India China LAC & International Border Discussions

LETHALFORCE

China was surprised in Doklam, never thought India would challenge it: China expert Yun Sun

WARREN SS

I'll play to my strength. One of the simple options would be numbers.
Our strength is not Enough To counter Two front war
We Can Visualize And Make Enemy to behave Like we want but they Won't
In a war with pak alone AF will come second other than some critical operations. I'll just put a naval blockade and wait for their economy to collapse way before the air campaign starts.
Well For that Work we Need Effectively counter Chinese threat in Indian ocean Not Without help of US or Quad

There variables That can be applied from Prospect of adversary hope you factored there Combine response

did I said let them use India n territory

Nope I said There no Practical reason for us to buy Russian Planes as we have Enough

S-400 can be avoided It has no practical use after LR SAM

And Indigenous Weapon with JV can be get

I Was the one who propagated PDV2
Yeah bro.
I'm not against indo- American ties but one thing we historically know overeating and over authority isn't good for health and Deep state and all xyz departments in india will keep this in mind.

Underground Soldier

China was surprised in Doklam, never thought India would challenge it: China expert Yun Sun
This time they have not only been surprised but also given a few gifts in galwan 😉😉😉😉

last time price in public domain for spice-2000 was roughly 3 crores per unit price, govt will pay 6000 crores?

Of course! They will, this is how India bureaucrats and dalals in defence industry work.
This country India is going to become a RESPECTABLE power.
Aaaack thuuuu.
Why, I thought SAAW was in production? Oh! Can't build more.
Hands have been chopped off or can't do local industry in the war mode thing.
In peacetime, the legal authorities like BDL, HAL cannot develop more because of no orders.
And when war comes, India run to it's mybaap, one of the foremost reason why China is respected more.
Sudarshan bombs, what are they? Here have Spice and add bombs.
WE are literally taking now WEAPONS FROM their Operational stocks.
This is what they call.
Pant utarke sabko aapni bejati dikhana.
Good, good.

WARREN SS

Yeah bro.
I'm not against indo- American ties but one thing we historically know overeating and over authority isn't good for health and Deep state and all xyz departments in india will keep this in mind.
My Reaction Based On Worst case Scenario

Its a WAR and A uncertain territory

Taking A country Size china with its Economy is no Joke

CCP is not better than NAZIS

They Will Fight till the last HAN

There Advantage Is there One country one language one govt

Even Pakistan is more democratic and less Fanatic then them

They attacked us Without think 100 billion $ of trade And 500 billion $ of future trade they are Unpredictable they are no less than suicide bomb

vishnugupt

Back in 2013, stooge Shukla didn't know even where is LAC and now suddenly he is giving inch by inch LAC account. Shukla must be the last person who knows what is happening at LAC.

Secondly, Everyone knows the Status quo has been changed and LAC is being almost fixed which is against Indias interest because India cant go for patrolling in those areas where we previously used to go Hence India is losing its claim ( at border management level ).
Like it or not but one day in the near future War with China is inevitable
Sorry I can't find a place to complaint.
Moderator of DFI banned me because of this post to @AmitG who's account just started on 20th June 2020 on the charge that I'm a bot. While I have been active here since 2013.
Has this Forum already gone to dogs?? Because like me many other pro-Indian account also vanished.

Anandhu Krishna

Our strength is not Enough To counter Two front war
We Can Visualize And Make Enemy to behave Like we want but they Won't

Well For that Work we Need Effectively counter Chinese threat in Indian ocean Not Without help of US or Quad

There variables That can be applied from Prospect of adversary hope you factored there Combine response
Will use different options for that. My point here is that i don't have to match them one-on-one on literally everything. Hence "what if US gives them that" argument is invalid.
and India don't NEED US to win a 2 front war. of-course there help means less loss for us but it's not like India will be a chinese colony if our protector and savior US didn't come to the rescue.
pls stop this dhoti shivering and trust your armed forces.

Yeloblu

They already our
15 trillion $ Nominal

If $$ made anyone super power Russia would be out of the game long ago.

If China is already a super power how many international conflicts have they turned on its head ?

Modi showed what China really is during Dhoklam and he is doing it again.

By the time this conflict is over , China will again be what it was . SICK MAN OF ASIA !

