India China LAC & International Border Discussions

james5576

Tik tok has stopped working. Even existing user will not be able to access it and see any video. Now manual advertising revenue will be gone also. Tik tok will not pay for data and server.

P.S: I am not any tik tokiya. I have my company phone which is used for testing purpose and I am not allowed to uninstall the app.

Sanglamorre

Tik tok has stopped working. Even existing user will not be able to access it and see any video. Now manual advertising revenue will be gone also. Tik tok will not pay for data and server.

P.S: I am not any tik tokiya. I have my company phone which is used for testing purpose and I am not allowed to uninstall the app.
Brother, this is a thing of beauty. Thank you for verifying for us. I was wondering since I don't have a single TikTokiya in my friend circle.

Sanglamorre

LOL, India joining JSF will destroy Modi. I doubt that will happen. Rather F-21 deal will go through for at least 8 squadrons, and maybe a new order on M-777, Stingers, and a light tank (like Bradley Fighting Vehicle).
What I think it's going to happen is a Carrier-borne or temporary stationed squad of F-35 manned by Americans/Japanese joining the fight during war, if a serious war happens.

Chandragupt Maurya

LOL, India joining JSF will destroy Modi. I doubt that will happen. Rather F-21 deal will go through for at least 8 squadrons, and maybe a new order on M-777, Stingers, and a light tank (like Bradley Fighting Vehicle).
If F22 Comes it will be even better but US won’t give it to us they didn’t give it to Japan we should bargain to US for technology transfer atleast some technology transfer if not Full TOT

How ???only a corruption in deal can destroy modi Less chance if deal going to be G-To -G
No, unless the Americans are willing to part with F-35 for half its per-unit cost, it will spark a political shit-storm even if there's zero corruption.

On the other hand, it will be our quickest path to a 5th gen fighter. Even if we had 4 squadrons of it, Chi-Pak-alis will have to redraw their war-plans from scratch.

WARREN SS

No, unless the Americans are willing to part with F-35 for half its per-unit cost, it will spark a political shit-storm even if there's zero corruption.

On the other hand, it will be our quickest path to a 5th gen fighter. Even if we had 4 squadrons of it, Chi-Pak-alis will have to redraw their war-plans from scratch.
As If BJP care's About oppositions :megusta: :megusta:
They Already controls 80 % of the media And Politics Its best time Elections are Still 4 years away

BJP already managed Political shit storm in rafale

Americans Pretty much clear about there deal Through FMS deal So no chance of Kick backs

Chinese Posture gives them excuse To invoke Patriotism

India Will rather think about Geopolitical ramification With Russia

Shashank Nayak

We have asked for expedited delivery of S-400.. so F-35 is out of the question.. Just like with turkey

Speculations coming that India may buy F35 aircrafts from US
Stupid media! The topic is about F-35s and what are they showing? All kinds of choppers and fighters but the F-35, which they discovered toward the end!!! Lol! Just shows the ignorance and zero credibility of their report.

Next, acquiring F-35's now in relation to the present Chinese threat is of no use for man or beast. It will take at least one year to train pilots and build the requisite infrastructure. And then, where's the money? Deferred payment plan for the next 25 years?

But the biggest joke was the acquisition of the F-22s!!!!!! WTF is wrong with these idiots? Aren't they aware that the F-22s are banned for export due to top secret and critical technologies that even the F-35 doesn't have?? And at $200 million (Rs 1400 crores) a pop..............Well. nuff said!

This will facilitate chopping off the neck rather than breaking. One stroke is enough for chinese.
This should form part of survival kit with many other things.
I do not know why CSD / Non CSD do not keep and sell good swiss knives and good quality survival kit. Soldiers will happily buy those items. Gorkha units have a civilian Khukhari maker with the unit who makes Khukharis for soldiers. I also do not know why Khukhari is not an ordinance issue.

Concard

No for the love of effing god, please say no to F-21. F-21 is a repackaged F-16 everyone knows that here. The last thing we want is to go for a aircraft which Pakistanis know in and out. It doesn't matter how advanced F-21 is compared to what Pakis have in their possession. F-21 should not be touched with a barge pole. We already have a zoo of aircraft. We don't need another one to join the zoo. More Rafales are way better than a single F-21.

The only case where I will support the purchase of F-21 is when the Americans part with every technology used in F-21 including the Engine. Every nut and bolt how they made and the software codes, AESA radar tech if they can give us full ToT then only then I will support F-21 purchase. But that isn't going to happen ever. Better stick to Rafale.

WARREN SS

Next, acquiring F-35's now in relation to the present Chinese threat is of no use for man or beast. It will take at least one year to train pilots and build the requisite infrastructure. And then, where's the money? Deferred payment plan for the next 25 years?
Fund Is Already there MMRCA 2.0 Will happen 15 billion $

18 billion $Japanese government approved the plan to procure an additional 105 F-35 aircraft, reportedly 63 of these are to be F-35A aircraft, and 42 F-35B aircraft.

IAC-2 Will be cancel & CCS also Planning To Cancel many other Navy Projects Like 57 Additional aircraft deal

May be Its Not Relevant currently

But I am 100 % sure F-35 Will come in IAF or IN in next 4-5 years

CAPEX Will increase as budget