India China LAC & International Border Discussions

im hearing this from a credible source.
Got news of it too. Let's keep mum for now.

GoI got Abhi back in one piece.

None of those chest beating or Modi cussing folks contributed in one positive way.

They still call it a loss.

1. Bombing Balakot
2. Thwarting a PAF swarm attack on 27th morning and downing their F-16
3. Ending up in their custody
4. Returning back to India via Wagah looking dapper as ever

Phir bhi we lost the perception battle as per naysayers. BC pessimism ki bhi hadhh hoti hai.

IndiaRising

CO’s death has become so cheap in our country. First a Colonel Sharma died and no response was taken. Now Colonel Babu died and we are content with killing 5 cheeni bastards.
Modi is right now giving speech on Covid FFS

IndiaRising

Got news of it too. Let's keep mum for now.

GoI got Abhi back in one piece.

None of those chest beating or Modi cussing folks contributed in one positive way.

They still call it a loss.

1. Bombing Balakot
2. Thwarting a PAF swarm attack on 27th morning and downing their F-16
3. Ending up in their custody
4. Returning back to India via Wagah looking dapper as ever

Phir bhi we lost the perception battle as per naysayers. BC pessimism ki bhi hadhh hoti hai.
we lose perception battle because we instantly seek peace and try to de-escalate. Why wasn’t IaF given chance to respond on 28th February?

No nonsense against Indian leadership till this episode concludes.

Stand by your nation, take every information on its face value, no need to reject or disapprove till official statement is made. Keep the information flow incoming.

Indian army was ready with all details at 2pm.

We need truth to come out, Army needs to do conference within 24hrs.
The Chinese must have called.

Same as post Balakot fallout.

The service chiefs were supposed to brief the media but it was sorted before that by Uncle at the behest of Dimran.

In the end it was a bureaucrat who did all the talking. Was interesting how servicemen were shielded from answering probing questions. They didn't want more to be disclosed in public from the Govt. side at least.

cereal killer

Even after all this, if we allow huawei to operate here Modi needs a tight slap to his face .
I think whole nation wants revenge a proper one. It will be huge mistake on his part if he doesn't do anything. Indian public is very emotional about these things. I don't we will ever get a window of opportunity like this in next 50 years considering China's position. Time to discussion is gone.

i am hoping and preying that taiwan/tibet uses this oppurtunity to declare independence and uighurs get berserk.... chinese shud bleed at multiple fronts...

dumdumdum

I think right now we all should take a pause, take a deep breathe, let the adrenaline go down a bit. Then we should realize that we are witness to a watershed moment in history. I am saying this with no knowledge of how Modi & Indian Army would respond

Irrespective of how we respond in short term, India - China dynamics has been changed forever and has moved on from the stalemate that we had for nearly 50 years.

So calm your nerves. A lot is going to happen in next few days, weeks, months and years.