Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Holy Triad

Big News: Mejor terror attack foiled against security forces in Kashmir.JK police arrests 5 terrorists who were conspiring to target police and security forces by planting an IED in the area. A sophisticated IED also recovered from their possession .

Boyz proved once again, that they know how to turn
the tide...:clap2:

Deathstar

Big News: Mejor terror attack foiled against security forces in Kashmir.JK police arrests 5 terrorists who were conspiring to target police and security forces by planting an IED in the area. A sophisticated IED also recovered from their possession .

Boyz proved once again, that they know how to turn
the tide...:clap2:
Now skin the pigs alive and bust their modus operandi

USA&USSR IN/Directly FOUGHT AFGHAN,VIETNAM,KOREA and countless wars
What kind of F* logic is that?? :pound:Preparing war to directly surrender!!
What is IN/Directly ? Some new methodology ??

Now is it directly or indirectly or both or none or something else ?? In between........:pound::pound::pound::pound:

Do you think Pakistan Army tip brass do care about foot soldiers ?
They have got enough cannon fodder and mercenaries.
No they don't care but if it comes out, they are put in a shameful position. That is why mafia elite of porki army is concerned.

Yeah ,India has over 20 crore muzzies ,nothing short of civil war is gonna change that ,but we can destroy their source of confidence ,training and safe hiding place. Muzzie are herd animals, If porkland falls ,Indian muzzie will fall in line while pork land will be engulfed in civil war where we can enjoy the show and further our strategic interests via proxies.
After that we can cleanse our muzzie population via gharwapsi and simultaneous tit for tat mutual actions and uniform laws.

Paki nukes are the problem that needs solution.
This is a critical issue it requires a long term solution with sustained efforts. I believe that Shah is the most suitable guy to deal with the issue. 1st of all deport those illegal Bangladeshis. You will automatically get rid of 2 to 5 crore Bangladeshis. Then in 2nd stage we have to do the ghar wapsi of all those Muslims who knows there their forefathers were Hindus few generations back and they still worship Hindu gods. The next the next stage will be to discriminate between good Muslims and bad Muslims. Ahemadias, khojas, Vohra, Shias etc. should be separated from Wahabi Muslims. subsequently we can deal with remaining Anti National medical Wahabi lot with punity.

Indrajit

This is a critical issue it requires a long term solution with sustained efforts. I believe that Shah is the most suitable guy to deal with the issue. 1st of all deport those illegal Bangladeshis. You will automatically get rid of 2 to 5 crore Bangladeshis. Then in 2nd stage we have to do the ghar wapsi of all those Muslims who knows there their forefathers were Hindus few generations back and they still worship Hindu gods. The next the next stage will be to discriminate between good Muslims and bad Muslims. Ahemadias, khojas, Vohra, Shias etc. should be separated from Wahabi Muslims. subsequently we can deal with remaining Anti National medical Wahabi lot with punity.
You think that’s realistic ? Forget about the ghar wapsi and discrimination etc which will almost certainly be the greatest gift to India’s enemies and start a civil war, let’s just start with your simpler point - deporting illegal Bangladeshis. Where exactly will you deport them to? Do you think Bangladesh will simply accept them, including those born in India?,These statements are very good election slogans, not as simple to do anything practically.

Indrajit

famous Latin quote
Be practical, we are dealing with highly trained Army there.

Re: IF u think Porki/Army simply give away 44% of their land mass without WAR, u are delusional.:rofl:
It is difficult anyways, Baluchistan is too sparsely populated to even run an effective insurgency.

You think that’s realistic ? Forget about the ghar wapsi and discrimination etc which will almost certainly be the greatest gift to India’s enemies and start a civil war, let’s just start with your simpler point - deporting illegal Bangladeshis. Where exactly will you deport them to? Do you think Bangladesh will simply accept them, including those born in India?,These statements are very good election slogans, not as simple to do anything practically.
I think it is very much realistic and possible what is needed is to execute well conceived plan professionally.

Haldiram

Mumbai-based hawala operators, NGOs supporting terror activities in Jammu and Kashmir: Sources

Intelligence agencies are of the view that these NGOs are collecting funds in the name of Zakat from Mumbai and nearby areas, and then route these funds to separatists and other anti-national elements in Jammu and Kashmir. Sources claim that the intelligence agencies also suspect that the funds collected by these agencies from outside India are also routed to Jammu and Kashmir to support terror activities.

