India China LAC & International Border Discussions

There are few clear points :-

1. China is trying to occupy Indian land by Salami slicing.
2. India is deterring the same.
3. Chinese are preparing for war to grab Indian land.
4. India is preparing for war with China and Pakistan on two fronts.
5. War might happen within 3 months once situation further escalates.
6. Some fools want India to attack China today without proper preparation and consider themselves as military experts.

ARVION

I am not worried about advanced air defence technologies or fifth generation fighter. It is not going to matter in this war. What I am worried about we should have the artillery and tanks in appropriate amount at the right place. There is no solution to raw firepower of artillery, tanks and infantry. And this is where India should maintain its edge- in quantity and quality.
Napolean SachinBa God's will be with us because we have ATAG's, Dhanush, Bofor's and M 777

Chandragupt Maurya

China doesn’t have 5th Generation aircrafts even Iran designed and showacased a 5th Generation Aircraft which didn’t even fly These Chinese junks are for show off only these toys are made to boast false sense of Chinese pride in their population they don’t even have a decent 4th Generation aircraft of their own

HAL is working on UTTAM and DRDO has proposed replacing PESA Radars of Su30mki with indigenous UTTAM AESA Radars or the AESA Radars of Su57 under Super Su30 program
Why AESA of Su 57 when we have our own? Put Astra Mk2 or SFDR , NGARM, Brahmos NG, new cockpit, new mission computer etc. all indigenous stuff in Super sukhoi.

Chandragupt Maurya

War with India will make China irrelevant in global politics their economy will collapse their FOREX reserves will dry out and above all they will loose territory to India which will hit their morale more than anything else

I would be quite comfortable if we had at least 600 pieces of grads and another 300 pieces of rocket artillery of various types. Another 1000 pieces of 155/45-52 would surely help.

Find definite ways to take out Pak Arty positions, including their SPA's.

Need a deterrence against BC's(B = Behen/Bhai) to focus solely on ChiCom.

Dharmocrat

We need to understand one thing here. It is in India's interest to have formidable land , air and naval forces.

But it is in USA and the larger west interest for India to have weak land, air force but super sized navy.

Because then we would be threatened by China and Pak so that we wish to cooperate with west and dutifully guard the sea lanes of IOR in return for useless stuff like net security provider in IOR and support for a UNSC permanent seat that will never come without destroying China.

Now don't get me wrong. I want us to have all three arms strong. But we do it on our terms. As per our interests.

Not certainly because of some gora telling us unwashed Indians what China's real intentions are.

These guys will use the present situation to promote their own interests. It should be expected and watched out for.

ARVION

I would be quite comfortable if we had at least 600 pieces of grads and another 300 pieces of rocket artillery of various types. Another 1000 pieces of 155/45-52 would surely help.

Find definite ways to take out Pak Arty positions, including their SPA's.

Need a deterrence against BC's(B = Behen/Bhai) to focus solely on ChiCom.
Grad 128 7 Regiments
Pinaka's 396 22 rlRegiments by 2021
Pinaka's Mk 2 128 7 Regiments by 2021 probably
Smerch 54 3 Regiment's

China trying to push two Tibetan nationals into India for alleged anti-India activities

----------

Somebody here was suggesting to thin out SSB from Indo-Nepal border and place them in Ladakh. Why? Apparently because, they have no purpose and no job sitting at that ( Indo-Nepal) border.

Chandragupt Maurya

If we capture Gilgit Baltistan we will be able to access Afghanistan Iran and Turkey through Land route and if Sindhudesh and Baluchistan are liberated access to Central Asia and Europe for trade will be even easier war can sometimes give immense benefits like it did to US in 2nd world war