India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Indrajit

i just watched a live report by Nitin Gokhale. He said clearly that a group of PLA soldiers turned back and attacked the CO and the soldiers with him with iron rods etc. Seeing the CO fal, the rest of his men then joined in and the fight went on for quite some time. Till midnight before they disengaged and staggered back.

This was premeditated murder, if this account of events is correct.

thebakofbakchod

i just watched a live report by Nitin Gokhale. He said clearly that a group of PLA soldiers turned back and attacked the CO and the soldiers with him with iron rods etc. Seeing the CO fal, the rest of his men then joined in and the fight went on for quite some time. Till midnight before they disengaged and staggered back.

This looks accurate. They fell off a cliff.

scatterStorm

Absolute state of niggas in this forum.

No matter India got enslaved with the thought process that goes on even now at the current time.

All u niggas are making excuse in behest of the BJP government.

Nepal and India have a cultural and Religious connection and what have we done to keep that connection alive, keep the culture alive? In our own country Jehadis are slaughtering us Bible Thumpers converting us, Communist fucking up our history. Hindu Niggas in Mewat get punked out of their ancestral Houses and what has the Hindu Jagirdar party done? Providing scholarship to Jehadis.

Religious connection ehh? What have we done to keep the spiritual link with Nepal alive? Government is looting money from Temples and providing visas to missionaries and giving scholarship to Jehadis. Our history demeans Hinduism, glorifies Invaders and pacifies our Psyche.

I read 30 Chapters of Mughal Islamic shits from class 7 to 10 and only 5 chapters of Chola and Maurya empire. There was no separate chapter for Mahrana Pratap, it was given a small Column in one of the ten Mughal Chapters. And we glorify Mughals too. Benevolent Mughals allowed Religious freedom and Akbar was the epitome of love despite having 100s of Concubine and wives LMAO. No one mention Akbar slaughtered a hindu village outside castles walls when They couldn't breach the wall.

Nepal was heading towards this for 70 years, anyone could see that except the Government and Intelligence agencies. The Nepali who are In favor of India aren’t in fact Nepalis at all, those are Madhesi living in the Terai plane. The Mountain Dwelling Pahadis hate us to the core, they have their own Kind of Superiority Complex. Its hard to believe the Government dint ever see this. The Buddhist and Animist Tribes hold even more venom towards us. Now the Bible thumpers are there as well, what have be done to nurture a Hindu Organization there?. The Madhesi have been loyal to India and what have we done to help them? They got sidelined in their own Constitution and we were hanging our mouth with confusion. Did we ever try to to fund Madhesi Politician, activists. Did we ever try to provide any business help to Madhesi, did we ever try to build school and colleges for them, no we are building school for the Pahadi Nepalis. Madhesi are 25 to 30% of Nepali population but do no get proportional representation in Nepali Parliament.

Indian have a retarded tradition of ignoring the people who are in favor of us and Ass lick the ones who detest us.

Wake up and smell the coffee already we have no foothold in Nepal anymore, we still relying on soft power of beti and roti while China took the hard power approach and bought out the politicians. Soon they will Get Nepal's Beti and Roti as well.

Mods are cucked if they edit or delete my post. Might as well ban me if u guys feel like it.
I've already said on youtube comments before, NEPAL is going to be used as pivot point to move towards Delhi. Why the hell they waited 20 years for a piece of land on there map? 2001 mai bhi too bata detey, why now?

Why now? Because someone is telling them to. You know the one who can be named CCP.

we lose perception battle because we instantly seek peace and try to de-escalate. Why wasn’t IaF given chance to respond on 28th February?
Targets and objective?

How would we handle the bad press then? We become aggressors.

Our primary objective was to hit their terror camp which was achieved.

Pakistan's objective was to hit military targets and the attack was thwarted by IAF.

How should we have reciprocated on 28th? Hit where? Do what?

We attacked. We defended. We got back our lad. End of chapter. The story will drag on.

Talks were already on to get Abhi back safely. We got him back and he is back to doing what he does best.
Fly.

At least there was no further escalation up the ladder and it was limited to small arms, mortars and arty.

Can't silence Paki's with any number of raids till the last one is buried 6 feet under.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

CO’s death has become so cheap in our country. First a Colonel Sharma died and no response was taken. Now Colonel Babu died and we are content with killing 5 cheeni bastards.
Modi is right now giving speech on Covid FFS
Colonel Sharmas death was avenged but i doubt this time it will be avenged.

Shashank Nayak

Well IA asked for it.. IA/ITBP morons were already anbushed once at Pangsong.. Normal people learn...

dumdumdum

Were babus sleeping till news broke out? Kadi ninda is coming out incompotent
Have we not learnt anything from Modi's response to Balakot? from Surgical strikes? He was mouthing random homilies while he had already ordered action. Lets not be fooled by what is being seen in public. It could very easily be a smokescreen

The road construction must not stop.
I REPEAT THE ROAD CONSTRUCTION MUST NOT STOP.

Chinese are exactly looking for that. They want us to stop.
The road is too important, if Constructed they will overshadow whatever Infra gain Chinese made in the past few decades.