India China LAC & International Border Discussions

I have a different vision of the future. October 2020: China attempts to take a stab at Bhutan, the King signs the Instrument of Accession, armed with Meteor-tipped Rafales, R-77 SD-tipped Sukhois/MiGs, and a swarm of AAD systems of various shapes and sizes India keeps PLAAF at bay; while Indian Army eats PLA-Girlfriends for breakfast. Nepal will lose 15% of its easternmost territory, and the chicken's neck will be renamed elephant's neck.

Oh, and Trump wins.
trump will win anyways.. that paedophile have no chance...

everything else " Mod saab kay muh main ghee shakkar"

Happy 85th birthday to His Holiness @DalaiLama
, who has inspired the world through his peace & kindness, and as a symbol of the struggle for Tibetans and their heritage. We thank India for hosting His Holiness and Tibetans in freedom since 1959 & wish His Holiness happiness.

There you go... I am hoping US and Taiwan host his holinees in white house and taiwan...

They will definitely try to show India as the aggressors and grow public sentiment against India
No, this is for XINPING gang to show soldiers who died really died for something.
God take care of the fallen.
Anyway, I am more interested in what is happening in China communist party right now.
The problem is China party insider sources are very few.

Inside China Tech: with India’s app bans and US reshoring, are Chinese tech lifelines being cut?
  • India bans 59 Chinese mobile apps, including TikTok and WeChat, amid border disputes
  • US companies looking to reshore manufacturing out of China amid worsening bilateral relations and the pandemic

THEN IN 1962

An Indian newspaper clipping from 15th July 1962

View attachment 52189

15 July 1962: Chinese troops withdraw from menacing position (Galwan post) :smile:

Newspaper clipping from October 1962
View attachment 52190
View attachment 52191

October 1962: China attacks on both fronts :facepalm:

NOW!!!!

July 2020: China withdraws troops, removes structures from friction points in Ladakh's Galwan Valley, say reports :notsure:

View attachment 52192

October to November 2020: Joe Biden wins elections. Calls off US Naval fleets from Asia-Pacific. Imposes sanction on India due to Kashmir issue :confused1:

View attachment 52194

October 2020: China attacks on both fronts :doh:

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF

What an idea sirji :daru:
One twist in the story
images (1).jpeg

This time we have ajeet doval instead of KK menon and Modi instead of coward Nehru.

vstol is a naval officer. Even his Id suggests so. His information comes from the longer route.

We have here a forum where each member claims immense devotion to the forces and yet we question every word that a veteran from the same force says just because we don’t like what we hear

*slow claps*
There are more than 12 lakh men in our Army, if one of them peddles a particular point of view then it's not necessary to be correct. You should keep your own eyes open.

Tanmay

Can Mods make a separate thread where only facts, news, OSINT,incidents related to LoAC is discussed. And not every tom dick harry conversation under the sun.

Very difficult to keep track of serious discussions on this thread. Little link.

Jaymax61

There are more than 12 lakh men in our Army, if one of them peddles a particular point of view then it's not necessary to be correct. You should keep your own eyes open.
Oh that I do.. I dont post otherwise.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
this is equally shocking
china is secretly building infrastructure along with collecting natural resources in all developing countries.