MKI's 360 Going for 76 Plus order according to recent rumour's
MIG 29's 140 45 ex ussr airframes 19 RMAF
2000's 60 plus EX UAE's ana QAF'S
Raffale's 90 Plus
LCA's 123 Plus
Jaguars 80
Total Strength's 853

here is my wish list by 2024 :megusta:
(some numbers have been reduced then whats in inventory, due to expected loss average)
mki - 330+
29s - 75+
Tejas Mk1- 90+
jags - 80+
mirages - 35+
rafale - 60+
LCH - 40+
dhruv - 70+
rudra - 80+
AWACS and Tankers (15, 8)

BeEverVectorMan

If suppose one of you act like chinese what will be your prime target
Will it be India or Taiwan or Japan or Indonesia or USA (which chinese feel is the main culprit)

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
If suppose one of you act like chinese what will be your prime target
Will it be India or Taiwan or Japan or Indonesia or USA (which chinese feel is the main culprit)
if i become Chinese premiere "XII utubekhiladi the great", my prime target would be pakistan. because i do not want to carry excess baggage and keep supporting a terrorist state. if i can take out pakistan i can still have access to my road without pumping monies into their economy unnecessary.. and if i can give kashmir back to india, they will be my allies for next 99 years. i can reason with japan, Taiwan or Indonesia etc because i can see a potential market for my cheap ass products. while in pakistan, i do not think the beggers will have any money to buy anything from me.

P-17A

Is there any archery specialist troop in IA?...it will be effective in confrontation without firearm..
Shouldn't IA should make bunkers and other infrastructure at top of Y junction nearby hill and at finger 4-3 hills from indian side?

BeEverVectorMan

if i become Chinese premiere "XII utubekhiladi the great", my prime target would be pakistan. because i do not want to carry excess baggage and keep supporting a terrorist state. if i can take out pakistan i can still have access to my road without pumping monies into their economy unnecessary.. and if i can give kashmir back to india, they will be my allies for next 99 years. i can reason with japan, Taiwan or Indonesia etc because i can see a potential market for my cheap ass products. while in pakistan, i do not think the beggers will have any money to buy anything from me.
Chinese culture also known as yellow culture has always tend to support rogue nation be it pakistan or north korea it's ingredient in their brain to be bad

But your thoughts deserve good pondering unfortunately who will carry this thought to them is the questions need to be seen

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Is there any archery specialist troop in IA?...it will be effective in confrontation without firearm..
Shouldn't IA should make bunkers and other infrastructure at top of Y junction nearby hill and at finger 4-3 hills from indian side?
not needed, we are now authorized to use live rounds. no need to waste time and energy on training archery.

Sridhar_TN

Haan Haan, parliament mein hi Rahul pappu ko debate Karo, China ko sabak sikhana ton nahi hai.
Well at least this gov has done way more than the bitch ass opposition. RG and his group of mofos have been silent when they were in power whenever the Chinese occupied our posts.

If people don’t see the kind of military muscle that India has put in the border right now, then nobody can help you. Oberve all actions taken against China, yeh rona Sab bandh kar. Anytime anything happens, y’all want results right now. Abhi chahiye. Do you think this is dominos delivery? No later than 30 mins.

Seriously we can't even bring to pangang tso MarkVI patrol boat of US Navy . Its 72 Tons neither you can airlift it neither you can move it by road with trailber in those high mountain passes . Unless we open a small shipyard on the banks of lake and building them right there . Chinese did exactly that built their Patrol boats near the lake .

We need at least 10s of these MarkVI ones to patrol Pangang Tso it carries 20 soldiers easily with decent fire power

Mark6 patrol boat.jpg

If we can somehow get a Tarantul-class missile boat up there, it will terrorize every chicom up to F8 and beyond.

They'll brown their pants the moment they hear "Angaaaaar" on the radio.

P-17A

India should change its nuclear doctrine of no first use....due to this nuclear detterence fear in chinky is low
Isn't this the best time for thermonuclear test if INDIA have made it... sanction and pressure from other countries will be less due to anti China mood due to Wuhan virus....also Chinki will shit in his pant after this forget bully

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Seriously we can't even bring to pangang tso MarkVI patrol boat of US Navy . Its 72 Tons neither you can airlift it neither you can move it by road with trailber in those high mountain passes . Unless we open a small shipyard on the banks of lake and building them right there . Chinese did exactly that built their Patrol boats near the lake .

We need at least 10s of these MarkVI ones to patrol Pangang Tso it carries 20 soldiers easily with decent fire power

View attachment 51515
you will have to strip it into smaller piece and assemble back at the lake.. thats the only way you are bringing this boat to the lake

Sanglamorre

Well at least this gov has done way more than the bitch ass opposition. RG and his group of mofos have been silent when they were in power whenever the Chinese occupied our posts.

If people don’t see the kind of military muscle that India has put in the border right now, then nobody can help you. Oberve all actions taken against China, yeh rona Sab bandh kar. Anytime anything happens, y’all want results right now. Abhi chahiye. Do you think this is dominos delivery? No later than 30 mins.
And we've seen military muscle being flexed multiple times in past wrt Pakis as well. What happened? It's the usual rattling the can, moving things around to tell us things are being done.

How do you expect them to do anything when they're absolving China of doing any wrongdoing? PM comes and says nothing happened, we already gave befitting reply, NSAB says reports are exaggerated et cetera? That's not a prelude to anything, it's brushing it under carpet so they don't have to do anything. Military action is preceded by rhetoric, it needs to be planted for months to start the mil action at its end.

Nobody want the mil action to be right now, but they don't even have the gumption to unleash the wartime rhetoric. That's why I think all this is just rattling the tincan they call defence of the realm.