India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Crimemaster

Here's the thing, you can start to boycott china and put an economic sanction. But will it work??
What does china exports to India?
Mechanical & heavy electrical equipment:- This equipment is made by German and South Korean companies in china. For the Mumbai metro, all of the tunnel boring machines came from china.
Energy sector:-
95% of India's solar panel comes from china. Till will take Adani to start manufacturing in India 3-5 years.

Our heavy equipment industry is not ready for the construction of these equipment as soon as we start blocking Chinese imports.
We need a proper blueprint to start manufacturing niche technology.

Economic survey 2020 says we have to chart china like growth and export strategy to reach $5 trillion by 2025. , Well it was before the pandemic hit us.
Without a fast-growing economy, we can't go on building proper infrastructure. So blocking china completely is most probably hit us harder.
Proper planning and a cool head is need of the hour.

Can we finally stop making this babu a legend at best he was IPS officer decorated with kirti chakra and did some good work in RAW that doesn't translate him some super great strategist like him china has 100 people in their CCP who can think long term strategies and implement it . Do you think china suddenly woken up in 2014 after modi won and came to settle issues , they were building infra in TAR region since 2000s , like the road built to finger 4 in 1999 , they are taking every step exactly as per what they had planned nothing like panic move or bla bla written in some articles they are not pussy footers who will run away for 50-60 deaths they come from dog eat dog world they had killed their own 60 million people in great leap and many more in last 70 years . How many million died in Wuhan virus no one has clue some are quoting as high as 40k deaths but they just claim 4k .

We had relied enough on Doval Doval lets give each one their responsibility and let them act . Doval sitting as NSA and top of CCS makes everyone decision making tough just thrusting his one sided view is not going to help , He is a policeman he can understand to an extent of 90 % of armed forces still that 10 % you needed an army man to handle that .

He was present in the all party meeting web conference sitting on back row in left corner behind Finance minister
We depend on him too much, he is the same guy who was responsible for IC 814 blunder. He had his good days and bad ones as well.
We need thousands of Ajit Doval and Manekshaws in our ranks just one glorified havaldsr ain't gonna cut it.

Doval has woked mostly on Chinese insurgency in the NE, I doubt he has expertise regarding border and Chinese expansion policy.
Typical babu jack of all trades master of none.

Not just domestically, Modi's fuck up will cost India big externally. He should just resign.

He could have just said "Chinese agreed to leave the buffer zone, our troops were sent to verify their withdrawal and were ambushed," rather than a bullshit "no Indian territory was intruded upon" statement.

Exclusive Accounts of Indian response at #GalwanValleyFaceOff which #PLA and it's media don't want you to know - Indian soldiers in response defaced 18 PLA soldiers with stones. - 16 Bihar soldiers were reportedly joined 'Ghatak' troops after Co. Santosh Babu was knocked down.

2) - Cowardly act by China was responded with reign of ter√0r unheard of in modern history by Indian soldiers. - inputs from multiple sources said limbs were br0kn as PLA faced difficulties in handling the B0dies of the soldiers which were scattered all over the ridges.

3) Over 60 Indian soldiers charges towards and launched counter once they heard about the news about Col Babu sir sacrifice! - Combined troops from Bihar Regiment and Ghatak reg who are specialized in close contact combat techniques spear headed the response.

4) Together they chased down 18 PLA soldiers. "some had their neck tangling from their B0dies while others had their Face Smashed with stones beyound recognition. - Our soldiers were outnumbered and was attacked but response was like never heard of in modern day indo China LAC.

Final comments: This is what happened at #GalwanValleyFaceOff! This is how Indian troops ended up inside PLA camp. This happened when we were made to trust their talks but now things have changed. We every well might have outnumbered them! Trust our Indian forces. Its a long haul

Dambaru

Didn't know that chines airport was so near the holy kailash mountain just 300 km apart, if we even go for a limited war it should be the prime target to free kailash site from chinese occupation
Immediate target should be playing football with the severed heads of the communist Han bat-munchers. Mahadev Shiv Shankar is all around us wherever we are, the dug-dug of the holy Dambaru should strike fear into the hearts and minds of the followers of that abominable cult.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Exclusive Accounts of Indian response at #GalwanValleyFaceOff which #PLA and it's media don't want you to know - Indian soldiers in response defaced 18 PLA soldiers with stones. - 16 Bihar soldiers were reportedly joined 'Ghatak' troops after Co. Santosh Babu was knocked down.

2) - Cowardly act by China was responded with reign of ter√0r unheard of in modern history by Indian soldiers. - inputs from multiple sources said limbs were br0kn as PLA faced difficulties in handling the B0dies of the soldiers which were scattered all over the ridges.

3) Over 60 Indian soldiers charges towards and launched counter once they heard about the news about Col Babu sir sacrifice! - Combined troops from Bihar Regiment and Ghatak reg who are specialized in close contact combat techniques spear headed the response.

4) Together they chased down 18 PLA soldiers. "some had their neck tangling from their B0dies while others had their Face Smashed with stones beyound recognition. - Our soldiers were outnumbered and was attacked but response was like never heard of in modern day indo China LAC.

Final comments: This is what happened at #GalwanValleyFaceOff! This is how Indian troops ended up inside PLA camp. This happened when we were made to trust their talks but now things have changed. We every well might have outnumbered them! Trust our Indian forces. Its a long haul
The thing that gives me goose bumps even now is they DID NOT FUCKING RETREAT.

Its a big thing.Faced with bigger numbers too they did not retreat at all.

ARVION

Immediate target should be playing football with the severed heads of the communist Han bat-munchers. Mahadev Shiv Shankar is all around us wherever we are, the dug-dug of the holy Dambaru should strike fear into the hearts and minds of the followers of that abominable cult.
We should redraw map as manas sarovar and kailash parvat as Indian territory and china as a occupying forces

revenge002

Dfi members your thoughts on massive RPGs on our soldiers hand like every 6 out 10 soldiers need to have some RPGs we have bajuka but RPGs are lethal in penetrating armour as well as they are cheap and producte in large numbers.

Tanmay

I think Chinese have come to conclusion in 2019 that our road infra is directly going to threaten their karakoram highway which may have spooked them that few years down the line we may launch an operation to either grab shaksgam valley or even cut the CPEC . Check the below map and see where exactly karakoram pass starts and see where DBO sits , The dotted line is their claim of 1959 which they had captured in 1962 war and then pulled back now they think it was mistake they did and wanted to complete Mao's vision of China . They are not going to back down until they grab this entire dark grey area . Pangang tso is completed next is Galwan and Hotsprings and chip chao

View attachment 50712
Sir,

Karakoram highway has nothing to do with Karakoram Pass. It actually passes from Khunjerab Pass.

Its far away from that Karakoram Pass / DBO / Galwan. I dont think wee can threaten it.

We can threaten the Aksai Chin Highway which is a different one.

Green line is the Karakoram Highway
15.PNG

AmitG

No one doubts the Indian forces as long as they are given a free hand and the backing. That’s why I keep saying , stop being reactive. Be proactive and take the fight to the Chinese. You can’t defend every inch of the border. Specially not in the mountains. You need to let the forces make it so expensive for the enemy that they think a 100 times before they try anything again.