India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Sanglamorre

Okay, Chinese are sitting on OUR land, carving symbols on OUR land, refusing to vacate OUR land while GoI holds chai biscoot meets on OUR land negotiating them to leave just a little bit from OUR land and move just a bit farther into, yes, toy guessed it, OUR land. Our PM doesn't have the courage to mention the word Chinese, our NSAB and PM himself blatantly downplays what China is doing and did, while still doing chai-biscoot worth 12-13 hours, and you're boasting Xi doesn't have the balls? Why will they go to war if they can gain control just by scaring Modi and rattling him around and lose just a few billions from it?

There is a lack of balls, but it's not on the Chinese side. It's on us to evict these chicoms violently from our side. And no, the traitorous acts of Congress in giving away Indian land cannot be used as excuse for current GoI's lack of spine. Current GoI declared those lands are ours and that they'll fight for it. Make no mistake, the onus is on us to smash the Chinese, they won't do a thing if they can gain their objectives (taking over gray areas) without firing a bullet.
I agree with this but there needs to be adequate preparation before we act violently because Chinese counter action has to be factored in and nuetralised.
Porky front needs to checked and limited too.

So we must not rush to judgement so easy. Our forces are constantly building up ..tanks artillery infranty , jets and hellos are all being moved forward at rapid pace .
[/QUOTE]
Yeah, that's fine. All the app banning etc are also a part of war in cyber space, and we'll need to gather strength before the war in ground, that's factors no one is discounting.

But to somehow claim that Chinese are losers because they didn't hit are hard enough is what I object to. That's just consoling ourselves.

36 rafale jets cost 59000 crore rupees that is equal to 7.8 billion dollars .
That included weapons two base for repair training and a lot more. That's a basic you must have some idea abt that.

Cost of aircraft with AESA was 91 mn Euro. around.

In any case it seems 5000 crore figure wasn't true.

The Ultranationalist

Which country is that?? Russia?? Why is Russia then helping us to develop nuke subs and leasing an SSN which is more advanced and Lethal than anything Chinese have !!

Please explain! Insulting others is easy. Now show your understanding of all this.
Russia is doing it as India is their biggest export market, but russian equipment are not as reliable and sophisticated as their western counterparts. Russians are selling Su 30 to India and Su 35 to China. But did you ever see the Americans arming china? American have extended us their support against china but russians are sitting on the fence. We have more to gain by joining the american camp against china. F21 assembly line in India is not a bad deal. But you never know when the russian fighters flame out in the middle of the battle.

ARVION

I think S 4 was going to be launched's in July may be it's will be launched quietly, I heard it is even more advanced than Arihant or Arighat

2.5 front getting activated.
Pakistan tries to prove that its existence matters. The problem with Pakistan is that they spent heavily on militarily and nuclear bomb yet it is not counted. Each and every porki suffers from humiliation including their prime minister's who are strip searched. Porkis are unable to figure out what is wrong with them. They tries to serve their master who throws a piece of bread to them. Like converted Christians tries to be more Christian than original Christian, these Arab slaves porkies are working hard to prove their loyalty to their new masters. Porkis' history full of mis calculate blunders. They are all set to do one more. They think that their master will save them who is already humiliated by India. In enthusiasm of helping their master, porkis will loose Gilgit Balistan.

Russia is doing it as India is their biggest export market, but russian equipment are not as reliable and sophisticated as their western counterparts. Russians are selling Su 30 to India and Su 35 to China. But did you ever see the Americans arming china? American have extended us their support against china but russians are sitting on the fence. We have more to gain by joining the american camp against china. F21 assembly line in India is not a bad deal. But you never know when the russian fighters flame out in the middle of the battle.
Russian offered us both su35 and su57 . We walked out on fgfa. Russian are working with us on nuke subs and bramhos hypersonic and sfdr missiles. Which are most critical for our security.

What are Americans doing? Threatening us with castaa?? Not even offering f35?? And it's USA which provided Pakistan with f16 capable of carrying nukes against India and aim120 missiles.

So no one is our friend here. We work with what we can get from any of them .

Sarjen

If anyone believes that china would be going back are kidding themselves... even if they're agreeing to maintain Status quo, and leave the current territories gained.

The Ultranationalist

Russian offered us both su35 and su57 . We walked out on fgfa. Russian are working with us on nuke subs and bramhos hypersonic and sfdr missiles. Which are most critical for our security.

What are Americans doing? Threatening us with castaa?? Not even offering f35?? And it's USA which provided Pakistan with f16 capable of carrying nukes against India and aim120 missiles.

So no one is our friend here. We work with what we can get from any of them .
You keep buying Russian weaponry and expect americans to offer you F35s. Nice idea. And american have stooped supplying arms to pakistan off late. And yes, the enemy of our enemy is definitely our friend.

abhay rajput

The most foolish mistake that you people make is thinking that weapons alone can help a country win the war. Its more about strategy, morale and the quality of the fighting men. Even at this point of time we have enough strength to beat the shit out of both pakis and chinis at the same time.
Ohh really.? What you are saying matters only when you have weapons. Without weapons it doesn't matter how good your strategy is or high morale is . And you are seriously underestimating Chinese military power. There defence budget is 3 times more than us. And majority of there weapons are indigenous Costing less. Don't be delusional like Pakistanis

You keep buying Russian weaponry and expect americans to offer you F35s. Nice idea. And american have stooped supplying arms to pakistan off late. And yes, the enemy of our enemy is definitely our friend.
US has already offerred so many thing at the time when we purchase many defense stuff from Rusdis. Why wouldn't they offer F35?

Nope USA recently cleared some upgrade for f16 and there is no guarantee that USA will not sale anymore to Pakistan.

We bought Russian weaponry because they come without strings. American f21/35 will come with end user agreement and inspection. What will we do tommorow if USA stops us from using those jets against Pakistan??

Longewala

Okay, Chinese are sitting on OUR land, carving symbols on OUR land, refusing to vacate OUR land while GoI holds chai biscoot meets on OUR land negotiating them to leave just a little bit from OUR land and move just a bit farther into, yes, toy guessed it, OUR land. Our PM doesn't have the courage .... while still doing chai-biscoot worth 12-13 hours, ....
There is a lack of balls, but it's not on the Chinese side. It's on us to evict these chicoms violently from our side. ....current GoI's lack of spine. ...
[/QUOTE]
Just to be clear,

"OUR LAND" is the gray zone (F4:8) where the Chinese were allowed to build a road and virtually occupy by previous governments

Building up troops and supplies, gathering war resources , giving soldiers the right to shoot at the border after decades = govt lacking "courage" and having "chai biskoot"

And that same govt "lacks spine" unless they do a Nehru and rush into war against a devious, fully prepared enemy and just months before full induction of multiple game changing weapons on the Indian side (Rafale, S-400 and other SAMs, ATGMs, 155mm guns)

Did I miss anything?

cereal killer

What kind of logic is that? What do you think who'll be their next target after China? US only works for its own interests. Our policy is to juggle both Russia & US according to our needs. There is nothing wrong with it.

Keep them but move on towards western platforms like european and american.
12 Sukhois attrition replacement. 21 Mig again attrition replacement. ( Check the number originally bought for Mig 29).
All under declared force projection.

We indeed are just 'keeping them' but on level they were ought to be. But then you have Mr. No name amrikan agent, threatening us.

And, then your assumption......