India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Trump may know this and has not acted because he wants a china trade deal to win reelection??
i don't think so, trump is lot of things but he is pure 100% anti-china.. he is already billionaire and needs no charity from any one. all the decision he has taken so far is pro-american. like any neta would do for his own country.

if USA goes to war, he might even get elected unopposed. may be he already have proof and waiting for the right moment to strike.

WARREN SS

What happened in 1965? India wasn't hostile to Americans then? Why they would have partnered to some Islamic dictatorship country in the first place after all we have so much in common.
Oh my allah how the heck they can even sign alliance with Pakistan while leaving islamist alone and in 1980s they singed again with Chinese oh my allah this time with commiies.
They don't give a flying fuck about culture values and other bs their are hundred different in world which follow western culture. Whole Africa is west with western religion.

As i said earlier their is no bertherhood in diplomatic world the only thing which matters is national interest.

This theory exists till the time MEA and government is isn't infiltrated with biased people like you.
This is 2020 Better start living In current Environment

Compare Economy of then And now And Gap With Chinese

The only fact is you don't have facts you have only rants which are filled with inferiority complex and self hatred sometimes i think you should sleep early in the night.
I am Rationalist

Shivaji Was that is Why He built Maratha Empire

LETHALFORCE

i don't think so, trump is lot of things but he is pure 100% anti-china.. he is already billionaire and needs no charity from any one. all the decision he has taken so far is pro-american. like any neta would do for his own country.

if he USA goes to war, he might even get elected unopposed. may be he already have proof and waiting for the right moment to strike.
A war maybe the only thing that helps him?? He is doing bad in the polls.
Biden will be terrible if he wins.

Heat

Pakistan Was Way ahead Geo politically By signing Cento agreement & Southeast Asia Treaty Organization (SEATO)
And how has that geo political clout affected them ? Turned them into a husk of a nation with no future.

Even after the entire Colonialism saga and the Soviet episode, some people haven't apparently learned from their mistakes.
Repeating same thing again and again and expecting different results each time is the very definition of insanity.

WARREN SS

And how has that geo political clout affected them ? Turned them into a husk of a nation with no future.

Even after the entire Colonialism saga and the Soviet episode, some people haven't apparently learned from their mistakes.
Repeating same thing again and again and expecting different results each time is the very definition of insanity.
Pakistan Is Pakistan Not Every One can make Tactical victory into defeat

But Chinese are not Pakistani's

they are not fanatic & Atheist Race

Many People Are Still Wonder And Blaming Political Class For not answering CCP On LAC And Avoiding confrontation

I Will Tell you Any Moves Made By Govt is By Military Discretion And It Sanction

There Is reason Military avoiding confrontation

Yes Off-course You Will easily guess by now

Fanboys here Will not Able swallow it due there N
Mark my words and if anyone here has any doubts save this answer in the coming decades you will see europe japan both moving out of US influence.

Japan is slowly but steadily they are subtle about it but make no mistake they are trying to turn their whole MIC indigenous and rework their constitution and finally be independent.

Europe is also slowly but steadily with Germany at helm moving towards a euro centric army and economy.

The plan is already in works and was always vetoed out by uk but with them gone now it is much simpler. It might seem difficult now but it will happen eventually.

The path you are asking us to take is a very risky one where we lose our strategic autonomy and lose the ability to make decisions ourselves.

WARREN SS

Mark my words and if anyone here has any doubts save this answer in the coming decades you will see europe japan both moving out of US influence.

Japan is slowly but steadily they are subtle about it but make no mistake they are trying to turn their whole MIC indigenous and rework their constitution and finally be independent.

Europe is also slowly but steadily with Germany at helm moving towards a euro centric army and economy.

The plan is already in works and was always vetoed out by uk but with them gone now it is much simpler. It might seem difficult now but it will happen eventually.

The path you are asking us to take is a very risky one where we lose our strategic autonomy.
I am asking Us To take Path of Chinese

USE them and Dump them

Like CCP did

Or do ypu think I Have Some love for "The Mleccha's "

Russian are Waste And liability To us now Due to there Chinese dependence

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Too bad many Indians in USA are democrat supporters . But many also republican.
yes, that's a old news.. howdy modi changed that. all the american-Indian(citizens, GC, OCI) that i know support trump but all Indians who are in h1-b, student visa , H4 hate trump... but it doesn't matter becoz they can't vote :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound:

is 2020 Better start living In current Environment

Compare Economy of then And now And Gap With Chinese
Oh god so now after all that BS which you throw on previous thread is gone with again coming back to financial military interests? Nice.

I am Rationalist

Shivaji Was that is Why He built Maratha
No you are not you are one biased person who have zero value about national interest but act like a cheerleader.

Even after so much BS about Alliance alliance all i can find is two fuckin agreements which we have singed with tons of different countries already why GOI is not allowing trump to mediate in this crisis? Why GOI isn't allowing American aircrafts to take off from india now? Why?
Well because they have larger picture in mind. They are rationalist they have to see how world will look after 10-20 years.

( sorry didn't wanted bad mouth.)

Heat

Pakistan Is Pakistan Not Every One can make Tactical victory into defeat

But Chinese are not Pakistani's

they are not fanatic & Atheist Race
The point is, joining the JSF program, coming under the American SOI formally, buying a few squadrons of F-35s for special ops are just a bunch of bad ideas that are for some reason coming up on this forum.

As a forum we can do better than this.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
9GAG - another meme app, is having a field day since INDIA banned tiktok.. :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound:

hit like if you use 9GAG

Shashank Nayak

Solution to all this is to buy shit ton of weapons to make Russians happy
buy wepaon to make USA happy

Why not buy weapons to make china and Pakistan happy as well.

Niggas are whipping us into submission and we are doing it because we are weak ourselves.

It's time to become self dependent.

Don't need to buy F 35 or SU 35 just whip babus and industry into making more mK 1.

Will OFB still be negotiating prices of Rifle when the Chinese reach delhi.
Russia is not the US.. They dont give weaponry for free..

Anandhu Krishna

Please Specify Me those Options

Russians Options out date

Next Chinese
There are many opinions with incredible variables. It's not as simple as "
Specify Me those Options"
I'll play to my strength. One of the simple options would be numbers.

In a war with pak alone AF will come second other than some critical operations. I'll just put a naval blockade and wait for their economy to collapse way before the air campaign starts.

There are a lot of variables and it's way too complicated to simply type it here

WARREN SS

No you are not you are one biased person who have zero value about national interest but act like a cheerleader.

Even after so much BS about Alliance alliance all i can find is two fuckin agreements which we have singed with tons of different countries already why GOI is not allowing trump to mediate in this crisis? Why GOI isn't allowing American aircrafts to take off from india now? Why?
Well because they have larger picture in mind. They are rationalist they have to see how world will look after 10-20 years.
did I said let them use India n territory

Nope I said There no Practical reason for us to buy Russian Planes as we have Enough

S-400 can be avoided It has no practical use after LR SAM

And Indigenous Weapon with JV can be get

I Was the one who propagated PDV2