WARREN SS

Will use different options for that. My point here is that i don't have to match them one-on-one on literally
I asked you You factored Counter variables in options Like combine force or Chinese Pakistan
Hence "what if US gives them that" argument is invalid.
My argument is based on US Concerns on Russian Weapons import
Which is valid As they are Prime adversary of USA

That Is What military alliance is No going interest of Allies

That on What NATO base And once Warsaw pact
India don't NEED US to win a 2 front war.
It does logistically To Get Edge over It adversary as only Europeans And USA has Cutting edge weaponry that can counter PLAGF war machine
India will be a chinese colony if our protector and savior US didn't come to the rescue.
pls stop this dhoti shivering and trust your armed forces.
Losing Territory is Biggest moral Killer And Humiliation for Any nation

Pragmatism is Not not dhoti shivering

Military defeat Is a reality Of War

You should vectored That India can Face humiliating Defeat Worse than 1962

I trust On them But They are humans and there body is fragile
They can be killed by Enemies Which Will have superiority in Fire power & in better ratio
So We need better logistics to Counter there Superior Fire power With cutting edge Weaponry

Chandragupt Maurya

India shouldn’t hesitate to buy American weapons if America is willing to sell high tech weapons to India to counter China

Chandragupt Maurya

Americans have the best technology they have spent trillions in research and development Chinese are nowhere near and If India gets even a little help in the form of technology transfer or off the shelf weapons Chinese will shiver and run away like they ran away from Vietnam

LETHALFORCE

Shashank Nayak

They Will Fight till the last HAN
Easy with the metaphors.. Nobody fights till the last man.. You see.. not even the fanatical nazis.. Even Hitler didn't fight till the end.. and didn't die in a hail of bullets.. he just fu**ed himself.. and the mighty germans got down to licking american and soviet a**.. I am having a good time imagining Xi jinping as the last Han, and allowing every bhaiya and babua to kick his balls .. while saying "Mard ko dard nahi hota" in Chinese..:pound:
The Hans just rolled over before the Mongol onslaught..
By the way total war, will be very costly for everyone involved..

Yeloblu

sydsnyper

Americans have the best technology they have spent trillions in research and development Chinese are nowhere near and If India gets even a little help in the form of technology transfer or off the shelf weapons Chinese will shiver and run away like they ran away from Vietnam
Never make the mistake of thinking in such binaries. Today the US is an adversary of China, because the CCP is threatening the west's superiority in trade, technology, military and influence. Before that, there was a short phase where there was a similar sentiment against the Japanese when the western markets were flooding with top quality Japanese cars and electronics.

Geopolitical relations and antagonisms are ever changing and fluid. No one will provide tech unless they see a direct benefit of their charity. They helped the pakis, because pakis were willing to bend over backwards in support of the US against the russians. The US has a much much more influence against China, in South Korea, Japan, Philippines & Taiwan and I think they also have a significant number of covert assets in HK. They do not need us, but for maybe keeping China distracted for a short while. Unless we become dependent on the US and they see themselves being able to hold leverage over our markets, ghanta kuchh nahi milne wala.

WARREN SS

Easy with the metaphors.. Nobody fights till the last man.. You see.. not even the fanatical nazis.. Even Hitler didn't fight till the end.. and didn't die in a hail of bullets.. he just fu**ed himself.. and the mighty germans got down to licking american and soviet a**.. I am having a good time imagining Xi jinping as the last Han, and allowing every bhaiya and babua to kick his balls .. while saying "Mard ko dard nahi hota" in Chinese..:pound:
The Hans just rolled over before the Mongol onslaught..
By the way total war, will be very costly for everyone involved..
Well PLAGF Is design on the lines USSR

German fight Till Berlin fall Even after the death Hitler Question is What Will be the collateral
Is When the Rapes And Pillage started by by Soviets on Berlin Streets then there morals is broken

Same goes During Fall of USSR and Civil war after that

Shashank Nayak

The chinese withdrew from Vietnam after fighting Vietnamese border guards .. before real fighting forces deployed on the cambodia front could come over to mess china up.. and this inspite of China deploying 200000 forces against 50000 Vietnamese, and having the element of surprise amid first mover advantage.. Neither could China acheive its objective of vietnamese withdrawal from cambodia

India, China hold third round of talks but rival military build ups continue
Kya bakwaas hai they might as well as shout at a wall for 12 hours I mean does anybody really believe that Chinese will just go if we say please please please ghanta.