India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Look Chinese nationalist are crying on Weibo (Chinese social networking website) after their soldiers were beaten and captured by our brave Indian army
If not for the Indian officers saving this Tiny Twink, that CCP clown would have got into real trouble.
Hilarious that he was crying..

More hilarious is the fact that on PeeDeeF, they got so triggered by this video.

This video deserves a separate thread here.

EarthCitizen

If not for the Indian officers saving this Tiny Twink, that CCP clown would have got into real trouble.
Hilarious that he was crying..

More hilarious is the fact that on PeeDeeF, they got so triggered by this video.

This video deserves a separate thread here.

They are so triggered(on Weibo) that they are demanding that their govt must attack Delhi and occupy Tawang(Arunachal Pradesh) LOL

IndiaRising

Location where PLA was beaten by Indian ITBP, between 3 and 4th finger. #PangongTso #LAC

Rudimentary, but self explanatory ?
Feel free to use if you need it ! #PangongTso #IndiaChinaFaceOff
what happens after winter comes? Do you think this Chinese camp at finger 5 will be maintained? Even before that, you will see aggressive patrolling by Indian army to push back cheenis like they were pushed back from finger 4. However, right now we are sticking to diplomacy.

IndiaRising

Here is what I predict will happen. Cheenies have already been stopped from transgressing anymore on Indian land by rapid induction of own troops. They will hold on to whatever land they have right now. Then winter sets in and they will be forced to leave terrain. By then, either IA artillery units or IAF ground attack specialists will destroy whatever infrastructure Cheenies managed to build between finger 5-8.

Low level soldiers who release these kind of videos are doing much more than any higher up has ever done for PSY OPS.

Sorry to say even a failed state like Pakistan can teach us a lot about psy ops and pr.
What makes you think this wasn't deliberate? Soldiers usually don't have cell phones at sensitive deployments.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

What makes you think this wasn't deliberate? Soldiers usually don't have cell phones at sensitive deployments.
The fact that all are lower level young soldiers and there is no officer among them.

I can post many such videos from youtube where jawans post about their life.

Has nothing to do with officers.

IA officers are anti social media and hence we are handicapped in psy ops

IndiaRising

This is what happens when you send one child pussies to fight a battle hardened army. Now the equipment gap is bridging rapidly.

Only enemies to eliminate are internal ones. I make it a point to call out and humiliate commies. Broke a few noses as well!
5 APCs against 40 on foot Indian soldiers with sticks haha.

if cheenis don’t aid our call for diplomacy, the same scenario will again take place near their camp.

IndiaRising

the guy holding down the Chinese soldier is an IA Major. You can see the rank on his shoulder at 0:30 and 0:36. He’s also clearly telling one of us subordinates to take picture of the vehicle in Hindi.

Niks_12

Buhahaha, mogambo khush hua. Raat ki Josh hi badh gaya seeing the video, aj to sharab banta hi hai.

For the lizard loss of face is more humiliating than anything else though, so they might try to counter attack. Hopefully this time they get an even better drubbing, what a sight that would be now.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

And i saw some posts of people being happy that jawans did this..

Haha we dont have a coward army.Retreating is a tactic used by Pakis and not us.

Our soldiers are very ruthless when it comes to war.

It was Indian soldiers who started head hunting games in LOC.

Pakis used to fear a particular tribe of Indian soldiers from NE where the radio intercepts showed Pak officers talking about how Indian NE tribes who were deployed against them have instilled fear in their jawans that if they loose their life in a firefight the tribe will eat their body and not return it.

Our soldiers who were with engineers of the British army didnt have weapons in WW1.. and in one particular battle our soldiers charged with hammers towards German machine guns when the mighty white blokes from GB were running with their guns.

So dont underestimate our soldier..they have fucked every almighty from the turks to the nazis and pakis in the last 100 years.

Tuco

And i saw some posts of people being happy that jawans did this..

Haha we dont have a coward army.Retreating is a tactic used by Pakis and not us.

Our soldiers are very ruthless when it comes to war.

It was Indian soldiers who started head hunting games in LOC.

Pakis used to fear a particular tribe of Indian soldiers from NE where the radio intercepts showed Pak officers talking about how Indian NE tribes who were deployed against them have instilled fear in their jawans that if they loose their life in a firefight the tribe will eat their body and not return it.

Our soldiers who were with engineers of the British army didnt have weapons in WW1.. and in one particular battle our soldiers charged with hammers towards German machine guns when the mighty white blokes from GB were running with their guns.

So dont underestimate our soldier..they have fucked every almighty from the turks to the nazis and pakis in the last 100 years.
I had a bad day yesterday, this video has lifted up my spirits.

Gandaberunda

The icing on the cake was ITBP/IA soldier damaging the APC headlamps with his stick and one child pony PLA soldier driver reversing the APC and rest coward PLA convoy are far away spectators 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
That video is literally Gold! Killed all the so called pride pakis had for PLAN. Pakis are calling them paper dragon and saying Russian soldiers are far better than Chinese :laugh:
Mar Chinese kha rahe hai aur gaand pakis ki fatti padi hai:pound::pound::pound:

How pathetic!.. They had built a base in the grey area & now laid camp right at their perception of LAC!!!

And instead of returning the gesture by pitching camps upto our LAC perception, we are mirroring them from well within undisputed Indian territory, while hoping they'll go back. Whatever the forces do of the ground to stabilise the situation, 56" is deadly afraid of them after all... With a blatant display of spineless weakness like this, they will never withdraw.
The LAC just got permanently pushed back!