India China LAC & International Border Discussions

abhay rajput

I think you Misunderstand Me
I mentioned said number For Latest And most Potent Russian Man portable ATGM Kornet E

9M113 Konkurs is Semi-automatic command to line of sight (SACLOS) 9M113M Konkurs-M (NATO: AT-5B Spandrel B) Tandem warhead – with extended explosive probe. The warhead penetration is 750–800 mm vs RHA. Adopted in 1991.Missile 9M113M 1990. Tandem (800 mm (behind a layer of ERA)). 4,000 m (3500 m night (passive)) We have 25000 of them With BMP-2
Ok.. yup it was part of BMP upgradation plane. Army take some care of there mechanised force. I hope they open there eyes on artillery and mlrs system . The greatest threat in my opinion is there mlrs rather than AFV/BMP/TANKS. Practically indian army don't have any weapon against them other than precious harpy drones which are meant to be used againt there Sam.

Alert
Such Fake photos/videos are coming from Chinese,Pakistani, desperate anti Modi/anti Indian Army gangs.Their agents are active all over India incl few Pro China Pol leaders.
On defence/border issues,Pl trust
@adgpi
@DefenceMinIndia
&
@PMOIndia
only
Please spread the word

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

PLA have tons of expert's to build a perfect propaganda image.
Verified most probably major took time to verify this from IA. That's why tweet came late.
Previous reports of indian army troops getting detained was also claimed as fake one.
Major Gaurav arya now days works to counter Pak propaganda and other propagandist.
Dude since this is defence forum you need to understand that what he is doing is not true or false...

It is fucking psy ops!

And we need to support him in that.

In todays warfare this is an important component.

During Balakot we won the real war but Pakis won the information war.

People like Major Gaurav Arya are unsung soldiers in this coz the higher ups are bloody social media illiterates.

Even if we thrash PLA the narrative will for sure be that PLA thrashed India..they have that amount of information assets.

Alert
Such Fake photos/videos are coming from Chinese,Pakistani, desperate anti Modi/anti Indian Army gangs.Their agents are active all over India incl few Pro China Pol leaders.
On defence/border issues,Pl trust
@adgpi
@DefenceMinIndia
&
@PMOIndia
only
Please spread the word
24 Hours is a long time on social media, too late..

WARREN SS

Ok.. yup it was part of BMP upgradation plane. Army take some care of there mechanised force. I hope they open there eyes on artillery and mlrs system . The greatest threat in my opinion is there mlrs rather than AFV/BMP/TANKS. Practically indian army don't have any weapon against them other than precious harpy drones which are meant to be used againt there Sam.
But I think We Don't Need It You think Any Armour-ed Formation in World Will Survive CBU-105

Well It All Because We Sleeping on Pin-aka For lat 20 years There is no attempt Made To Ramp up its production
We Should have 200 units rather 54 units presently
We Developed Prahaar & pragati I don't Know why not they procured

1590947594452.png

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Chinese have assets in all European media,US media.

When their reporter got screwed by Trump they created a narrative that its racist.

That is their level of involvement in fake warfare.

I am scared of not Indian soldiers being thrashed which i know wont happen..I am scared of the information warfare that will come on us.

Like i always say..China is purely an evil nation.

mokoman

What about it is fake specifically, how was this verified? Seems like it could be real to me (also fits with the old leak about some Indian personnel being kidnapped & detained).
Does'nt look like its photo shopped but it could have been staged.
Considering the video released of them fleeing leaving behind one guy,they had to cook up something.

And even if it isn't why should it bother us.They left their guy behind and ran away,what kind of soldiers do that.

Are you seriously joking

We claimed our territory till Finger 8 but we never patrolled beyond Finger 4 , ITBP post is near finger 4 . 2018 clash on lake happened near Finger 4 , Go back and check Raj47 tweets he is posting chinese posts and boat berths since 2017 . Its not chinese came suddenly to Finger 4 in 2020 they are near Finger 4 for years

I don't want to blame anyone like you .

We physically controlled territory upto F4. Patrolled upto F8.PLA post at F8. near Khurnak,but west of Sirijap grazing ground. PLA patrolled upto F4 but claim upto F2. F4 to F8 no mans land that PLA has now occupied.

I think the Video of Indian Soldiers fighting is when PLA moved from F8 to F4 and wanted to move down further. Compared to them our response was very poor.

Not even basics like spikes and petrol bombs to stop Armoured Cars.

The pics of Indian soldiers injured would be patrol caught in the movement of PLA between F8 TO F4

Now let's blame Nehru.

Tanmay

few more videos on this handle.

Mods can delete if sensitive

Aniruddha Mulay

Does the Indian Army have anything in it's inventory similar to the A-200 and A-300 MLRS systems of the PLA??
Also is DRDO developing any equivalent??

Shashank Nayak

Are you seriously joking

We claimed our territory till Finger 8 but we never patrolled beyond Finger 4 , ITBP post is near finger 4 . 2018 clash on lake happened near Finger 4 , Go back and check Raj47 tweets he is posting chinese posts and boat berths since 2017 . Its not chinese came suddenly to Finger 4 in 2020 they are near Finger 4 for years

I don't want to blame anyone like you .
We patrolled upto Finger 6, but controlled upto Finger 4, as per some.

So our new army chief is sort a expert in Chinese warfare, especially over Laddakh and Tibet. People on the forum mind already know this, but I am finding it now.

He wrote a Research paper in IA War college. Is it available on Research Gate?

Acc. to his paper, "PLA strategy is built for short, highly tactical, very fast low intensity conflicts, the likes of the its enemy knowing an attack has been launched, half of the battle would already be lost".

Which I've already spoken about, and @Bhadra as constantly written about it. The interesting thing to dissect is, there entire strategy one-by-one in there propaganda videos.

1st phase: DCD, they are already doing it.
2nd phase: GISF, the recent equipment (shiny toys) shown by global times, there purpose is exactly the same.
3rd phase: QBQR, they launch there attack helis, along with Arty, MBRL fire in waves, first suppressing us. Then they quickly move in with Light armor and Infantry support vehicle (Striker copy), followed by ATGM on our heavy armor and bunkers.
Writting and other thing is immaterial bro, The man was Eastern Army commander. What more expertise can one ever get than that. One more thing. I recall he has also served with SFF.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Lets commence a full on media war on China & Pak. As it seems GOI is supporting this as all these video clips are been released.

@ezsasa told this right. We spooked the CCP somehow. Let's unleash our mass upon them. Youtube, twitter, fb whatever.

Those Chinkis think they can troll us. Let's show them what trolling what actually means.