This is sufficient reason for escalation. Consequences will be taken care in coming days. We are 140 crores less cameenist and anti indians, still we are enough to powder the bastards.This is what he said after the tweet u quoted.
Look at the time.
irani general sulemani thought he was untouchable and he can take create multiple fronts,got eliminated.could you pls elaborate on bold part....i m hoping ...i am not missing something big here...
Some tweets said we have also their man .Hearing news of an IA Major that is under Chinese custody.
So, to show it start imagining things, demand immediate invasion, start crying ,declare everyone coward, demand Modis resignation and again start imagining scenarios and demand live updates, fill 20 pages with same crap and if someone calls it out start emotional lecturing about army.I also don't understand how peoples blood doesnt boil when soldiers are killed.
They used clubs and bats...
And the truth is somewhere in between....This is nothing short of a war on LAC....
im hearing this from a credible source.be careful with what u r hearing and listening .. in fog of war many chutiyas try to get their bread...
Truth is in casualties...And the truth is somewhere in between....
Why dont you counter the post which has touched your raw nerve?So, to show it start imagining things, demand immediate invasion, start crying ,declare everyone coward, demand Modis resignation and again start imagining scenarios and demand live updates, fill 20 pages with same crap and if someone calls it out start emotional lecturing about army.
That is when story is still developing and we don't even know what actually transpired and how many casualties are there on opposite side.
Let a little time pass and if no visible action is taken then all this r**** rona called as boiling blood or emotions can be shown and cowardice can be declared.
It's the language and culture disconnect.ROLF. Their propaganda is even more obnoxious than the ISPR
Good attitude!Battles are won by killing the enemy or making them surrender,
I fully trust my Army
If they require me....I am READY
Let The WAR BEGIN
Does he have any “legit” Sources to prove his point? Or is it like Shukla using Imaginary “Sources“?
US have 3 battle groups positioned there to bring chinkies on knees.. let it begin ....Vinash kale viparith buddhi!!!
Chinese begging for gang bang...
Taiwan may use India china war to declare independence. Perhaps that's why USA moved 3 aircraft carriers against china.Vinash kale viparith buddhi!!!
Chinese begging for gang bang...
irani general sulemani thought he was untouchable and he can take create multiple fronts,got eliminated.
Europe & west in general thought their medical system was first world, Chinese virus proved them otherwise.
muricans were giving gyanbaazi to us in Shaheen bagh & police brutality, they got the same situation in their land.
Chinese were flying high with their export economy, their own creation brought them down.
EU was lecturing and promoting borderless world, Chinese virus showed them that borders are essential and closed their own borders to their neighbours.
Muricans Liberals were giving gyaanbaazi on building their wall with Mexico, CHAZ ended up creating their own wall in the middle of Seattle.
many more such examples small and big..
And now the “mighty” PLA have their first casualties in many decades.