India China LAC & International Border Discussions

WARREN SS

Look at geography Chinese don't have many hardened shelter at tibet and there prime assest are deployed against USA , Japan and Taiwan which they can't move.

Plus anything within 600km form our border is under bramhos range to destroy including hotan airbase.

That means chini airforce is limited in tibet .

Now look at Pakistan . Even worse situation. No money to even pay salaries forget about arms and ammunition.

This two front thing is overblown shit. Chinese are propagating it because they are paranoid .

What's the garantee for Pakistan that India wouldn't rather capture GB and pok while letting Chinese advance a bit in cold desert of laddakh .

China might gain few hundred kilometers which it will have to return later as it can't maintain supply lines but Pakistan will loose GB and pok forever.

Even NATO country who have fought together for years don't always agree on war matters. It's not so simple.
Well I Will Only Ask You to Read Below Document And Be Pragmatic

Upgrade Mirage's are Limited Pakistani's Have 130+ Jf-17 they are poor interceptors but decent Bombers And CAS
And Jaguars Incident Prone And vulnerable to BVR's

Su-30 Has Big RCS Which makes Vulnerable to SEAD/DEAD Role
You are giving too much DUE to pakis now and NOW IT IS REALLY GOING over my head.
Yes, JF-17 is good bomber but Nooooo tejas is not.
Badhiya logic hai.
Su-30mki has huge RCS, there's STEALTH COATED, never knew.
You are CLEARLY NOW DHOTI-SHIVERING please don't reply me.

No one Is Killing The LCA Program We ordering 5 billion $ that Is big money To trust on Babus To deliver
Hope they deliver

We have Infrastructure Better than 80 % of the nation on the Planet

But We Need to Understand Threat We are facing

MWF is future Its Operation Cycle starts from 2027 & TEBF even beyond
Non of these aircraft will come today. Because deal is huge worth 16-20 billion so anything which we order will not see current crisis and MMRCA 2.0 aircraft will be build in india under strategic partnership model so it will be even more slower just direct purchases.

I don't care if we have better infrastructure than 80% of the planets because their are only few countries with mega population like ours facing lethal military threats so under every calculation we don't have enough infrastructure to fulfill our needs.

Until then We need To face Enemies Which really on are Neck Now
Two frond War Which few years Looked Hypothetical is Reality of 2020

Question is What We Should Do now From here Today ???

MMRCA 2.0 Is Need Of an Our As We Will soon Have ground Mki's For MLU's

Import Is Only way Pragmatic way to Get ahead Of you enemies in war
Even if we leave MMRCA their are thousands of things which we need and can develop but we import them anyway and how does being import depend have helped india? Our defence minister under the time of crisis is running to Russia for begging to equipment? Great 👍
Our so called friends in the crisis charge us twice of normal price btw and god forbid if under pressure OEM stops supplies of equipment we will be then in a very bad position.

Japan Is Technological giant & bigger Economy but It has Bought 130 F-35

I Mean they Seeing And Pre-Emotive against Chinese threat in advance
Japan is a military power and a technological power and have bought F-35 as a kam chalu measure. In past japan constitutionally banned development of military equipment so they were simply not interested in development of equipment but under president abe and because of growing Chinese threat they removed the constitutional issue and have started local development.
F-35 is cam chalu measure why? Because Japanese wanted F-22 and Americans denied so unlike india they started their own 5th generation aircraft development and rest of the gap of will be filled by Mitsubishi X-2 Shinshin and oh boy they have already developed 150KN thrust engine for that puppy.

WARREN SS

You are giving too much DUE to pakis now and NOW IT IS REALLY GOING over my head.
Yes, JF-17 is good bomber but Nooooo tejas is not.
Badhiya logic hai.
Su-30mki has huge RCS, there's STEALTH COATED, never knew.
You are CLEARLY NOW DHOTI-SHIVERING please don't reply me.
They Have 130+ Today What Do we have ???
"Goli Mar Du HAL director Ko yaha Galwan Mein Kada Kar Du"

If MKI's Are fitted For Every Role Why We ordered Rafale F3R ??? :crazy:

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Look at geography Chinese don't have many hardened shelter at tibet and there prime assest are deployed against USA , Japan and Taiwan which they can't move.

