India China LAC & International Border Discussions

SimplyIndian

Sorry to put you upto work but please then every forum member can read it.
Siege of China… (PRC) ! .
______

From Vietnam to South Korea, it has started a barricade against China… Japan has deployed ballistic missiles against China… Taiwan too is gearing up… Australia has also opened its front ... 3 US warships are already stationed in the South China Sea ... US troops are present in Japan at all times ... America has deployed a full fleet of its Navy ... now in Japan Vietnam of South Asia, with its army removed from Europe ..
Is deploying in Taiwan and Singapore ... We are watching the preparations for India ... BrahMos has been deployed from Kashmir to Arunachal ... China is not having an option against it ... You will see this siege on the map ... then you will understand that China is surrounded by all four sides ...
Is this a day's preparation ... !! ... Is it all done after the India-China clash ... !! ... Can not happen ... It cannot be a preparation for a few days ... everything is already decided long ago ... China's ruin has been written ... now it is on the ground...

... China is a leftist country ... which does not believe in God ... China's power runs on the strength of power ... and China was trying to shake the whole world with the same power ... Since China is a leftist country… hence its biggest enemy is democracy… that is, nationalism… There is no doubt that China is an economic superpower… China has used its money in all the democratic countries of the world He has set up an army of his supporters ... Those supporters also include people sitting in very high positions ..In many countries, it is the China that creates and destroys govt… These supporters can go to any extent to protect the interest of China… In our country we have also seen… that China's reach of in the previous government ... The example of Nepal is also in front of everyone ... Besides ... China only funds terrorism ... and also saves terrorists in the UN ...

In such a situation… there is a skirmish… in which 20 soldiers of one country are martyred… and the whole world opens up a front against China… whereas even 45 soldiers of China are killed….… it cannot happen like that… China will set fire to your country… Your own liberals will spread such chaos what will you fight with them and… You will have to save yourself .. then fighing China, This thing is understood by the head of every country… That is why till today China kept pressing everyone…

... this was not a sudden strategy ... everything was pre-decided ... 90% of democratic countries have anti-leftist nationalist governments at the moment ... With the arrival of Modi in India and Trump in America, this strategy It had started… After Modi was re-elected… it is being implemented… because Modi is the charioteer…

Corona: The most interesting aspect in all this strategy is ... what is corona ... is it natural ... made in lab ... or something else ... it will tell the time to come ... but ... Imagine once that if there had not been a corona then what would have been happening in the country at this time ... !! .. what would have been happening in Delhi ... what happened in America ... because America Did not do the folkdown ... there would have been fire in every city of the country ... a bomb named Shaheen Bagh would have been flying in every city ... because these are the people who thrive on the pieces of China ...
We used to think that… Pakistan is funding them… But it is not so… It is a beggar himself… What will he give them… These are the people who are the pieces of China. ..Corona is actually helping
With the destruction of China, we will get rid of leftism and terrorism ... whether it is war ... or not ... China is sure to be ruined ...

...... Modi is the charioteer of this fight ... You kept mocking Modi's foreign trips ... On the other hand, Modi created a ring against China ... You kept on crying petrol and diesel ... Modi has equipped our army with all types of sophisticated weapons and doing it ... laying a network of roads and bridges on the border If you read the history of such great people in the world, you will find ... There was such a phase in the lives of most people ... in which they were separated from the world ... and after coming back, they managed to succeed in a wonderful way ... Leonardo the Vinci was one such person ...

Modiji Said ... "This is not a coincidence experiment ... We did not understand ... When he connected the battle of Corona to the war of Mahabharata ... then something came to mind ..
... what is our role in this fight .... !! .. We have to play the role of squirrels in this fight also ... small things have to be done ... similar to China ... of its app To boycott.

Sorry for poor translation.

Siachen is sustainable because it's a comparatively small area. Aksai, and whole of Indo-Tibet border is massive. The problem will be financial. Siachen is pretty expensive to hold, but it's sustainable due to size.

Even the soldiers posted there have to be put on rotation due to the hostile weather that whittles away at their vitality. So, the same condition throughout a massive area will be a stress on manpower as well.

We need either a tech advancement or a political solution (Tibet) to hold on that territory.

Btw, this same will affect China this year if they decide to camp. I'm looking forward to them realising the price of crossing us. Either they defend, or fear getting Kargilled.
Your assessment is quite accurate. But older ways must be changed now.

Key strategic frontiers from DOB up to Bhutan and AP must be manned like Siachin now. It will be a costly affair but the character of the defensive grid has to change now with more reactive and offensive component backed by change in doctrine which included the rules of engagement.

One can argue that Chinese aggression has forced us to spend more, but I say we have been saving a lot and now the upgrade was long due in any case. The land Sonia Gandhi allowed them to encroach and the kind of emergency measures we are taking now that cost will be nothing in comparison.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

I hope you are not following astrology for date & time .... 😜
I doubt we will have to wait that far for military action, from september month it will be interesting to see for how long pakistan will be able to extend its bankruptcy, remember no donors will come running in the current scenario of world wide economic depression.. Non-military solution is brewing up, don't worry....
People around me knows me well how I am exact in every future predictions when it comes to political and defense. 😛
You can take a screen shot of my post.
And yes, if we picks up 8‰ gdp growth rate in 2021. The action can come earlier.

