India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Karthi

We have given you a war, remembered?

It's true that we Chinese are careful with wars, because fighting war is expensive and in many case there are other ways to reach the agenda.

Indian troops retreated in doklam and Chinese built more permanent infrastructures along the border during the standoff, we have accomplished that by not fighting a war, then why chose to fight one? To prove what?

The 1962 war we chose to fight helped China win almost 50 years of peace along a border which has not been formally demarcated, that's the war we are willing to fight. Not some kind of pissing off war that is only gonna invite more wars, that's something India has been doing with Pakistan.

Chinese pigeon here 😂😂😂 idiot even don't know how the CCP destroyed his own culture and this person is just a Slave of CCP . The 1962 my foot , 1962 was one of the bloody story of Chinese traitors . And this Chinese pigeon even don't know what happened in 1967. It's not your fault it's your Communist country fault

It's true that we Chinese are careful with wars, because fighting war is expensive and in many case there are other ways to reach the agenda.

Indian troops retreated in doklam and Chinese built more permanent infrastructures along the border during the standoff, we have accomplished that by not fighting a war, then why chose to fight one? To prove what?

The 1962 war we chose to fight helped China win almost 50 years of peace along a border which has not been formally demarcated, that's the war we are willing to fight. Not some kind of pissing off war that is only gonna invite more wars, that's something India has been doing with Pakistan.
1967 et al. is like Tiananmen for the chini, absolutely nothing happened.
Collective national amnesia.

Rest for Dhoklam, try searching with the same VPN that you are using to post here.
Don't be surprised if it throw out result different from what your political commissar has handed out to rote.
And, building isn't important as what you intended to build hasn't been built. And what you built isn't in lieu of what you failed to built. Go figure.

janme

The infrastructure that has been built by you is in North Doklam, The contention was in South Doklam not in North.

Agenda in 1967 and 1987? Result?

Chinese are indeed careful with wars. They retreat when the opposition is really in the mood for a good fight.

The last major 'pissing off' war with Pakistan resulted in Pakistan losing half its country and the surrender of 90,000 troops.

Kargil was a major skirmish. We lose more soldiers in peace time of malaria, road accidents, health related issues than we lost in Kargil. Our fallen brave have their names etched in stone who inspire Indian's to ride all the way from Kerala and Kanyakumari to the Kargil war memorial each year as a mark of respect.

How many soldiers does the PLA even acknowledge?

PLA men used to race with buckets to collect soil samples after each nuclear test. Whoever came first was rewarded with a whole duck. :rotfl:

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

If you have even an iota of gray matter, think why the hell would your government block/limit your internet access? It is to prevent the small-brained chinese sheep like yourself from learning the truth and killing yourself in shame.

You are so delusional and misinformed that nothing except official ccp propaganda will make sense to you and one day you will wake up and find that the ground below your feet has vanished. That day is coming soon

Karthi

IMG_20200531_161507.jpg
IMG_20200531_161446.jpg
IMG_20200531_161417.jpg
IMG_20200531_161320.jpg
IMG_20200531_161230.jpg

This is the basic problem of aggression , Chinese spoon feeding fake stories to the Brainless people's and they will end up like this 🙂 we need to change the attitude of Chinese , this minions should fear of Indian Army then these intrusions will automatically end 🙂

Chinese and india are fighting clashes are official war type scenario unlike Pakistani which use terrorism.
So i believe we should not use offensive word's against any injured or martyred Chinese soldier.
Chinese are not free people. I will respect Chinese only when they can hold ccp to account for killing millions of people . Chinese can't avenge death of their own people . They deserve no respect.

A few come to troll here with vpn while rest of this nation suffers under silencing by ccp. What a joke.

I would rather die a thousand time as a free Indian then live like a ccp slave for a single second.

View attachment 49002View attachment 49003View attachment 49004View attachment 49005View attachment 49006

This is the basic problem of aggression , Chinese spoon feeding fake stories to the Brainless people's and they will end up like this 🙂 we need to change the attitude of Chinese , this minions should fear of Indian Army then these intrusions will automatically end 🙂
Lol nuclear war . They can't take Taiwan because they fear death so much but they will see nuclear war. LMAO.

