India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Where did I said that there won't be any casualty. Recapturing anything will demand blood. But you should start a war when you are ready not when your enemy is ready. I just said if we are sure to start a war go for it. But anyway who gives a fuck about our opinion.
We are ready. Numbers are on our side . Time is on our side. Global situation on our side. What else do we need ? Peele chaval.

WARREN SS

We dont need war but hell if its thrust upon us, we should eat them alive and get back what rightfully is ours. You cannot talk to these people and the history did teach it to us once.
They Killed CO Of Indian Army Regiment on indian territory Or Kitna Force karenge Jab Ger-nail Marenge Tab Samjhe Ge kya
Jab Leh Tak aajeyenge

Had This Been US Or Europeans They Bomb the Shit out Of Them

De escalation And Diplomacy is Over after they killed CO rank officer Of IA

Presser won't help... situation is still developing.
It will. Silence is hurting us lot more, people are now quoting for alternative, unreliable and potentialy divisive forces. This is how information warfare is fought and won
I see some poster here also claimed that India asked china to claim their casualty. Stupidity like this should be stopped

This is nothing short of a war on LAC. The more we delay, the more we damage ourselves. As per reports, Injuries on own side are serious & causality nos can go up. We shud brace ourselves now.
Good . Chinese have enjoyed too much peace in tibet. Lets force them to fight a bloody war 1000s ok km away from their mainland. All their superpower bullshit will be destroyed in dust of tiebt .

Pandora

Let me assures you friends,we did more damage on Chinese side than they expected.Am coming from armed force background while my dad,uncles ,my wife father served this nation.if A colonel level injury or killed , can act like shivas third eye ..berserking jawans will act even some non professional thing which I can't reveal here.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

I don't get why most people here are so hot blooded here.

I actually think they should be more calm than me as they are senior members and are knowledgeable in military matters.so expect them to be woke about the info wars and way to conduct themselves when posting.they seem like they are hyperventilating when they of all should know to wait and watch.

If there is one emotion I want to remove from Indians it is this high spiritidness which can't contain itself.

Atleast be cold and cunning like me it's easy and should come naturally traversing defence and geopolitical forums and news rather than jumping wildly at the slightest stimulation.
Sir,

Sitting from your ac room can you please tell me what a CO is?

What position does he hold in a infantry battalion?

What does 3 troops dead mean to you personally?

Would you show the same calmness if your relative was killed like this?

I also don't understand how peoples blood doesnt boil when soldiers are killed.

Mindrapper

They Killed CO Of Indian Army Regiment on indian territory Or Kitna Force karenge Jab Ger-nail Marenge Tab Samjhe Ge kya
Jab Leh Tak aajeyenge

Had This Been US Or Europeans They Bomb the Shit out Of Them

De escalation And Diplomacy is Over after they killed CO rank officer Of IA
100% agree with you man. What do you think will happen?

Gandaberunda

Good . Chinese have enjoyed too much peace in tibet. Lets force them to fight a bloody war 1000s ok km away from their mainland. All their superpower bullshit will be destroyed in dust of tiebt .
Onus is on India. Chinese wanted small skirmish and they killed our CO and now rendering statements to not cross border/escalate!
Difference is when they did crossed IB in Sikkim we punched nose and feared of escalation but here Chinese killed CO and threatening not to escalate

WARREN SS

Let me assures you friends,we did more damage on Chinese side than they expected.Am coming from armed force background while my dad,uncles ,my wife father served this nation.if A colonel level injury or killed , can act like shivas third eye ..berserking jawans will act even some non professional thing which I can't reveal here.
Does not Matter Strategically We need Capture Uptill Finger 8 Now
Whatever needed Asymmetric warfare or Subversion

Reactions: RAM

Godhimself

Ajai shukla (CCP wala) saying some of our soldiers(and officer) still being held by PLA.

Looks like we also have some chinese soldier(and officer with us)

ganesh177

Screenshot_2020-06-16-15-55-39-22.png

Someone posted this fellow as acknowledging Chinese casualties for CGTN . See what he is saying now.

trojan

So far of all international news channels, only France 24 has carried our side of the story(Banner).

CNA(Singapore) has carried Chinese version of the story(banner).

CNN, BBC, DW & RT have not even acknowledged the incident.
BBC has also reported this on their Facebook page and Pakis and Nepalis are having a field day in comments section.