The intelligence agencies have also got inputs that three hawala operators in South Mumbai are in touch with some businessmen who have opened up dummy companies in order to bring money from Pakistan, Dubai, Malaysia and some other countries to Mumbai through banks. Once the money comes to Mumbai then it is sent to Jammu and Kashmir via train using the hawala network. According to intelligence agencies, the funds collected by these NGOs are used to create unrest and support anti-India activities in Kashmir valley.

The NIA also added that Andrabi made the confessions after she was confronted with evidence regarding the funding of educational expenses of her son in Malaysia from 2011 onward through foreign remittances made by Kashmiri businessman Zahoor Watali. It is to be noted that Watali is currently behind bars in connection with a terror funding case. According to NIA, Andrabi has close contacts with Pakistan-based terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) chief Hafeez Saeed.

https://zeenews.india.com/india/mum...ies-in-jammu-and-kashmir-sources-2212560.html

Malaysia..the center of islamic banking and terror funding!
The intel should totally replace these Zakat trustees with their own guys so that the money that the Muzzies give can be used for intel ops. No need to tell them to stop donating. Just change the donation box.

Dangerous ideas. You are suggesting that intel agencies become masters of unaccounted / illegal funds so that we have another ISI at our hands taking over India ?

jadoogar

Soviet Union was a nation state... British India wasn't. It was a colony, a part of an empire.The Republic of India has remained undivided for the past 72 years..
Between if the middle East blows up, in an all out war between US and Iran, it might hasten Pakistan's collapse, since it would turn off the Ummah money tap (The probability of an all out war is pretty low at present, and such a war would also badly affect India, although to a much lesser degree, than Pakistan )
Porki alert "Shashank Nayak" or a 50 center.

Haldiram

Dangerous ideas. You are suggesting that intel agencies become masters of unaccounted / illegal funds so that we have another ISI at our hands taking over India ?
That's how intel runs their show all over the world. Israeli intel runs almost exclusively on drug trade.

One of our family friend's is an IB guy. He said that each one is given an area of responsibility. It's his job to keep that area pacified. For that, they need to hire local khabri. Obviously, the khabri doesn't get a standard salary. The IB guy has to sometimes pay for his groceries, sometimes cash for the kid's school etc. This cash is raised from the hafta vasooli that the police do from vegetable vendors. Life comes a full circle.

There is no separate gormint sanctioned funds to put the khabri on sarkari payroll with pension benefits. The IB guy has to raise the money himself so a certain level of corruption is not just tolerated, but expected. Most of the times, they end up feeding that khabri's family out of their own salary. It's not a for-profit business. If you don't collect enough hafta then your own survival is at stake. And if any law and order problem happens in his area, then this IB guy gets a hammering from his bosses so there's no easy way out.

It might feel sad but in a country where only 3% people pay taxes, where is the gormint going to bring the money? It's public money being spent for protecting the public. The public doesn't pay taxes so it pays hafta. The TECH-INT might have gormint funding but all the HUM-INT is run on hafta money.

patriots

Defense lover
Bdw today iaf tested a new Russian missile from su30...
From odisha coast

Indian Sniper.001

Why go that far? In Shrimad Bhagavad Gita Lord Krishna says "The only time you will have peace is when you have the power to crush your enemies"
I like this quote, which Shloka mate? Or are you attributing some quote to Srimad Bhagawad Gita in confusion?

Shashank Nayak

Back with a vengeance..:) How did it go...

Shashank Nayak

"Time starting from 21st June till 11th August is very bad for Pakistan and a war can easily break out."

This is from other forum by vstol Jockey , any info on this or he's playing psyops?

Also that arselun* guy is active on all Indian defence forums ,what's his itch ,the fucker was discussing partition and how they got less , bringing in junagadh and Hyderabad, there's simple and blunt answer to this Bharat is a Hindu/sanatan land and desert ideology came here via war so no porkies or muzzies can lay claim on anything ,yes we lost ,we struggled, we won ,end of it.
Arslan seems to be a airhead of a paki kid, out here to satisfy some itch. Ignoring him is the best way...