Hijibiji

I am finding some amusement here:

1) The baniya discussed $50-60bn with chinese online agent! (To the baniya of $50-60 bn, everything under the sun does not revolve around $ !)
2) @Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB wrote this in his long post "The CCP will surely self implode within a very short period of time but the people will survive and flourish once again.". @rockdog & @mokoman liked that post! :hehe:

abhay rajput

Game on. The hunter just became the hunted. People forget that Elephants never forget & dragons are now extinct. Will Dragon now take the bait?
These scuffles were when we heard the new of rods and sticks used by pla. After that we gave them hit probably on 22. And till 27 we have also tents and bunkers on disputed territory just like them.

Things are getting ugly, news reports said that t90s were being deployed from Indian side at the moment. Looks like there is gonna be a war because modi is desperately needing one. It seems that India 9underestimated Chinese ability to mobilize large amount of troops in a short time, now that PLA has deployed as many personnels and heavy weapons as IA, India has lost the quantitative advantage it initially enjoyed.
Everything you said applies for China,,,,
It is Xi who needs a war to save himself not China..
China is aggressor in SCS, Hongkong, Taiwan and Tibet ... the world says so...
China enjoyed the quantitative edge in Tibet Vis a Vis Indians on Tibet border...

You have copy-pasted those lines like bot...

I m quite curious who released the video. Normally, both PLA and IA sides were saving faces to each other for avoiding expanding conflict, this rule ran about 35 yrs since 1987.

The case happened 1 week ago, but why the video is released now? China clearly had the similiar images and videos for captured several Indian soldiers, but without this video, PLA counldn't release this image for counter
It is not difficult to make out who would release such video...

Obviously someone;s back is on fire for some inaction ......

patriots

Defense lover
Guys how we can counter mighty s400
Theoretically s400 will shoot each and every missile s fired at china along lac ....if deployed
And it should have been deployed if China planning to do something seriously
Again what's about iafs mighty su30 ...and brahmos will it survive aganaist s400
Bdw iaf too believe s s400 is mighty
@Bleh @porky_kicker @sayareakd @ezsasa @Chinmoy

abhay rajput

Guys how we can counter mighty s400
Theoretically s400 will shoot each and every missile s fired at china along lac ....if deployed
And it should have been deployed if China planning to do something seriously
Again what's about iafs mighty su30 ...and brahmos will it survive aganaist s400
Bdw iaf too believe s s400 is mighty
@Bleh @porky_kicker @sayareakd @ezsasa @Chinmoy
To take out this system we have to use drones with warheads. We have a lot Israeli harpy drones with a good range. Problem will come of Chinese also deployed many shor range Sam. Then we have to use a lot of drones.

HawkisRight

Game on. The hunter just became the hunted. People forget that Elephants never forget & dragons are now extinct. Will Dragon now take the bait?
These scuffles were when we heard the new of rods and sticks used by pla. After that we gave them hit probably on 22. And till 27 we have also tents and bunkers on disputed territory just like them.
Now that's a spirit.War is not momentarily It is fought over generations,over civilisations.we are fighting it from last 6000 years nothing new.we won some we lost some take pride in win take learning from loss. Let's get ourselves organised .follow the dharma. Saam Dam Dand Bhed as they say. Life goes on .As mota bhai said every inch of bharat will be taken back. When? Now that's a only question.

Chinese Hans will repent their war for rest of history and pay excessive interest for many generations.

No Nimo, Tsun Tsu was born much after Kautilya. Heard his name ... ??

Chinese will never achieve their military and political objective in Doklam. Chinses are unreliable fraud who can not even honour a treaty they signed for a border with Sikkim and Bhutan. How can any one trust Chinese.

Tibet was gifted to you by India without a contest but you betrayed Indian trust. You have not been able to assimilate Tibet even in 50 years that is why you are unsure and scary. That is what makes you flex your muscles even today.

Tibet will be free, Just wait and watch.

WARREN SS

What this Poster is expecting
Every Major Acquisition Of IA And IAF our Artillery modernization,MBRL production.All Major Deals Were fucked by UPA He is Shifting the blame to BJP