India China LAC & International Border Discussions

ARVION

Chinese are also preparing they’re increasing their ammunition reserves and soldiers in Tibbet
They have already stationed Type 15 and Z 10s SAM's batteries and MBRL's near border what to expect H 5 Ks flying towards and launching all the four YJ 12s and DF 21 Ds missiles towards border we dont have any other choice but to accept the Haqeeqat the Harsh reality

IndiaRising

They have already stationed Type 15 and Z 10s SAM's batteries and MBRL's near border what to expect H 5 Ks flying towards and launching all the four YJ 12s and DF 21 Ds missiles towards border we dont have any other choice but to accept the Haqeeqat the Harsh reality
What harsh reality? Surrender our land?

China will also face Haqeeqat in the form of
:brahmos: :brahmos::brahmos:

ARVION

What harsh reality? Surrender our land?
No fight back attack first that the only option we can have a upper hand they have not come more than 2,000 kilometers just to sit there and do nothing we have to be aggressive at this point they are not going to go back just like that

Uri Baba, eto @Bhadra pankal machher moto khelchhe!

For the 1000th time, Barka Dutt is NOT a Bengali. She is an Indian. You all Indians who think that she is a bengali are uninformed and you are spreading unnecessary falsehood.

Please stop spreading your own tinted views. Otherwise I request mods @tarunraju to open a thread just to point out the good bengalis. There are many members here who post tweets from Nationalis bengalis day and night but no one points out that those tweets are from Bengalis BUT time and again uninformed indians say here that Barkha Dutt is a Bengali.

For the folks who have been on this forum for more than 3 years, ignorance/ being uninformed is NOT an excuse anymore. Educate yourself.

Udi Baba. No wonder she is not Bengali because she is not the class of Nirad C Chaudhary and even Amritya Sen... she is far worse...

IndianSpiderman

So much contradictory information flowing in the desi forums right now, it's difficult to separate the chaff from the grain for novices such as myself. So, to cut to the chase, what's the take of the esteemed members of this forum of the recent goings on? are we likely to win this war or not?