My understanding is the main road which connects Leh with DBO is farther away. It is the feeder road which connects the Galwan River valley to the main road has been the point of contention. Chinese did not wish this feeder road to be completed. That 6km distance, I believe you quoted, is to the feeder road. You are right - artillery can devastate that road. The reverse is also true that Indian artillery can target all Chinese feeder roads to their main Akash-Chin road And devastate them, hence Chinese have no advantage.

May I ask you a question - how easy is to Chinese to connect with Pakistani troops in around Karakoram and Daulat Beg Oldi area. It would appear that Pakistanis were overjoyed at this possibility. What is the possibility of that happening?
The Chinese Road G219 that connects Tibet with Gilgit Baltistan passes just north of Karakoram Pass. Hence it can be easily intercepted andblocked by India militarily. The territory that Pakistan ceded to China. that is Shaksgam Valley borders Karakoram pass / DBO. Siachin glacier is the only wedge between GB and DBO. Therefore DBO becomes strategically important in so far as it influences those vital territories affecting the BRI and CPEC that enter Pakistan through Khunjareb being part of Shakshgam valley...

DBO are is connected with two raods from Depth ares through Chip Chap River valley coming on to Depsang bawl / plains in front of DBO. From Indian side DBO is now connected by two roads and one ALG and forces sufficient to threaten G-219 can be built there. That is what rattles China.

Sanglamorre

Your assessment is quite accurate. But older ways must be changed now.

Key strategic frontiers from DOB up to Bhutan and AP must be manned like Siachin now. It will be a costly affair but the character of the defensive grid has to change now with more reactive and offensive component backed by change in doctrine which included the rules of engagement.

One can argue that Chinese aggression has forced us to spend more, but I say we have been saving a lot and now the upgrade was long due in any case. The land Sonia Gandhi allowed them to encroach and the kind of emergency measures we are taking now that cost will be nothing in comparison.
One way I can see this being made easier for us if we can make drones the ornithologist's delight on LAC. And no letting them build up anything. First sign of even a hut, drone it.

More dedicated Satellites, more drones. These are readily available tech solutions we have right now.

Abhijeet Dey

Australia to invest 270 billion dollars to boost defence capabilities amid China's threat in Indo-Pacific

With defence budgets trimmed, Asean vulnerable in territorial dispute with China
Now is the best time time for private industries, DRDO, HAL, Indian armed forces, indian politicians and babus to aggressively promote indigenous defence equipments for export to other countries.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

By liberating Tibet :)
Before we librate Tibat. We need to capture POK. Tibat is a long term concept. Without capturing POK we can't even think to librate Tibat. To librate Tibat, U. S. india, Japan will take action together. It was possible situation right now but right now this was not on India's card. So Modi is not ready for Tibat right now. Because Modi planned first for POK only.

muralidon924

India wont get a better golden opportunity to harass China, from the Indian ocean to Himalayas with zero repercussions from other nations. China has united all the pacific nations against it and this is the perfect time

Belagutti

Siege of China… (PRC) ! .
______

From Vietnam to South Korea, it has started a barricade against China… Japan has deployed ballistic missiles against China… Taiwan too is gearing up… Australia has also opened its front ... 3 US warships are already stationed in the South China Sea ... US troops are present in Japan at all times ... America has deployed a full fleet of its Navy ... now in Japan Vietnam of South Asia, with its army removed from Europe ..
Is deploying in Taiwan and Singapore ... We are watching the preparations for India ... BrahMos has been deployed from Kashmir to Arunachal ... China is not having an option against it ... You will see this siege on the map ... then you will understand that China is surrounded by all four sides ...
Is this a day's preparation ... !! ... Is it all done after the India-China clash ... !! ... Can not happen ... It cannot be a preparation for a few days ... everything is already decided long ago ... China's ruin has been written ... now it is on the ground...

... China is a leftist country ... which does not believe in God ... China's power runs on the strength of power ... and China was trying to shake the whole world with the same power ... Since China is a leftist country… hence its biggest enemy is democracy… that is, nationalism… There is no doubt that China is an economic superpower… China has used its money in all the democratic countries of the world He has set up an army of his supporters ... Those supporters also include people sitting in very high positions ..In many countries, it is the China that creates and destroys govt… These supporters can go to any extent to protect the interest of China… In our country we have also seen… that China's reach of in the previous government ... The example of Nepal is also in front of everyone ... Besides ... China only funds terrorism ... and also saves terrorists in the UN ...