Plus anything within 600km form our border is under bramhos range to destroy including hotan airbase.

That means chini airforce is limited in tibet .

Now look at Pakistan . Even worse situation. No money to even pay salaries forget about arms and ammunition.

This two front thing is overblown shit. Chinese are propagating it because they are paranoid .

What's the garantee for Pakistan that India wouldn't rather capture GB and pok while letting Chinese advance a bit in cold desert of laddakh .

China might gain few hundred kilometers which it will have to return later as it can't maintain supply lines but Pakistan will loose GB and pok forever.

Even NATO country who have fought together for years don't always agree on war matters. It's not so simple.
I agree. People are saying that what if Chinkis supply lines and density is thick then we think in Tibet. But the fact is it doesn't matter they are in a wide open region which indeed can be covered easily. And China is not a small country even if we do omit the factors of Pacific Ocean as of now. Still, their supply chains are way too much thin and way too long.:dude:

ARVION

Guys dcs simulation fight between mirage 2000 and jf 17 watch how the mirages f**k the jfs 🤣🤣🤣 and the porks in the comment section are burning
Mirage 2000s Vs J 17 hope this will ease the condition's

LETHALFORCE

Boeing might have created a ‘killer’ of the Russian S-300 and S-400 missile systems
No, it’s not an F-35, it’s a Boeing EA-18 Growler.

Depsang : Bar Bar Meri Gali Aana Hai Bura

So far the attention on military minded members of the forum has remind focused on dance of Fingers and ruthlessness of Galwan valley.
Now the Chinese have suddenly decided to open up a front in Depsang Plians opposite DBO and no member has discussed it so far.

I recall discussing Depsang in 2013 when Chinese intruded in large numbers thre in Apr and remained in the picnic spots for a long time.. Many of the memebrs perticularly @pmaitra took months to decide as to where the hell were Raki Nala, Jiwan Nala, Y Junction and. Burtse and Depsang Plain Route.

This sketch will clarify all the cobwebs.

Desang Intrusion.jpg

They Have 130+ Today What Do we have ???
"Goli Mar Du HAL director Ko yaha Galwan Mein Kada Kar Du"

We have double the number of jets they have.
In case we have to face two fronts we will first decimate entire paki airforce in 2 days. Massive air strike combined with ground strike and destroy most of their fleet on ground itself.

Then we will deal with china.

Now before you question that strategy ask yourself why do paki wanted strategic depth in Afghanistan so much??

I agree. People are saying that what if Chinkis supply lines and density is thick then we think in Tibet. But the fact is it doesn't matter they are in a wide open region which indeed can be covered easily. And China is not a small country even if we do omit the factors of Pacific Ocean as of now. Still, their supply chains are way too much thin and way too long.:dude:
Chinkies supply lines are 1500-2000 km long. And cutting off two major highway pretty much cuts off all of aksai chin. Then Chinese can keep lobbing missiles and flying jets. They will still lose the war and Indian army will be all over aksai chin.

WARREN SS

Non of these aircraft will come today. Because deal is huge worth 16-20 billion so anything which we order will not see current crisis and MMRCA 2.0 aircraft will be build in india under strategic partnership model so it will be even more slower just direct purchases.

I don't care if we have better infrastructure than 80% of the planets because their are only few countries with mega population like ours facing lethal military threats so under every calculation we don't have enough infrastructure to fulfill our needs.
20 billion $ Much Less When it comes To national Security

Rafale F3R Will Cost BTW 12- 15 billion $
Even if we leave MMRCA their are thousands of things which we need and can develop but we import them anyway and how does being import depend have helped india? Our defence minister under the time of crisis is running to Russia for begging to equipment? Great 👍
Our so called friends in the crisis charge us twice of normal price btw and god forbid if under pressure OEM stops supplies of equipment we will be then in a very bad position.
Well I am the One Who were Terming S-400 A Over hype And Talking For Investment in india Air defense Last night

