India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Guys how we can counter mighty s400
Theoretically s400 will shoot each and every missile s fired at china along lac ....if deployed
And it should have been deployed if China planning to do something seriously
Again what's about iafs mighty su30 ...and brahmos will it survive aganaist s400
Bdw iaf too believe s s400 is mighty
@Bleh @porky_kicker @sayareakd @ezsasa @Chinmoy
I guess Salvo launch of multiple bhramos missile.
If that doesn't work out use shaurya

Coalmine

Things are getting ugly, news reports said that t90s were being deployed from Indian side at the moment. Looks like there is gonna be a war because modi is desperately needing one. It seems that India 9underestimated Chinese ability to mobilize large amount of troops in a short time, now that PLA has deployed as many personnels and heavy weapons as IA, India has lost the quantitative advantage it initially enjoyed.
Elections are in 2024. Lot of time is tbere

abhay rajput

Now that's a spirit.War is not momentarily It is fought over generations,over civilisations.we are fighting it from last 6000 years nothing new.we won some we lost some take pride in win take learning from loss. Let's get ourselves organised .follow the dharma. Saam Dam Dand Bhed as they say. Life goes on .As mota bhai said every inch of bharat will be taken back. When? Now that's a only question.
No this was quite a big deal . They came fully prepared . Stone pelting sometimes happens but sticks and battons were used first time from there side. And appropriate response was given to them at few places. In my opinion 27 may was the deciding factor of this stand-off because that day something extraordinary happened as people say. after few days/weeks/months both sides will revert to original position with heavy deployment from now on. nothing is going to happen because whatever was planned had happened already. Because there is no time in waiting and let enemy reinforcement arrive

India and China are two big powers, and big powers don't indulge into direct confrontations. Like USA and Russia. They chose a third place and there they do the action.

Similarly, China and US won't be confronting eachother on eachother's territory, they will either clash in Taiwan, or some Pacific Island, or India.

If Indians and Chinese are clever, they should avoid direct military confrontation with eachother and rather take it to Pakistan. Because, Pakistanis will be the one sitting with popcorns and watching both punching eachother and putting oil in fire. And that has been happening, they want war in the region and become victorious without fighting.

There will be some European countries, US and India at loss others will just enjoy the game.
Tiet is elsewhere for China and so is Pakistan elsewhere for China. This basic understanding should be there.

But both Tibet and Pakistan is immediate neighbourhood of India or extension of India - that is why it hurts India more than the Imperialist China.

cereal killer

To my Chinese CCP fanbois who consider India is no match for China let me tell you one thing. In case war breaks out that will be your worst nightmare in your so called Golden cultural history. Your ancestors since ancient times knew what Indians were made of. Your father Mao the backstabbing thug did win you a short war, your only frickin victory over a foreign country in otherwise a shameful history. Now if you mess with Indians now your unified China dream will be shattered to a billion pieces. Heck even if our Army chief calls Indian masses to participate millions of Indians will liberate Xinjiang & Tibet alone. You hans will be stuck in Manchuria & South China. Always remember Dragon is imaginary but Elephants & Tigers are real.

Things are getting ugly, news reports said that t90s were being deployed from Indian side at the moment. Looks like there is gonna be a war because modi is desperately needing one. It seems that India 9underestimated Chinese ability to mobilize large amount of troops in a short time, now that PLA has deployed as many personnels and heavy weapons as IA, India has lost the quantitative advantage it initially enjoyed.
Don't talk like Pakistani non of the indian prime minister is idiot enough to start a fake war with Chinese to win elections. The same narendramodi gave Chinese emperor Xi a magnificent welcome in india.
Chinese are the aggressor here.
China ain't Pakistan.

Indian's used to battle casualties No one is wearing armour of karna here. (for past 30 years we are loosing soldier in counter terrorist ops)

Such video's or images only make our resolve stronger
Video Making and perception management is not Indian Army speciality as they are assured and confident of people's faith in them.. otherwise Indians would have been on the edge of their cots every now and then..

It was media controlled by others which brought War to the living room of Indians during Kargil.. Indian Army never made any video of their assault on Tiger Hill....

Raj Malhotra

We physically controlled territory upto F4. Patrolled upto F8.PLA post at F8. near Khurnak,but west of Sirijap grazing ground. PLA patrolled upto F4 but claim upto F2. F4 to F8 no mans land that PLA has now occupied.

I think the Video of Indian Soldiers fighting is when PLA moved from F8 to F4 and wanted to move down further. Compared to them our response was very poor.

Not even basics like spikes and petrol bombs to stop Armoured Cars.

The pics of Indian soldiers injured would be patrol caught in the movement of PLA between F8 TO F4

Now let's blame Nehru.

Gandaberunda

I agree & I said the same in an earlier reply. Arm the ITBP with street weapons, Trench raiding clubs. Break some bones leave battle scars on these f***ers. Release videos & humiliate PLA in front of the whole world.
Guess IA fear arming like street goons more than providing bullets. Gun firing can be controlled by orders but street weapons ahmm!! kahin sensitive jagah pe ghusad Diya in anger PLA soldier halal hogya toh 🙄

We physically controlled territory upto F4. Patrolled upto F8.PLA post at F8. near Khurnak,but west of Sirijap grazing ground. PLA patrolled upto F4 but claim upto F2. F4 to F8 no mans land that PLA has now occupied.

I think the Video of Indian Soldiers fighting is when PLA moved from F8 to F4 and wanted to move down further. Compared to them our response was very poor.

Not even basics like spikes and petrol bombs to stop Armoured Cars.

The pics of Indian soldiers injured would be patrol caught in the movement of PLA between F8 TO F4

Now let's blame Nehru.
Yo do realize he is an aap party stooge. And where is satellite images to show Chinese control?

WARREN SS

Picture Proof Who's action was Poor :megusta: :megusta:

pla2.png

Patrolled upto F8.PLA post at F8. near Khurnak,but west of Sirijap grazing ground. PLA patrolled upto F4 but claim upto F2. F4 to F8 no mans land that PLA has now occupied.