India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Chandragupt Maurya

India china ma go for war....pak may attack us during december.....some one top Indian politician or leader may go kaput between november n feb......
How long does it take to prepare for war with China because even deployment can take months and climatic conditions have to be taken into account as well and if Vietnam can defeat China then we can not only defeat but also liberate Tibbet if USA is willing to participate then we must welcome them

cereal killer

They have already stationed Type 15 and Z 10s SAM's batteries and MBRL's near border what to expect H 5 Ks flying towards and launching all the four YJ 12s and DF 21 Ds missiles towards border we dont have any other choice but to accept the Haqeeqat the Harsh reality
Let them loose everything they have. We will not sit there & do nothing. I repeat one on one Chinese are in for a shock awakening. We just need defeatist mindset of our political parties to go away & no diplomacy should be allowed now.

Meanwhile, on BRF, everyone's having a nervous breakdown. LOL
Can you sum up the reason of the breakdown?
My take on this issue is don't underestimate Chinese they will have the element of surprise as they will decide on first strike, we are going to defend. We are counting on experience to make up for equipment deficit. I hope peace prevails but in the event of conflict it will not be that easy.

Chandragupt Maurya

China doesn’t have that kind of advantage over India which India enjoys over Pakistan or israel over Palestine Airforce and Land forces are almost similar only advantage which chinese have over india is their navy particularly the submarine fleet of China

IndianSpiderman

Can you sum up the reason of the breakdown?
My take on this issue is don't underestimate Chinese they will have the element of surprise as they will decide on first strike, we are going to defend. We are counting on experience to make up for equipment deficit. I hope peace prevails but in the event of conflict it will not be that easy.
I don't disagree with that. But, all the sophisticated equipment and the surprise element amounted to naught for them in Galwan. At the end of the day, nothing in life is certain, especially in a war. Staying positive may be the best thing we could do for our fellow countrymen at this juncture. I was just amazed how quickly everyone on there turned defeatist when I visited that forum.

ARVION

How long does it take to prepare for war with China because even deployment can take months and climatic conditions have to be taken into account as well and if Vietnam can defeat China then we can not only defeat but also liberate Tibbet if USA is willing to participate then we must welcome them
It depends but we need to have a planned startegy even for Assad's he took whole three years to make a successfull startegy to capture sinai Peninsula against a well armed army but he lost due to idiot's startegy of Syrian's even china would have been planning this startegy for last three years since dhoklam I woul say you watch documentry of october war you will understand the complicity ot strategic planning's

IndiaRising

We are getting a consignment of 300 RVV-MD, 400 RVV-SD, and 300 mix of R-27ET1 and R-27ER1 which is arriving from Russia soon. (Probably already arrived by now).
do you think China would allow Russia to give MD and SD to India?

Chandragupt Maurya

China cannot defeat India in Tibbet they don’t have the geographic advantage and Tibbetans are likely to revolt against PLA if war breaks out PLA will definitely Loose Tibbet if war happens

Coalmine

If the Chinese social media chatter is any indication, Harinder is a reverse hero for them– they were elated at Indian media reports about Harinder’s possible removal but will be dismayed now that the Army Chief M M Naravane has put his foot down.
Is this true???

I don't disagree with that. But, all the sophisticated equipment and the surprise element amounted to naught for them in Galwan. At the end of the day, nothing in life is certain, especially in a war. Staying positive may be the best thing we could do for our fellow countrymen at this juncture. I was just amazed how quickly everyone on there turned defeatist when I visited that forum.
No Chinese do not have element of surprise. They are being watched 24x7.

The Chinese have satellites mapping carefully our position. Higher industrial base but equally vulnerable supply chain if India manages to interdict same. If it remains skirmish with bullets and some arty action, then we can handle them. A combined armed force action from PLA will be a dicey situation.

bhai, i am trying to say the same thing since morning.. pp14 is gone for good unless we show military response.
Can any one say in the latest image (June 21/22) why 'good' road stop suddenly in the middle? It stops probably where LAC should be. The dirt road present from earlier date continues forward. If Chinese we're building those sangars, tents, mortar pits and mmg positions, then why not extend the 'good' road upto the turn of the river?

They probably practiced a bombing run. Imagine the terror even two of these can spread in Galwan.

View attachment 51228
One such Darin-3 armed with a few CBU-105SFW could level their entire armoured vehicle formation in Galwan. Not to mention with their slant eyes, they won't see this low level flying deep invader till it's on top of them.

SavageKing456