India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Piyadassi

Whenever it happens, I want the GoI to bring in something like Vernacular Press Act or something to snatch away the privilege propagandists get to put forth the Cheeni bhaand giri. Wish I wake upto a news one day that "Ravish Kumar arrested by NIA and charged with UAPA..." Or something similar. :rage::frusty::mad2::frusty:

ataru09

Eye opener ROC aka Taiwan claims all these territoryView attachment 50472
Bhai unhe pehle mainland China lene to de phir sochenge. It doesn't matter anyway. Enemy of my enemy is a friend and all that. Differences can be set aside temporarily to work for a common cause.

LMAO. Just saw that the audacious fuckers are claiming the ENTIRE country of Mongolia. Fat chance that would happen. I think their main issue is that PRC is dealing with the border issues and they wouldn't accept any settlement arrived by PRC because according to them it is ROC which is the rightful ruler of China.

500 sets of the full-body protection gear have already been airlifted from a Mumbai based supplier to Leh where it is being distributed among the troops at LAC.
Army is also planning to equip it's troops with spiked clubs.
What's the point of those now??

Stop playing this fucking game and open the mouth of guns.

Seriously ?

Like seriously ?

Body protectors and batons ?

I guess if the Chinese feel like using firearms next time

Then we will come up with the genius idea of equipping the troops with bullet proof jackets and guns .

Time to give this thread a good bye

ataru09

What's the point of those now??

Stop playing this fucking game and open the mouth of guns.
No you see we will wait for the Chinese to first open the guns before we do. Maintaining the good boy image is more important you know. Always playing second fiddle, playing catch-up and being reactive rather than setting the terms and being proactive.

I feel in a way there might be something wrong in the way we raise our children or teach our values. I get the concept of giving peace a chance and not being all bluster/aggressive like the Chinese, but surely there is a middle ground we must strive for. If our default mode is letting ourselves be run over before picking ourselves up for the fight there is something inherently wrong with our philosophy as a nation.

Chini war jingoism ends up in 63 Chini soldiers dead and beizzati. :pound:

I just made this pic so we can put real picture in perspective. Twitter army please circulate it as you got my full permission and troll Pakis and Chinis.

3 - Copy.jpg

Someone tells this to this Gobar Times journo who overestimated Winni the Poo!

1592430049788.png

doreamon

No you see we will wait for the Chinese to first open the guns before we do. Maintaining the good boy image is more important you know. Always playing second fiddle, playing catch-up and being reactive rather than setting the terms and being proactive.

I feel in a way there might be something wrong in the way we raise our children or teach our values. I get the concept of giving peace a chance and not being all bluster/aggressive like the Chinese, but surely there is a middle ground we must strive for. If our default mode is letting ourselves be run over before picking ourselves up for the fight there is something inherently wrong with our philosophy as a nation.
yeah something to do with our psyche ... the way they used this corona situation strategically india ll nt do that to a even small country like nepal in its wildest dream .. what if This time they open fire when we ll reach with nailed clubs after 3 such incidents already took place ...

News says that 63-112 Chinese could be dead and it can reach 150 since many are missing.

There MUST be a reason why Chini have not accepted even 1 of their soldier dead.

What is Chini hiding??? Is this a HUGE FAILURE of Winni the Poo?? :hmm:

Kanwaljit

Newbie here, unsure if this question belongs here or in a Siachen forum but since we're talking Ladakh and the Chinese aggression I'll ask here:
Is Siachen vulnerable from Shaksgam?, i.e. can they target our posts via arty or climb up. Assume we are looking North instead of just at the Porkies from the Saltoro.

Looks like this is the version they are circulating within china..
======
The Chinese soldiers 0 died and The seriously injured have been transported. Indian soldiers crossed the border to hit the Chinese construction team. Two workers who were driving excavators didn't run away and were beaten. Other workers came back to inform the Chinese soldiers. More than 200 large forces with shields and sticks beat up more than 100 Indian soldiers who were still doing damage at the construction site. As a result, the battlefield situation turned upside down. At first, there was only one person bleeding, but later, the Indian army was unable to withstand the three sieges and fled under the hillside. The Chinese side began to throw stones. Some of the escaped Indian soldiers fell into the river or into the pit. In the evening, the soldiers who fled back to the Indian army dared not come to look for people. After reporting to the senior officers, they asked the senior military palace to coordinate the rescue, which delayed the whole night. So yesterday, freezing death and bleeding death were added

rockdog

Looks like this is the version they are circulating within china..
======
The Chinese soldiers 0 died and The seriously injured have been transported. Indian soldiers crossed the border to hit the Chinese construction team. Two workers who were driving excavators didn't run away and were beaten. Other workers came back to inform the Chinese soldiers. More than 200 large forces with shields and sticks beat up more than 100 Indian soldiers who were still doing damage at the construction site. As a result, the battlefield situation turned upside down. At first, there was only one person bleeding, but later, the Indian army was unable to withstand the three sieges and fled under the hillside. The Chinese side began to throw stones. Some of the escaped Indian soldiers fell into the river or into the pit. In the evening, the soldiers who fled back to the Indian army dared not come to look for people. After reporting to the senior officers, they asked the senior military palace to coordinate the rescue, which delayed the whole night. So yesterday, freezing death and bleeding death were added
Yes, this is the day 1 news circulating in our cyber, just 1 hour after news of 20 Indian solider killed.
I didn't translate here because it's also not confirmed, but for last two days more and more evidences made me believe it's possible partly true.