In such a situation… there is a skirmish… in which 20 soldiers of one country are martyred… and the whole world opens up a front against China… whereas even 45 soldiers of China are killed….… it cannot happen like that… China will set fire to your country… Your own liberals will spread such chaos what will you fight with them and… You will have to save yourself .. then fighing China, This thing is understood by the head of every country… That is why till today China kept pressing everyone…

... this was not a sudden strategy ... everything was pre-decided ... 90% of democratic countries have anti-leftist nationalist governments at the moment ... With the arrival of Modi in India and Trump in America, this strategy It had started… After Modi was re-elected… it is being implemented… because Modi is the charioteer…

Corona: The most interesting aspect in all this strategy is ... what is corona ... is it natural ... made in lab ... or something else ... it will tell the time to come ... but ... Imagine once that if there had not been a corona then what would have been happening in the country at this time ... !! .. what would have been happening in Delhi ... what happened in America ... because America Did not do the folkdown ... there would have been fire in every city of the country ... a bomb named Shaheen Bagh would have been flying in every city ... because these are the people who thrive on the pieces of China ...
We used to think that… Pakistan is funding them… But it is not so… It is a beggar himself… What will he give them… These are the people who are the pieces of China. ..Corona is actually helping
With the destruction of China, we will get rid of leftism and terrorism ... whether it is war ... or not ... China is sure to be ruined ...

...... Modi is the charioteer of this fight ... You kept mocking Modi's foreign trips ... On the other hand, Modi created a ring against China ... You kept on crying petrol and diesel ... Modi has equipped our army with all types of sophisticated weapons and doing it ... laying a network of roads and bridges on the border If you read the history of such great people in the world, you will find ... There was such a phase in the lives of most people ... in which they were separated from the world ... and after coming back, they managed to succeed in a wonderful way ... Leonardo the Vinci was one such person ...

Modiji Said ... "This is not a coincidence experiment ... We did not understand ... When he connected the battle of Corona to the war of Mahabharata ... then something came to mind ..
... what is our role in this fight .... !! .. We have to play the role of squirrels in this fight also ... small things have to be done ... similar to China ... of its app To boycott.

Sorry for poor translation.
Thank you

If china can construct the great wall at huge cost 500 years ago then at least construct high tech border at low cost.
Are u really trying to make a point on this?

Great wall of China had been under construction for 1500+ years.
It wasn't built all at once but in phases.
Beside the wall is upto no good as they are only meant as guarding line, they were ineffective agaisnt the mongols who breached it at multiple points.

U are better of creating a high tech border in Indo Bangladesh. In this way we won't need to place more than 20000 soldier's to guard Bangladesh border, all the BSF strength can be diverted to Pakistan border.

People around me knows me well how I am exact in every future predictions when it comes to political and defense. 😛
You can take a screen shot of my post.
And yes, if we picks up 8‰ gdp growth rate in 2021. The action can come earlier.
I would never go to a war if my GDP is on a bull run. Why Chinese have gone full retard when they are suffering worst kind of sanctions and bad PR should give a good idea to every defence enthusiast who is into predictions. Wars act like restart or reset and they become a necessity to come out of a more grievous situation or establish long term peace before next war overdue. Like I always say, Peace is a lull between past and future wars.

Thriving economy can be an impediment to aggressive military expeditions. Once you achieve a certain level of sustainable high growth your methods of defeating an adversary changes drastically. Simply targeting Pakistan’s textile exports and blocking water they can be brought down on to their knees.

As far as capturing back POK is concerned then it must not be dependent of internal factors, may be external. Though not required, however a fresh trigger must come from Pakistan which their high office of PMO is regularly preempting by a accusing India of planning a false flag operation.

If I can use your prediction powers I would like to know when Pakistanis are going to make a major mistake.

My sense of prediction says post Balakot strikes and wiping out 200+ of their top leaders and trainers running Jihad enterprise they should be back on their feet by early 2022 to commit an attack on India which we must not let pass.

I have a question.

Let us say one day we indeed capture Aksai. How are we going to defend the borders we currently show on map? The LAC currently held is pretty inhospitable, so how are we going to hold multiple Siachin like borders?

Ergo; is holding Aksai feasible? It's going to be massive haemorrhage of manpower and finances to hold it in perpetual fear of being Kargilled?
Baba Re... The platue between Karkash / Kailash ranges and Kunlun Mountains where our Map boundry runs is absolutely flat. From Leh if you come to Pengang Tso and take a boat, the boat will take you to those plains. In North if you cross Qizil Jilga or Kongka La ... you are into Soda plains. From spangunr if you drive through high altitude desert you are there . In south if you cross Demchok you are there..

there are hundreds of good avenues....

Someone who understand chinese said this entire 21 minute program was painting India as aggressor on our own territory . They claiming galwan valley as theirs and showing our troops near PP14 as aggressors they are building nice domestic narrative for future actions . Sadly we have divided house on this side of himalayas where one joker is asking govt to explain him about the LAC issue using his minions he is also trying to project as if India lost territory .

not the world but this is for the domestic market, if push comes to shove they want the public sentiment to be united against India. They will continue to push out stories to paint us as the aggressors

Sehwag213

Can someone point out on the map which area of 640 sq km we lost in 2013 ?