupation of territory can become permanent. Weapons, men and machines will be bought onto the front lines. Force will be displayed, recognized and assessed. Nerves and balls will be measured. If required friends will be called to increase the package size. Party who blinks will loose.

We need to ensure that China blinks because of pain (Taiwan) we inflict to them.

This nigga is going more and more on the insane side ever since he started writing for Print. He has a tendency to blow matters out of proportion, so take whatever he says with a grain of salt.
Wait for official confirmation and reliable source dont make this into another balakot thread.

WARREN SS

Again'na lots of misinformation spread by journos....
Whom to believe whom to not
Bdw if war breaks .
Which chineese weapons india should fear
And which indian weapons china will fear
@porky_kicker @Bleh @ezasa @IndianHawk
No one Fear Chinese We can Give them Lesson to remember for life
What Situation is Engaging Two fronts
Porkies are there Lap dog

We Would have Build Capacity If MMRCA Signed in 2011-12
We had 100+ Advanced Western Platforms
Fuck US strings We had got even F-16 blk 60 variant in 2010 We didn't have to face
stale mate On 27 feb last year

If Artillery procurement Would commenced after kargil As planned

Navy Is the only Service where We can Push them Both

This was our fear Of 10 years Of UPA mis-rule:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Shashank Nayak

Now we have started to bring osint guy's on television.
This can act like do dhari tawlar we should be cautious with this.

Btw he is totally debunking the theory of 5k troops.
But Ajai Shukla (Congressi by Marriage ) was saying 5000 chinese troops are on Indian side of the chinese claim line in Galwan valley.. Satellite pics and OS INT guy say.. only one enampment of 10 tents is situated almost exactly on LAC...

Guy's stick to the current issue no need to have mental jerk of to 2 front warfare and BS.

There was no two front war in 1967 not in 1971 not in 1986 not in kargil and not in doklam.
And Pakistani didn't mobilized there military in 1986 indo-china crisis.
If a 2 front war crisis emerge which can question the existence of india then we can also use Tactical nukes.

For now stick to current issue.

Rudy123

There are too much grey area between yes and no which our janta not understand.

How can one make an opinion without understanding the context? Media here is at fault which only do fear mongering. Responsible journalist should do detail analysis. India Today showing maps screenshots instead they should show where is Galawan on map, how far we from LAC, what we trying to do there, what is viewpoint of china and more. Then let the public decide which emoji they want to choose.

Please don't make it worse by listening to fear mongering media, have patience, let details come out. In Doklam we did not gain anything, we only stopped China road construction further. But media reported 'we gave bloody nose to China'. How come???

Guys just ignore all the news be that in print or television viz a viz China and their so called intrusions. Chill ! No dozers have come no barracks being constructed no detentions etc. At the same time appreciate tremendous pressure upon defence journalists

No one Fear Chinese We can Give them Lesson to remember for life
What Situation is Engaging Two fronts
Porkies are there Lap dog

We Would have Build Capacity If MMRCA Signed in 2011-12
We had 100+ Advanced Western Platforms
Fuck US strings We had got even F-16 blk 60 variant in 2010 We didn't have to face
stale mate On 27 feb last year

If Artillery procurement Would commenced after kargil As planned

Navy Is the only Service where We can Push them Both

This was our fear Of 10 years Of UPA mis-rule:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:
What stalemate?

We achieved multiple objectives with the Balakot strike.

Primary goal was to hit the camp and call Pakistan's nuclear bluff.

We pushed the envelope much farther than anybody ever anticipated.

Now Paki's wonder if their crown jewels which they acquired eating grass over decades are of any use at all?

After Pakistans attempt at a face saving strike on 27th Feb, they faced complete obliteration.

India quietly slapped Uncle Sam by displaying AMRAAM's in public and the powers that be leaned on Imrand to dressed up Abhi and escort him back to Wagah looking dapper as ever.

The biggest avoidable loss imo was the downing of our own chopper in friendly fire otherwise all objectives were achieved.

