India China LAC & International Border Discussions

WARREN SS

Are you didn't answer my question before we both used to patrol the area now it is under their control and they are building stuff there.

So before it was contested now it's theirs so how is it not gaining territory.
Watch Interviews
You Will get your answers

They build road there in 1999 even-today

We have Mechanism to stop them

Watch Interviews
You Will get your answers

They build road there in 1999

We have Mechanism to stop them

Sir please I know they built a road there before I get it what I am asking you is it was contested right but now it's solely their so how is it not a gain.

They built a road but even patrolled that area we have the means to get a lot of things back that is an completely different thing.

Even if they had a road as long as we patrolled it was contested now it's not.

WARREN SS

Sir please I know they built a road there before I get it what I am asking you is it was contested right but now it's solely their so how is it not a gain.

They built a road but even patrolled that area we have the means to get a lot of things back that is an completely different thing.

Question Paroling Right Equal To controlling area
How do you expect indian to control F4 to F8
When Chinese build road there Since 2 decades
We were sleeping

We Chinese build road there Since 2 decades
Chalo sahi hai bhai 12 ghante bhagwan jane kya baat kar rahe hai when the territory was always theirs.

Before we had patrolling rights now we don't have that either bahut badiya.

saketkr

This chutiya will tweet anything without an once of sense in it.
One day he claims something the next day something else.

Let me tell you what they gained.

1) Territory
2)The humiliation he is talking about will be faced by us too when everyone starts tweeting satellite images of pangong Tso.
3)china already factored the economic fallout and considered it irrevlant enough to attack us.
4)if we back down they will understand that even after blatant attacks we are not fighting back which will embolden them to take more.
5)The market he talks about still exists oppo got sold out in seconds and so did redmi they are banking on the hope that all these strict measures are short term only.

And finally all the countries that are watching this with great interest will just think that we are an other country that bent in front of china.

And people here want us to become a regional power send trolls to afghanistan acha mazak chalra hai.
Calm down! First I don't believe anything said by these OSINT & Tweeter Bahadurs, they are the barometers used by the political strategist. 2nd if they are true then this handle is not the "Chutiya" but his masters sitting in Delhi and USA are!

Govt.is not going to commit political suicide by de-inducting without China pulling back. I think Modi has taken a graded approach of retaliation which started with smaller Chinese Apps, will further grow into ban on Huawei and other Chinese operators in the Indian market which will ultimately culminate into military action if China does not respond to these economic measures.

Govt clearly wants to fight to win and not end up with a draw. It has been caught by surprise and not ready yet for taking the fight to Chinese. One off cases like "Galwan ke Balwan" notwithstanding! That is why we hear these conciliatory noises and talk of peace and tranquility. It is the first time we are playing this game of deception with China. Till then it will be a policy of resolute defense while preparing to win the war. Indian Armed Forces will not be sent back to barracks until China pulls back. I believe Govt is also using the Chinese challenge to achieve some foreign policy goals...the real story might be more intrigued than these shallow tweets.

We will win this war, Jai Hind!

doreamon

war shd be the last thing to be dictated by public pressure even though it costs the leadership . Fan boys and strategists in govt may have different perceptions of military / economic preparedness and to wht extend we can go . Still we are buying missiles, emergency items .. that shows govt considering every options .

Calm down! First I don't believe anything said by these OSINT & Tweeter Bahadurs, they are the barometers used by the political strategist. 2nd if they are true then this handle is not the "Chutiya" but his masters sitting in Delhi and USA are!

Govt.is not going to commit political suicide by de-inducting without China pulling back. I think Modi has taken a graded approach of retaliation which started with smaller Chinese Apps, will further grow into ban on Huawei and other Chinese operators in the Indian market which will ultimately culminate into military action if China does not respond to these economic measures.

Govt clearly wants to fight to win and not end up with a draw. It has been caught by surprise and not ready yet for taking the fight to Chinese. One off cases like "Galwan ke Balwan" notwithstanding! That is why we hear these conciliatory noises and talk of peace and tranquility. It is the first time we are playing this game of deception with China. Till then it will be a policy of resolute defense while preparing to win the war. Indian Armed Forces will not be sent back to barracks until China pulls back. I believe Govt is also using the Chinese challenge to achieve some foreign policy goals...the real story might be more intrigued than these shallow tweets.

Hopefully you are right I too must calm down and hope for the best.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher

When Chinese build road there Since 2 decades
We were sleeping
Chalo sahi hai bhai 12 ghante bhagwan jane kya baat kar rahe hai when the territory was always theirs.

Pubg should be banned this game have given PC gamers so much pain.

Hopefully you are right I too must calm down and hope for the best.

Calm down guys... no de escalation will happen and it will lead to war before winter settles in.. yudh toh hokar rahega...

Chinese are simply buying time to prep porkis and its border

Sometime painful surgery is necessary to clear the tumors.

Status quo would mean BJP has capitulated.

Politically it makes sense to keep the border active AS of today than to agree to this ridiculous status quo.
The next time they push through, they will again ask for a new status quo.

Hoping this is just a rumor..

Awwww..thats gonna hurt the Владимир Путин
Turkey is going its own way under Erdogan. Unlikely Turkey will sell S400 to USA.
More likely Turkey is going to be thrown out of NATO in near future. This is what Turkey wants too.
Russians are not crazy. There must be a no re-export clause in S400 sale.

I expect Turkey to align with China in the coming world war.

In the near to mid term, Indian planners don't seem to be relying on stealth as an option. Cruise missiles do find favor though.

WARREN SS

they are talking about Status who ante
Means removing 2 divisions
And built up at DBO
Galwan at pp14
And Chinese built up back to Sartap

Gingo12345

Has anyone read or listened to John Bolton (I know he's a war hawk), but why is everyone pretending Trump is coming to our rescue? The man is waiting for the next photo op, If he gets re-elected I have serious doubts whether he will carry on being hawkish towards China or if he will calm down as soon as he reaches a trade deal with CCP. Joe Biden isn't a good alternative either so I would be hesitant to assume Trump will continue with his antics post election if he can get some concessions from China, whether that be a trade deal or something else.

LETHALFORCE

Modi's amended enemy property law gives jitters to China

China fears India can confiscate assets of its companies, such as Xiaomi and Lenovo, if the two countries enter a military conflict.

Lancer

Bana

Modi's amended enemy property law gives jitters to China

China fears India can confiscate assets of its companies, such as Xiaomi and Lenovo, if the two countries enter a military conflict.
India should do this as soon as China unleashes another provocation like Galwan. Confiscate/Nationalize all Chinese assets in India, and start stealing and reverse engineering Chinese tech and products as well (not much China can do or say, since that's exactly how they developed most of what they have).

There could be a temporary de-escalation. Talks are to this end. However trust is zero; and a flare up soon is more likely than a long detente. China is hellbent on taking advantage of chaos in the USA where Covid19 is out of control and morale is fairly low.

Pulling back forces is not a bad thing if happens on both sides. But expect no miracles.

I said 3-4 months before, and I stick to that. Chinese are watching our military deployment and analyzing. They are looking for weak points. So any pullback on Chinese side will be for show only.