India China LAC & International Border Discussions

cereal killer

We aren't talking about strategic nuke type scenario. Just tactical short range missiles like Prithvi . Unfortunately we need ballistic missiles to counter there mlrs range.
Chinese claim their MBRLs have 150-200km range nobody knows how much of this is true or propaganda. They sure have more of them than us. All I can say is Our Pinaka & M777 are battle tested & reliable.

ARVION

Chinese claim their MBRLs have 150-200km range nobody knows how much of this is true or propaganda. They sure have more of them than us. All I can say is Our Pinaka & M777 are battle tested & reliable.
They have 1,700 MBRL's but neither of it can reach 150 KM for sure's

WARREN SS

They got short range ballistic missile- DF 11 numbers more than 1000 . Then they got nearly 500 of df15 . Both of these missiles aren't for strategic purpose but for tactical purposes .
As Per US Estimate there Total number Is not more than 2000 that Include every ballistic missile

Rest CCP boast everything
If you count Our Brahmos Alone are 800-1000 add Sea Based vessels

scatterStorm

Possible. But most Rohini Radars are actually standalone radars. Generally deployed at almost all IAF bases along with Israeli Elta 2084 radar.

Else wee would have seen Akash trailers too in the video.
See repulic day parade 2019, this would be your Signals unit for satcom.

abhay rajput

Indeed they would be of great help especially M777 with excalibur rounds, pinaka not so much .

Sanglamorre

Sometimes i feel that people which are not so rich are more patriotic than privileged elitist.
Poor people have very little things so they consider their country as one of their own things.

Rich people have their three bungalows, give cars, cushy jobs, tennis clubs, shares and investments to protect. Where will they find space for a country?

Going by your notion, sir. If I am correct, we reserve the right to strike first?
yes, reserve the right to strike first if India perceives the buildup of PLA troops pose a threat To the balance.

Just to clarify, I am not saying my proposal is the RIGHT strategy. I am only wondering why no one is raising it as a topic of discussion even.

If someone comes up with counter points, I have no issue learning more about this and changing my opinion.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
One more evidence !!!
Discussion on Pro Chinese Defense Forum acknowledging death of 38 Chinese PLA soldiers killed by Indian soldiers in Galwan Clashes lmao :rofl: .

Below Original Chinese pic and Translated Pic.View attachment 51444View attachment 51446

I don't usually pay much attention to their forum. Because today its against India tomorrow it will be against USA. And the day after it will be among themselves on how much force they should apply on uyghur muslims.

The members of their forum is far more worse than even Pak. Atleast educated Pak's are stubborn and they will not show you when they know they are wrong. But they show some restraint when they know something about their argument is wrong.

But Chinkis live in a different type of world where they worship the mass murderer Mao above all Gods. And they live in this reality which states that China has became the world manufacturer so one else can. Typical mainland Chinese mentality is different. They see our diversity in culture, colour, religion as a weakness. They undermine India and Indians in every aspect. Its like the British Colonial mentality only worse, where the Brits did undermine us but also at the same time they knew our importance. But in the case of Chinese if they see that you are an Indian or from India then by default they will assume this that you will be of zero value. And also the Chinkis see themselves as superior of all which if you guys look closely then you will understand that its more have a character of Nazi-Aryan-pure race type mentality. The reason I wrote the word Nazi because many people in this world think that they are superior above all or from any particular ethnic group or groups. But the Chinkis mentality is full of ignorance and arrogance towards other races specially Indians:facepalm: & Hindus.

PHL-03 maximum range 130 KM
Type 81 and Type 83 range 70 to 130 KM
PLAGF Weishi range 120 KM
Arey bhai, you spoke about the Type 63 rockets in your post. Please go back and check your post, particularly the text and the picture.

This is exactly the reason why I suggested a thread cleanup followed by a ban on posting about weapons and chit chat. Can start a separate fanboy and dhoti shivering thread for weapon systems and their counters.