THEN IN 1962

An Indian newspaper clipping from 15th July 1962

View attachment 52189

15 July 1962: Chinese troops withdraw from menacing position (Galwan post) :smile:

Newspaper clipping from October 1962
View attachment 52190
View attachment 52191

October 1962: China attacks on both fronts :facepalm:

NOW!!!!

July 2020: China withdraws troops, removes structures from friction points in Ladakh's Galwan Valley, say reports :notsure:

View attachment 52192

October to November 2020: Joe Biden wins elections. Calls off US Naval fleets from Asia-Pacific. Imposes sanction on India due to Kashmir issue :confused1:

View attachment 52194

October 2020: China attacks on both fronts :doh:

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF

What an idea sirji :daru:
I have a different vision of the future. October 2020: China attempts to take a stab at Bhutan, the King signs the Instrument of Accession, armed with Meteor-tipped Rafales, R-77 SD-tipped Sukhois/MiGs, and a swarm of AAD systems of various shapes and sizes India keeps PLAAF at bay; while Indian Army eats PLA-Girlfriends for breakfast. Nepal will lose 15% of its easternmost territory, and the chicken's neck will be renamed elephant's neck.

Oh, and Trump wins.

freethinker777

Well I Don't Really like Chimp "Shekhar Gupta" To Quote Here

But He Said We are Trapped In Paradox Of "1962"

And Pakistani's Moved On From 1971

India is a Nuclear State With Triad

We Can make Chinese Thermonuclear waste in seconds Today So Just Chill Dude
When you say "we" you are referring to dfians not the Indian establishment i
Desi commies are only as effective as the chutiyas who actually bite their bait. Nobody takes Sawhney seriously, and commies no longer have a monopoly over public opinion. In fact the current political dispensation has turned even India Today Group and News18 right-of-center. Let the commies echo each other in little autistic bubbles just like their little emperor masters.

View attachment 52171

All top-5 channels pro-Army and pro-Modi.

Nobody reads The Landu anymore because thanks to corona nobody wants newspapers in their homes. Indian RW has complete dominance over commie autists on all platforms. Chicom SM platforms are nuked. So China has zero sway over public opinion in India.
U guys should support platforms like swarajya and opindia . Also encourage your family and friends. Our little contribution can make a difference.

ninja hattori

I have a different vision of the future. October 2020. China attempts to take a stab at Bhutan, the King signs the Instrument of Accession, armed with Meteor-tipped Rafales and R-77 SD-tipped Sukhois/MiGs, and a swarm of AAD systems of various shapes and sizes India keeps PLAAF at bay; while the ground forces eat PLA-Girlfriends for breakfast.

Oh, and Trump wins.
Finally someone has spoken what I had been thinking for long. Dnt know but it seems we are close to it.

Kalki2020

They are playing game, making you complacent..... Never ever trust them.....

Instead we should be more agressive now on all fronts including diplomatic... Our diplomat should also come out of that hangover of using polished english as tool of diplomacy....

ninja hattori

There is no treachery. Modi never trusted them. His ASAT test and BRI opposition from beginning were most anti china steps by any Indian or world leader.
Yes true indeed. The clamour for GB was infact not to let anyone hue and cry and chest thump for the infra that we were building near LAC away from normal media reports.

As for treachery I meant COVID 19 scenario.

They are playing game, making you complacent..... Never ever trust them.....

Instead we should be more agressive now on all fronts including diplomatic... Our diplomat should also come out of that hangover of using polished english as tool of diplomacy....
No one is trusting them we will continue to build infra .

WARREN SS

When you say "we" you are referring to dfians not the Indian establishment i
All

Look At Porkies Came Out Most humiliating Military defeat after Second World war

And Launched Operation Tupac In J&K And Khalistan movement

Then Siachen,Kargil

Yes they Failed In all times But they have risen up their Morale to hit India Twice hard

We Indians Are Trapped in Minor Skirmish Of 1962 Not Seeing that country Small like Taiwan gives Chinese Bloody noose Tactically

And We With our Nuclear Arsenal And ICBM's are Shivering like sissies

Why do you think Porkies not afraid to Launch 27 Feb Air offensive Because they know they have Nuclear deter-ant And Escalation can go upto the Certain Point Btw To nuclear armed states

ninja hattori

All

Look At Porkies Came Out Most humiliating Military defeat after Second World war

And Launched Operation Tupac In J&K And Khalistan movement

Then Siachen,Kargil

Yes they Failed In all times But they have risen up their Morale to hit India Twice hard

We Indians Are Trapped in Minor Skirmish Of 1962 Not Seeing that country Small like Taiwan gives Chinese Bloody noose Tactically

And We With our Nuclear Arsenal And ICBM's are Shivering like sissies

Why do you think Porkies not afraid to Launch 27 Feb Air offensive Because they know they have Nuclear deter-ant And Escalation can upto the Certain Point Btw To nuclear armed states

Sir,

only Online Indians with too much of SM exposure.

No one else cares 1962, just see the troops and there confidence when they play with Chinese while patrolling and other heckling events. There attitude tells that they are just waiting to rip them apart.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
US flexes military muscle at China as Beijing draws down in its border spat with India.

WASHINGTON: The United States is flexing its military muscle at China on behalf of India and other Asian allies and partners, amid signs that Washington is finally ready to take some punitive action against Beijing for its role in spreading the coronavirus pandemic around the globe.

In the clearest sign yet that the Trump White House will not back down from its position as a pre-eminent power in the Pacific and beyond, Trump’s chief of staff Mark Meadows told Fox News on Monday that the US military "will continue to stand strong whether it's in relationship to a conflict between India and China or anywhere else."

"We're not going to stand by and let China or anyone the take the reins in terms of being the most powerful dominant force, whether it's in that region or over here," Meadows said, disclosing the President Trump is on course to sign executive orders to "make sure that China is addressed, how we bring manufacturing back from overseas to make sure the American worker is supported."
Over the weekend, Trump’s top trade advisor Peter Navarro bluntly accused China of deliberately letting out the virus. "What they deliberately did – and this is beyond reproach in terms of the facts – they deliberately allowed Chinese nationals to come into the US, Italy and everywhere in between, who were infected, while they were locking down their own transportation network," he said.
Read full Story at.

finally the USA have woken up and decided to fight for No.1 Title.

:pound: :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound:

Abhijeet Dey

India's commerce, finance and foreign ministries should do something about it. What are babus smoking? :facepalm:

$1 Trillion Motherlode of Lithium and Gold Discovered in Afghanistan

$1 Trillion Motherlode of Lithium and Gold Discovered in Afghanistan - MINING.COM