I Trust More On MR SAM than S-400

or PDV-2 BMD
apan is a military power and a technological power and have bought F-35 as a kam chalu measure. In past japan constitutionally banned development of military equipment so they were simply not interested in development of equipment but under president abe and because of growing Chinese threat they removed the constitutional issue and have started local development.
F-35 is cam chalu measure why? Because Japanese wanted F-22 and Americans denied so unlike india they started their own 5th generation aircraft development and rest of the gap of will be filled by Mitsubishi X-2 Shinshin and oh boy they have already developed 150KN thrust engine for that puppy.
F-35 Is Real potent Weapon Which Give the dominance over PLAAF for Next decade
they have 155 F-15J Which they Upgrading To Top End Level
With 4 billion $ deal

Point Is They Bought F-35 As Jugaad when they have 5 gen program
For them immediate threat is Paramount

While We stretched MMRCA to 13 years

LETHALFORCE

Chinkies supply lines are 1500-2000 km long. And cutting off two major highway pretty much cuts off all of aksai chin. Then Chinese can keep lobbing missiles and flying jets. They will still lose the war and Indian army will be all over aksai chin.
We can cut supply lines from south east ?? maybe a longer route but possible.

Becuase they are IN LOVE WITH THEIR FRENCHIES, what can I say? Yes all you said can be mounted but then India wants to become FRENCH in life while China want to become USA in life.
Now, among which of these countries is a TOP DOG, you know it.

Please, this is said in strategic sense so THINK and then reply because I am not going to reply again.

Also, some people did asked what with this light, medium and heavy categories? If all are multi-role.
Rafale is going to be used for strategic attack like their dams as well as nuclear power plants and sukhois are going to be used for air - superiority.
If IAF is buying planes that can switch on any roles and if they think sukhois can give them AIR-SUPERIORITY then I don't think you must have problem with that.

WARREN SS

Becuase they are IN LOVE WITH THEIR FRENCHIES, what can I say? Yes all you said can be mounted but then India wants to become FRENCH in life while China want to become USA in life.
Now, among which of these countries is a TOP DOG, you know it.
Also, some people did asked what with this light, medium and heavy categories? If all are multi-role.
Rafale is going to be used for strategic attack like their dams as well as nuclear power plants and sukhois are going to be used for air - superiority.
If IAF is buying planes that can switch on any roles and if they think sukhois can give them AIR-SUPERIORITY then I don't you must have problem with that.
You Trust To much on Russian Stuff
Read Some of CAG reports bro

Su-30 MKI are potent Because We made It potent not bloody Vodka' Brothers Buy adding Indo-Israeli's Touch

Ruskies copied Us by Developing Su-30SM

Bloody Russians Don't Have Potent BVR's To give us Today And Crying over Derby ER integration because
It Will Not Sell there junk Maal

Now to quote Prasun Da of Trishule :

The PLA has marked its presence at a crucial Y-junction near the Burtse patrol camp in Ladakh. Barely 30km south of the strategically important Daulat Beg Oldie ALG, this Y-junction is also known as ‘bottleneck’ in Indian strategic circles because any patrol seeking to reach either Point 10 or Point 13 along the Line of Patrol, must cross this junction. It is interesting to recall that the PLA had crossed the Y-junction and stopped barely 1,500 metres short of the Burtse camp in April 2013. Both India and China use the route along Raki Nala, north of Y-junction, for patrolling purposes and it is not uncommon for both sides to run into each other. In 1976, the Govt of India had constituted a China Study Group (an in-house think-tank of the MEA), which revised the patrolling limits along the LAC. As can be seen from the map, patrolling points 10, 11, 11A, 12 and 13 fall slightly short of the LAC. "

In the above sketch one can see and locate all Patrol points in the area. Y Junction or Bottleneck and those famous Raki Nala and Jeeven Nala.

The stage is set for employment of 6 Mechanised Division.
The other thing tht has become clar so far is tht 4 Motorised Division minus is all into Galwan vaalet and one Motorised brigade opposite Gorga probablet towards Konka La.

I hope Indian generals are all poised to launch a turning move into Spangur Gap / Demchok and hit the chines hard from behind. No Chinese must be allowed to escape to East of Kongka La.