LETHALFORCE

Technically we don't know the dynamic of engagement we had with chini at galwan
Nor we know what exactly happened
There are only rumours floating
Reality is that our 20 army personnel attained VEERGATI

and I know my PM , my NSA, my IA

So I am just awaiting the news and meantime off loading chinese products to garbage
Most civilized countries militaries take prisoners but not these savage corona spreading communists.

They've still got Indian troops captive -

Missing in action and knowing that some are in captivity are two different aspects."

"Several speculations of their return today. But relieved to know they are accounted for atleast. "

I've had enough of this f*cking Government and Admin. Joke.
MIA=KIA. Don’t sensationalise it to an extent that it creates pressure on Government.

The government has already been bitten on it once. They will not let anyone blackmail them with captured soldier. These are hard choices like destroying a highjacked aeroplane full of civilians before it is turned into a missile to hit buildings or key asserts to cause more damage.

Another instance where China is claiming galwan on their side of LAC & India has violated that line of control. No point pussyfooting around, time for MEA to assert that galwan is Indian territory. Period. No nonsense of 'exaggerated claim' by China.
Again, they call it "Galwan" (a non-Chinese name, a valley/river named after a Kashmiri named Ghulam Rasool Galwan), and claim it's theirs.

This is a textbook land-grab, and only kinetic action can drive them out.

Hiranyaksha

Being realistic I have very low hope given the condition of our economy that we will be able to give any proper military response. I don't blame any particular govt for this. It is just that we are going through very tough times times of which China took advantage of.
It is very difficult times ahead of us. Let's hope we emerge much more stronger and better through this crisis.

Being realistic I have very low hope given the condition of our economy that we will be able to give any proper military response. I don't blame any particular govt for this. It is just that we are going through very tough times times of which China took advantage of.
It is very difficult times ahead of us. Let's hope we emerge much more stronger and better through this crisis.
Condition of our economy? Modi has $510 billion completely liquid (FXR), and PSBs can spare him $2.5 trillion US at the stroke of a pen (AUM, not money-printing).

He has all the money he needs to have the PLA gangraped in Galwan and driven out..

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Condition of our economy? Modi has $510 billion completely liquid (FXR), and PSBs can spare him $2.5 trillion US at the stroke of a pen (AUM, not money-printing).

He has all the money he needs to have the PLA gangraped in Galwan and drive them out.
I wish Iran thought so much before retaliating against US.

BangaliBabu

UP ka aslaha hi kafi hai,our local tamanchas will overwhelm them
Infact many will laugh at me ,number of tamanchas and aslaha UP wala posses overwhelms the entire PLA weaponery,this is not joke ,Nepal should not kid around here
who are they and why do you claim as such??

It was decided ages ago. Look at my Avatar Picture. Wrapping Chinese aggression with anti government comments is unwarranted because from day 1 India has been engaging with China. Till few weeks ago Indians were patrolling up to F-8 and Chinese up to F-2. Isn’t it fait accompli for China that they won’t be able to claim land up to F-2.

That Panag pagal never came out to warn India but started with making India look aggressor and blamed us for developing infrastructure. He is the same person who used to rant about poor infrastructure and logistical support. No one should let him now hide behind his shoddy concerns and so called warnings which were mere incedental but his primary focus was dog whistleing, giving strength and tips to Chinese propagandists, rant against government’s move on article 370 and defend Chinese actions. He enjoyed this attention from both Chinese and Pakistanis.

His peers called him out, now he is running disgraced towards NDTV studios and getting slapped from high office of MEA.
I can highly appreciate your discomfiture, agony and pain that you call Chinese not able to come to finger 2 as Indian gain. The Chinese came only up to Finger4 and now they have establish themselves there.

I also felt your discomfiture in pointing out how nice intelligence the open sources people can gather as compared to our super paid and high headed useless Jassoos.

Resorting to bad mouthing is no alternative to facts and facts..

Kare Koi aur Bhare Koi... Indian Army has started paying for the sins of all..

These attacks will only get intense from here on. Chinese have invested in this kind of warfare for a long & their Cyber Army is huge which is mainly focused on US tbf. We are in development mode in that aspect. It will be herculean task if we survive their attacks unscathed. Signs are good so far. GOI needs to mobilise fast if we are heading for a war don't give these chinks too much time to form war plans & engage us in somewhere else.
Lmao few days ago chinkies were complaining that Indian hackers have hacked their medical companies.

They are only good at propaganda .

yoggs

We should have taken a open anti china stand.

China and India can never be friends.

Modi realised that now. He tried to change their attitude but all failed. Good for India.

Also we should not use Tibetian delegation only when there is a conflict with China. We showed them during Dokhlam and now(via Tibetian radio channel). Other days it was just a cold support or giving them shelter. Now we should raise voice for Tibet and Taiwan too. Which I doubt will happen.

Sovereignty takes the first seat.

War making is independent of internal issues.

War reserves are ready to be burnt.More will come from friendly countries. I can name few.

First volley of nukes are assembled; ready to go.

Major General level talks for 6hrs, says the news.

Why though ? MEA said everything is jolly good & we'll attain tranquility soon.

Hiranyaksha

He has all the money he needs to have the PLA gangraped in Galwan and drive them out.
Mate yep they absolutely can. Just please tell me then what ? Will China (another nationalistic govt in power, having super power dream) will take it lying down ? Leave alone their military response what about all the direct and indirect investments we get from China for our various startups ( 2 lakh crores+) ?
Do you think that west will help us out by providing funding to our growing economy ? They would be glad that we fucked China up and then they in turn destroyed our economy. For them it is is a win win scenario. Western Hegemony can sustain for next 50 years. But how we will find financing for our markets ? There is a reason why startups get funding from China not west. Because west is always reluctant to do so.

IA better start preparing a new GSQR for modified Pinaka keeping Galwan valley and beyond in mind.

PLA would be fish in barrel in that valley, if push comes to shove.

Perhaps additional control surfaces & new seeker to identify structures like tents and other structures. And maybe even vertical dive.

Piyadassi

MIA=KIA. Don’t sensationalise it to an extent that it creates pressure on Government.

The government has already been bitten on it once. They will not let anyone blackmail them with captured soldier. These are hard choices like destroying a highjacked aeroplane full of civilians before it is turned into a missile to hit buildings or key asserts to cause more damage.
Agree. Should be dealt with a mature stance. It's part and parcel of warfare and military strategy. Assets of R&AW who get busted only get denial from the Gov. The enemy will have to pay for it, that's important.

Hiranyaksha

Sovereignty takes the first seat.

War making is independent of internal issues.

War reserves are ready to be burnt.More will come from friendly countries. I can name few.

First volley of nukes are assembled; ready to go.
If other countries will support our market after this war . I am more than glad that India should go for it.