One question begets an answer though - Why did we go public with the ASAT test on March 27th?
Was it a regular scheduled test or was it posturing, sending a message to a certain neighbor and others too? ;-)

That shameless P swine even went on tweet saying take back abborgation of Art 370 before Xi ping lands in india or else China will unleash hell . don't know how this guy served in our armed forces and how shamelessly he is tweeting like that on behalf of our biggest enemy . jaichand and Ettaiyapans are very much still walking on this land

People like Ajai Shukla And Pravin Sawhney are Pro-Pakistani/Chinese Apologists who act in support of there masters. What ever they say must be taken with a grain of salt.

The Ultranationalist

We are rapidly losing the narrative in western press, it not about whether they call China the oppressor or oppressed, it's about us getting implicitly portrayed as a weak nation
I agree, if we dont take harsh action against china our image will become of a weak country. I suggest we should recognise Taiwan as an independent nation and slap chinese with high import duties and also fire warning shots at the chinese army camping near our borders.

captonjohn

Looks like Chinese are our unwanted guest again. Just reading various news about Chinese incursion and setting up to 80 tents. It looks like China wants to scare India or put pressure on India in response to the world's pressure on China itself.

China is again testing the Indian response and we need to stand firm and strong. We need to send only one message 'Don't mess with us else you will get a bloody nose in return'.

Shashank Nayak

We are rapidly losing the narrative in western press, it not about whether they call China the oppressor or oppressed, it's about us getting implicitly portrayed as a weak nation
It was the same during Doklam.. Its fine.. There is no performance pressure on India as a result.. And India can deal with the crisis with a cool head

Rudy123

I agree, if we dont take harsh action against china our image will become of a weak country. I suggest we should recognise Taiwan as an independent nation and slap chinese with high import duties and also fire warning shots at the chinese army camping near our borders.
You forget Brahmos.

If we cared western media then article 370 never abrogated. We do care about diplomacy hence we briefed almost every nation on 370. In another threads we do expose biasness of western media and they why hypocrisy here.

National People's Congress meeting is going to happen in few days xi jinping is under severe criticism because of wuhan virus.
More than anything Chinese communist party fears loosing grip on it's Public to portray XI jinping as strong and powerful leader to please Chinese population. The Chinese foreign ministry under deng which was famous in 90s because of it's subtle and smooth responses is now totally aggressive.

This whole crisis could have been part of CCP agenda to maintain control on local population.

Chinese exactly want to do that.
Not only our image will become of weak country in the west but it will also effect our goals in Asia. Were we aim to become net security provider.

And not to forget mentally Indian's will also start thinking that our country is weaker.
I'm hundred % sure that we can counter any Chinese aggression we should kick these scums out.
India as always is trying to use the diplomatic route to de-escalate the situation and go back to status quo and will pursue that path till we run out of all options.

India will wait patiently till the end of this month before we make our next move.

After revoking Article 370, claiming GB, building border infrastructure and asserting our right to fortify our defences within our territory, do you think the current Indian Govt. is stupid to allow a bunch of PLA squatters to grab our territory?

Xi is in a hard spot. China in particular is desperate with a widening deficit and ballooning debt.
If he is replaced, the situation could escalate, but then, we won't be fighting with our backs to the wall, that's for sure.

Now we have started to bring osint guy's on television.
This can act like do dhari tawlar we should be cautious with this.

Btw he is totally debunking the theory of 5k troops.
There is nothing alarming in the imagery .....

Three camps have been established on he Chinese side of LAC.
So let them establish 100 camps in their area. How does it matter.

India is constructing road into Galwan and has established a camp near the LAC.

Only thing is that it is the LAC which is under question.. What is the authenticity of the transposed red line on imagery...how near is it to the official version ??

Troops on the ground sometimes even fight for two heaps of stones... One sides saying this and the other side saying that... After all our soldiers from both sides are peasants of rural stock..five meter's distance matters to them..If he happens to be a Jat then it would be "Manu koi Na"..to be followed by "Kusti" .... :pound:

Again'na lots of misinformation spread by journos....
Whom to believe whom to not
Bdw if war breaks .
Which chineese weapons india should fear
And which indian weapons china will fear
@porky_kicker @Bleh @ezasa @IndianHawk
don’t want to sound cliched, but the biggest Indian weapon that CCP fears the most is Indian democracy.

many experts have written about it, as recently as 2 months back.