India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Hi guys, not very good time. We should kick these Chinese pandas from our soil with bloody nose, so that they will never come back for next three decades.

If I had my way CV17 could be put at bottom of sea. Now a days it's easy to track with commercial satellites.

See some friends here. Hope all of you are well and safe.

BabaKhalbali

As per sources Chinese also suffered casualties. Waiting for official statements.
Why are we talking about Chinese casualties? They have entered our territory and killed Our CO and Jawans.

***you are being reported for constant flame baiting, plz refrain**** Mod

I kind of mis spoke when I posted my first post in the heat of the moment

I want to clarify it

There is 2 sides to the Indian side

1. Government who is informed , and know own intentions current and future wrt Chinese

2. Citizens who is clueless and based on the heat of the moment and their intentions are either nationalistic or in support of congi left agenda

War is best fought on own terms , we currently don't have that luxury . Blame it on myriad of factors since last 60 years . It will need decades to change it .

China cornered us again , give credit where credit is due . Intelligence failed again much like in Kargil . Our government think tanks are useless .

We lack aggressiveness and believe too much in status quo , sign of 70 years impotence , enemies can see that and they take advantage of it as and when they see fit . Lol nepal took advantage of that .

Release a bollywood film tomorrow with SRK or SK as actors our entire population will run to the theaters like bitches on heat . Nobody will give a shit to what is happening on borders.

Point being

Let the government manage , if they succeed good , if they don't , don't elect them again .

And whoever you elect again , don't vote for congress , they are now like starving locusts , once they come in power they will eat up everything and then best forget about India
there is a third path..

these mini clashes are inevitable for rest of the decade, as India grows CCP will becomes more insecure.

Might as well force the current govt take a stand now, take preventive steps for future escalations(not just militarily).

But yes, we also have to realise that no such permanent solution has ever been allowed to discussed in public by desi commies.

Hi guys, not very good time. We should kick these Chinese pandas from our soil with bloody nose, so that they will never come back for next three decades.

If I had my way CV17 could be put at bottom of sea. Now a days it's easy to track with commercial satellites.

See some friends here. Hope all of you are well and safe.
Their CV17 doesn't even have a reliable air wing. J15 is a failed design which crashes more than it flies. It won't leave the harbor to challenge us anytime soon.

Why are we talking about Chinese casualties? They have entered our territory and killed Our CO and Jawans.
boss u need to correct ur self.

It were indians who went for talks into chinese camp in chinese territory. skirmish happened on a bridge ... stop playing your propoganda here..

i am calling your bluff

Prakshepak

Yup all 370 removal , ram mandir , caa happened in dreams only.
Not to mention surgical strike and air strikes. Anyone remember our response after 26/11? This Chinese confrontation is happening is for the first time we are forcing them to go back. As I understand it was our verification party gone to check Chinese withdrawal. These thinks never happened before, and land lost by MMS is still with them.

They can do it because they always move first. AFP and Reurters picked up their statement as soon as it was given out. While we are relying on ANI and Republic TV. In global arena, agencies like AFP have to be at your side, not British tabloids and definitely not Republic TV
Our PR sucks! Period!

And our great opposition parties especially the Congis say not a word against Chinese treachery by lambastinging the govt instead! We don't need enemies. Cong fits the bill.

I kind of mis spoke when I posted my first post in the heat of the moment

I want to clarify it

There is 2 sides to the Indian side

1. Government who is informed , and know own intentions current and future wrt Chinese

2. Citizens who is clueless and based on the heat of the moment and their intentions are either nationalistic or in support of congi left agenda

War is best fought on own terms , we currently don't have that luxury . Blame it on myriad of factors since last 60 years . It will need decades to change it .

China cornered us again , give credit where credit is due . Intelligence failed again much like in Kargil . Our government think tanks are useless .

We lack aggressiveness and believe too much in status quo , sign of 70 years impotence , enemies can see that and they take advantage of it as and when they see fit . Lol nepal took advantage of that .

Release a bollywood film tomorrow with SRK or SK as actors our entire population will run to the theaters like bitches on heat . Nobody will give a shit to what is happening on borders.

Point being

Let the government manage , if they succeed good , if they don't , don't elect them again . The congress gave up hundreds of sq km with any protest from us in the 90s. Atleast now we are fighting for few sq kms . Tomorrow who knows what we will be fighting for.

And whoever you elect again , don't vote for congress , they are now like starving locusts , once they come in power they will eat up everything and then best forget about India
People don't give shit about borders because people are kept away from borders.

Just declare war openly and see the lines of youth ( even higly employed) at the army recruitments.