India China LAC & International Border Discussions

If the Chinese are indeed divided about the PLAGF's activities, then all the more reason to embarrass them in the field. Because that will ensure that they fall on each other at home. Naturally, I do believe that the Indian Army has the potential to embarrass the PLAGF.

Are we even sure who is begging in this meetings ? its more like we are now saying vacate the ridges and restore the patrolling status quo . Don't think its going to happen . I will give simple example when someone claims the land is his in agriculture lands they create a small mud path to differentiate whose land where it is . people who want to grab this land in midnight they will simply change this mud path few feet this way or that way . This is how salami slicing has been done by our own people in villages . Now we claimed F4-F8 is our then what stopped us from even building one single post one single post in all these years in that area ? because as per the agreement with china no structures will come up in this Grey zone . Now chinese built a road in 1999 that should have been the first warning signal to sleepy babus in delhi that they are changing the status quo . Could we have built a post after that . Nope we just were happy in doing patrolling in the road built by chinese and were boasting about it saying we used to walk on the roads they built . Now they used th same roads moved construction equipment and built posts . Now we are asking them to remove it

For 20 years you didn't left any mark on that land to show it belongs to yours and suddenly you asking them to vacate is going to work ?

its technically begging, hope we identify it as weakness and step on the throat....

Video here.

TikTok funerals in China... TikTok is usually used for entertainment! :lol:

Shame on Xitler aka Winni The Poo! Life of Chini soldier is even lower than our animals! :pound:

In India even animals gets much better funeral. There should be a serial "Agle janm mohe Chini na kijeo".

mokoman

Can anybody translate that what has been written over the video?
o_O

Sacrificed in the Sino-Indian border conflict
The Year of the Martyr's Death in Yichun, Jiangxi Province 20
Two years old, my dear stomach brother 38

You go all the way

BangaliBabu

If the BJP is serious about anything, let them allow the armed forces to go full offensive against Akshai Chin and also against the valley gifted by Pakis to them. The BJP allows the opposition nuisance to carry-on without consequences. No reign on corruption, and corruption doesn't always mean money-wise—these abusive bureaucrats sitting on Army files are a national threat, even more so now.

BangaliBabu

HM Amit Shah had the spineless audacity to claim Akshai Chin in Parliament without a follow-up action. So much for his Chanakya thinking.......